• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

I sense another trip. if the timing is right I can join. I got super long breaks today. Beep me. :cool:

u at skool ah??? Eh bring me in there for lunch leh... Hehehehe

Good Morning Spankers!!

goin out now, eat prata 1st..hehe...

wah so early... Never say... I now at the doc... Man I love werking from home... Hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Good Morning Spankers!!

I just ate prata about an hour ago. :cool:

u at skool ah??? Eh bring me in there for lunch leh... Hehehehe
Can. You want to eat or wash eyes? I got lab/workshop till 12 then break till 6. Beep me when you reach. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hot chick ?! the only hot chick i know is da one that i pillion during the outing ! wahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...im L.O.L noW! hahahahahahahahahaha:lol::faint:

Hey hey hey! Basket you, still remembered when we reached memo you said " tonight got chicks later we rolling ". :lol:

:clap: yeap yeap.the one riding x1.hilo!

Helloo! :lovestruck:

How cool is this. :shades:

Good Morning Spankers!!

I will be out around 1pm heading to office, maybe if close by i give you a beep. :shades:

dudes,

where u guys got ur oversized front disc brake uh?? went unique toh guan they only have the yamaha logo nye.. went wing yap only got flower shape nye.. i only want normal one,circle jer not the flower design.. any shops to recommend??

Wats the diff bet the flower and circle one in terms of performance? Mist aftermarket discs are flower. Magura, braking, brembo. Anyone knows advantage/disadvantage of this over usual oversized circle one?

dudes,

where u guys got ur oversized front disc brake uh?? went unique toh guan they only have the yamaha logo nye.. went wing yap only got flower shape nye.. i only want normal one,circle jer not the flower design.. any shops to recommend??

Like Man V.1 said, B-Plus, if you dropping by there, go to Aunty Shop, they have it too. Other than that, JB. :shades:

Wats the diff bet the flower and circle one in terms of performance? Mist aftermarket discs are flower. Magura, braking, brembo. Anyone knows advantage/disadvantage of this over usual oversized circle one?

Magura? Brembo? You got the $$$ for this? o_O

Oh yeah... One more thing.. The new sparks come with rear disc brake too?

No. :shades:

LIMITED EDITION (Slackspark's IDEA):thumb::thumb:

I don't get you. :faint:

Like Man V.1 said, B-Plus, if you dropping by there, go to Aunty Shop, they have it too. Other than that, JB. :shades:

Magura? Brembo? You got the $$$ for this? o_O

No. :shades:

I don't get you. :faint:

the 3rd outing me and slack chatting.. then we were talking about our experience at the inspection centre while having our bike inspected.. so he came up with answers that we can reply to the inspector. like when inspector ask why our bike rear disc brakes not drum, answer "ITS LIMITED EDITION SPARK"

His bike is more of a " Really Limited Edition " spark due to the caliper's he's using. :lol:

anyone know the size of spark135 spark plug?
CPR8EA-9. :cool:

Thanks to eddictive for bringing me around. Thankfully I never ride or else sure get wet in the hot sunny rain. I hope you made it in time to fetch your wife from werk. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

CPR8EA-9. :cool:

Thanks to eddictive for bringing me around. Thankfully I never ride or else sure get wet in the hot sunny rain. I hope you made it in time to fetch your wife from werk. :cool:

no worries bro... Had tons of time to spare... Hehehehe

I really really want that bar end... Hehehehe

Hey hey hey! Basket you, still remembered when we reached memo you said " tonight got chicks later we rolling ". :lol:

haha.that as if we are gay...lols.. "chix" hehe.

His bike is more of a " Really Limited Edition " spark due to the caliper's he's using. :lol:

hehe . ''limited ed'' what..hehe. one of ny fren recently chg rear caliper (aprillia rear caliper) hehe.that wan oso "limited ed" spark.:cheeky:

no worries bro... Had tons of time to spare... Hehehehe

I really really want that bar end... Hehehehe

ups la for motivation !! :thumb: Zeta here i come ! but 1st must chg handle grips liao..:faint:

Haha i lol-ed at this :lol:

Anyway, good morning my peeps! :angel:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

ups la for motivation !! :thumb: Zeta here i come ! but 1st must chg handle grips liao..:faint:
its motovation bro. :cool:

KRGT-1

Yup, you sure got the motivation there. :lol:

Whahaha.... Dane, next time please do spell check first...

Guys just need to do an interest check...

How many of you guys will be interested in actual CF not printed coverset...

Price of coz wont be those WYR price lah coz that is printed.... I am actually trying to get someone to make for me... But unfortunately there is a minimal number to be achieve... So please feel free to comment...

Cheers....

Price of coz wont be those WYR price lah coz that is printed.... I am actually trying to get someone to make for me... But unfortunately there is a minimal number to be achieve... So please feel free to comment...

Cheers....

You really really want it don't you. :angel:

KRGT-1

You really really want it don't you. :angel:

You betcha i want it.... Have always been a huge CF fan bro... Thats why when i saw those printed 1's i heart pain... hehehe...

You try to imagine my bike, instead of the blacks but CF.... Wah Lau... Droolz bro.... whahaha....

i found some guys doing CF in sg... I getting them to do me a rear plate... hehehe.. They are small scale, so i doubt they can do what i really 1... hehehe

Cheers....

You betcha i want it.... Have always been a huge CF fan bro... Thats why when i saw those printed 1's i heart pain... hehehe...

You try to imagine my bike, instead of the blacks but CF.... Wah Lau... Droolz bro.... whahaha....

i found some guys doing CF in sg... I getting them to do me a rear plate... hehehe.. They are small scale, so i doubt they can do what i really 1... hehehe

Is the shop that you're talking about at kaki bukit autobay?

No bro... i check pricing in Sg all very the ex wan....