• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

brosss....my mileage hitting 60k..do u guys think it is required to do a block service and etc like valve clearance all that...how much do u think it will be? and any recommendation on shops?

Whahaha.... Dane, next time please do spell check first...

Guys just need to do an interest check...

How many of you guys will be interested in actual CF not printed coverset...

Price of coz wont be those WYR price lah coz that is printed.... I am actually trying to get someone to make for me... But unfortunately there is a minimal number to be achieve... So please feel free to comment...

Cheers....

is it the 3M CF wrap ?

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

is it the 3M CF wrap ?

No bro, not wrap... what i was talking about is actual full Carbon Fibre Weave & Resin...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

No bro, not wrap... what i was talking about is actual full Carbon Fibre Weave & Resin...

roughly how much? i planning to do cf wrap on the black matte part of my bike...especially the centre part of the bike between seat n handle bar...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

roughly how much? i planning to do cf wrap on the black matte part of my bike...especially the centre part of the bike between seat n handle bar...

Not so sure yet.... Should be less den 1k above 500 ah.... I looking at somewhere around that range... hehehe

Hope you get your wish soon. I am very keen to know how much it will weigh. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hope you get your wish soon. I am very keen to know how much it will weigh. :cool:

Bro I tink my wish not coming true liao ah... Not many share the same sentiments as me.... Haiz....

i wanna do that CF too bro. but too ex.Way above my budget.. haiz. i asked my mech abt this CF long time ago wen riding wave . told me not worth . might aswell do awesome airbrush or sumtin. if u really doing that i salute u bro :bow:! ups la for may bro eddictive ! :thumb:

If only someone would do it for me... Haiz....

What to do??? while i still have the means...

Change my Carb an CDI liao.. next up, Sham! bring me to your mech when u can k? i need a quote to start saving for it!

Soon k bro... save up and dont spend unnecessarily k... Research first, if not kena by me over the phone again like yesterday not my fault ah... Whahaha

The swingarm how??

Soon k bro... save up and dont spend unnecessarily k... Research first, if not kena by me over the phone again like yesterday not my fault ah... Whahaha

The swingarm how??

i called him but he nv pick up. i let you know again.

Change my Carb an CDI liao.. next up, Sham! bring me to your mech when u can k? i need a quote to start saving for it!

Wah...Lacer ready Liao... So wat's next?

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

Wah...Lacer ready Liao... So wat's next?
You never noticed? At the outing racer already. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

haha u rite bro! :angel:

saw you at crazy bull's escort last month. your bike, REEEEEEAAAAL NICE!

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

Guys need to know something...

Somebody frm 125z Club known as Mango 69 has pm in FB asking me who is the in-charge of this Yamaha Spark135..

Any idea to reply him??

Guys need to know something...

Somebody frm 125z Club known as Mango 69 has pm in FB asking me who is the in-charge of this Yamaha Spark135..

Any idea to reply him??

hes known as mango , his name is asrul. just tell him that dane sarpino is one of the spark members aite.hehe:cheeky:

& no hes not the head of 125z. :angel:

hes known as mango , his name is asrul. just tell him that dane sarpino is one of the spark members aite.hehe:cheeky:

& no hes not the head of 125z. :angel:

Mrng Sparkerzzzz

bro wat should i say to him...

ask him to find u is it?

cos he say he need to get in touch with the in-change of Yamaha Spark135..

Mrng Sparkerzzzz

ask him to find u is it?

Bro u can tell him that there is no one in charge as we are just buddies in here, but he can speak to Dane as our representative.

Cheers Mate

Mrng Sparkerzzzz

ask him to find u is it?

Try not to pin point people yet. Ask him what is it regarding. :cool:

KRGT-1