NB sia... Monday i werking... K lah, i werk out something... Monday ah...
Charge storage fee! :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

had a tiff over uniform issues.. haha! small issue but i juz wanna screw him up.. =)

I salute you! :thumb:

i'm going to be a good boss nxt time~

AT LAST ! ! ! Aftr 10 times, now i can log-in to SBF.. Coz i Forgot my Password siak.. HaHa.. Dane a.k.a My ex-BosS, dun let people know my Real Name ler.. Juz call me MaNgO pLz..

Well, the reason y i'm finding the representative of Club Yamaha Spark Riders is bcoz u all are invited to a Wedding Escort Invitation.. Itz the Wedding of a member from Klub Rempit S'pore which consist of RXZ bikes.. Its on Next Weekend.. The escort only Consist Motor Clubs ==> S'pore Yamaha 125Z Club, TZM Rider Club & Klub Rempit S'pore.. No Design will b attending tis escort.. I Hope All of the Spark Riders will be able to come..

DaNe, Tonight i'll sms u the Details of the Escort.. I dun dare to post any Event online coz of past bad experiences wif the Authority..

Aiseyman boss sey~ hahaha.. Anyway yea, once we get the full details, it'll be easier for us to plan everything and hopefully most of us can make it, thanks for the invite too Mr Mango. :thumb:

Charge storage fee! :angel:

YAH!! charge jangan tak charge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

AT LAST ! ! ! Aftr 10 times, now i can log-in to SBF.. Coz i Forgot my Password siak.. HaHa.. Dane a.k.a My ex-BosS, dun let people know my Real Name ler.. Juz call me MaNgO pLz..

Well, the reason y i'm finding the representative of Club Yamaha Spark Riders is bcoz u all are invited to a Wedding Escort Invitation.. Itz the Wedding of a member from Klub Rempit S'pore which consist of RXZ bikes.. Its on Next Weekend.. The escort only Consist Motor Clubs ==> S'pore Yamaha 125Z Club, TZM Rider Club & Klub Rempit S'pore.. No Design will b attending tis escort.. I Hope All of the Spark Riders will be able to come..

DaNe, Tonight i'll sms u the Details of the Escort.. I dun dare to post any Event online coz of past bad experiences wif the Authority..

ok la deal la mango . & dont call me boss lei..lol. now no more. now boss at jrg liao..haha.np beep me abt the details.

Wedding Escort

Date: 16th May

Route/Venue: Pasir Ris - Pasir Ris

Time: TBC

Meeting Point: TBC

Going List

1. zamzion@77

TBC list

1. slackspark

2. duo

3. -=sparkan=- (going if no.1 & no.2 going)

4. akulahajak (need to knw the time so i can change my work schedule)

5. sUuQr|e

* Will be updated once full details of the event is confirmed and given to slackspark.

* Please put your name/nick in the aaahh, you guys know the drill.

slackspark please comfirm the time so those interested can plan their other activity for the day and so that we can confirm whether we are going. thank you :shades:

senyap je semua...

The Rocker On Wheels.. :angel:

I salute you! :thumb:

Aiseyman boss sey~ hahaha.. Anyway yea, once we get the full details, it'll be easier for us to plan everything and hopefully most of us can make it, thanks for the invite too Mr Mango. :thumb:

YAH!! charge jangan tak charge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

Yah yah.. And i immediately found a new place to work at.. Haha

From 1st may Platinum offer

dominos 8ukit timah

Weekdys - $5.30p/hr dockets $1

Weeknds - $6.00p/hr dockets $1.50

Ph - $6.50p/hr dockets $1.50

Dominos killiney

Weekdys - $5.50p/hr dockets $1

Weekend - $6.00p/hr dockets $1.50

Ph-$6.50/hr dockets $1.50

anyone wan work??

dominos 8ukit timah

Dominos killiney

anyone wan work??

Holy ****, that is a good offer.

eddictive: talk abt project.... the hongkong trip was damn fun that i overspend....the shopping there too tempting lah (wth whole shopping mall is factory outlet shop).... n i plan to go hk again in oct...hopefully can do small changes to my bike next mth...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

eddictive: talk abt project.... the hongkong trip was damn fun that i overspend....the shopping there too tempting lah (wth whole shopping mall is factory outlet shop).... n i plan to go hk again in oct...hopefully can do small changes to my bike next mth...

I wish i could do that. :shades:

haha...it was payday when i reach HK...so i end up paying by my debit card ....den realise i overspend ...barely have enuff to survive this mth...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Some people just have the luxury to do that. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

its sacrifice... dats y i keep postponing my bike project...n eat cup noodle at work...lol... all for the sake of enjoying for 4 days ....

dominos 8ukit timah

Dominos killiney

anyone wan work??

Own bike or company bike?

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

Date : 16 May 2010 (Sunday)

Meeting Time : 1130am

Meeting Point : Elias Rd (Esso Petrol Kiosk)

Objective "Free Food" Time : Before 1230pm .:cheeky:

dominos 8ukit timah

Dominos killiney

anyone wan work??

how much do they pay for full timer (kitchen) ? :cool:

Talking about overspending rite.... I just did the same thing on my bike.... Whahahaha.... That shall be the last already ah... whahaha

You can do it also... Finish your skool first, den we will envy u liao... hehehe

its sacrifice... dats y i keep postponing my bike project...n eat cup noodle at work...lol... all for the sake of enjoying for 4 days ....

too much of cup noodle is no good k...

Date : 16 May 2010 (Sunday)

Meeting Time : 1130am

Meeting Point : Elias Rd (Esso Petrol Kiosk)

Objective "Free Food" Time : Before 1230pm .:cheeky:

Nice 1 bro... Enjoy the food bro's.....

how much do they pay for full timer (kitchen) ? :cool:

Hehehe... Sound very interested... LoLz....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Wedding Escort

Time: 11.30am

Meeting Point: Elias Rd (Esso Petrol Kiosk)

Going List

1. zamzion@77

TBC list

1. slackspark

2. duo

5. sUuQr|e

* As this is a wedding escort, please wear proper attire.

* Do not be late.

Wedding Escort

Time: 11.30am

Meeting Point: Elias Rd (Esso Petrol Kiosk)

Going List

1. zamzion@77

TBC list

1. slackspark

2. duo

5. sUuQr|e

* As this is a wedding escort, please wear proper attire.

* Do not be late.

slack & duo, move your names to going list and i sure "ONZ"

Hey guyz!!! im a newbie here.. juz got my bike last month.. can masok frame??? :-D

hey sure man.... just join in... =) :cheers: do come down for outings!!!

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

dominos 8ukit timah

Dominos killiney

anyone wan work??

ahhhhh !! i just go interview macdonalds :cry:

if not i sure take.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Judging from that you must be eating alot of cup noodles. And I mean really alot! :angel:

Talking about overspending rite.... I just did the same thing on my bike.... Whahahaha.... That shall be the last already ah... whahaha
Last? If can get the CF sure this is not the last. :cool:

You can do it also... Finish your skool first, den we will envy u liao... hehehe
Nothing to envy about me. Unless you yearn to have super active high metabolism like me. :cool:

KRGT-1