The monorack 4 is good enough. Saw it in garage sales going for 25. I think should be able to bargain abit. :cool:

Used that before, not rigid enough for me.. So far Unique selling for $65, heavy duty, wonder whether there's cheaper. o_O

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

That's true but i always believe in " Loud pipe saves lives. " :thumb:

I always believe in that... No matter what ride i have be it car or bike... Thats the first thing i will change...

You so free everytime log in sure go garage sales. Looking for something in particular? :angel:

He looking for akrapovic or termignoni ah... hehehe

Work starts @ 2330hrs for me dude, im actually looking for a heavy duty bracket for box. I miss using box man, so easy. :shades:

Join the Ah lau club.... hehehe

Used that before, not rigid enough for me.. So far Unique selling for $65, heavy duty, wonder whether there's cheaper. o_O

Bro my advice to you is... Go Seng Kwang and fabricate ur own... Mine also broke after a year... So $25/year sounds ok to me... Unless u planning to carry a ton of 'barang' in your box, i suggest u get a class 5 crane instead... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

I always believe in that... No matter what ride i have be it car or bike... Thats the first thing i will change...

He looking for akrapovic or termignoni ah... hehehe

Bro my advice to you is... Go Seng Kwang and fabricate ur own... Mine also broke after a year... So $25/year sounds ok to me... Unless u planning to carry a ton of 'barang' in your box, i suggest u get a class 5 crane instead... hehehe

All your replies so jahat! Hmmmph!! :lol: Nah, think i'll join the "Ah Lau Club". :shades:

A box gives so much convenience. Can just put everything inside. Seng Kwang won't be cheap. The monorack is made of steel and steel rusts over time which will weaken the 'joints'. Also look how bad the welding is. It would be nice to have a sturdy lightweight aluminium rack. :cool:

Here is a good deal. Moreover it is pretty near to your place (sparkan). However do view thoroughly before making a transaction. :angel: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=288286

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Good morning!! What's on with today? All i can say is, same sh!t different day. :faint:

BTW slackspark, here's the image of the helmet i was telling you about. :thumb:

Yup very nice.think i do it BUT not so soon. thx dude ! :cool:

Morning Peeps..... Today is going to be a great day... hehehe

For me everyday is a great day..cos get to ride my apek bike liao. :angel:

That's true but i always believe in " Loud pipe saves lives. " :thumb:

Ya save life but a nuisance to some neighborhood.. hehe

Edited by slackspark

Morning Guys... Am off to Manila... Write more k so at least i got more things to read... hehehehe

Have a good and most importantly a safe trip! Writing more wont let you read more from the pages here unless we type more. :p

No hanky panky over there eh eh eh hahahaha!

guys, nak tanyer siket.. other than yoshimura n gpr, what other pipes that is legal for sparkz? i noe yoshi pipes is the ultimate..the money oso can burn our kocek.. :cheeky: leo vince or micron, izzit for sparkz? saw only drz use wan.. wats the price range like if theres for sparkz?? thanx2

Edited by Din Ah Pang
guys, nak tanyer siket.. other than yoshimura n gpr, what other pipes that is legal for sparkz? i noe yoshi pipes is the ultimate..the money oso can burn our kocek.. :cheeky: leo vince or micron, izzit for sparkz? saw only drz use wan.. wats the price range like if theres for sparkz?? thanx2
Only got 3 legal ones currently. GPR, Yoshi and Leo Vince. Price ranges from 300-900 depends on the shop. Micron are normally seen on s4. Now you owe me a milo dino. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Guys just came back from hua chin n saw yoshi titanium blue tri oval for 780 n titanium blue for 750 no gImmicks:eek:

Yea, the pipes were hanging right?

Only got 3 legal ones currently. GPR, Yoshi and Leo Vince. Price ranges from 300-900 depends on the shop. Micron are normally seen on s4. Now you owe me a milo dino. :angel:

If they would have Remus for our bike, that would be the ultimate for me be it loud or soft sounding. :shades:

Have a safe journey bro. Don't forget k. If you managed to get it, i will treat you nasi briyani :angel:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Have a good and most importantly a safe trip! Writing more wont let you read more from the pages here unless we type more. :p

No hanky panky over there eh eh eh hahahaha!

1 night only... no hanky panky lah... hehehe

Nicely done mate...

If its no gimmick den grab it... hehehe

If they would have Remus for our bike, that would be the ultimate for me be it loud or soft sounding. :shades:

I had Remus on my car once... Its not a straight thru pipe... Hehehe.... I would prefer Akra or Termi anyday.....

Have a safe journey bro. Don't forget k. If you managed to get it, i will treat you nasi briyani :angel:

Bro i doubt so i can get it... But i can take a picture for u if u want...Or i can try again month end... This trip abit rush for me... hehehe

Edited by eddictive

Bro i doubt so i can get it... But i can take a picture for u if u want... hehehe

It's okay buddy. Just trying my luck though :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

no probz duo... anytime got outing and if i can come.. milo dino for u!! :)

anyway. yesterday got go interview.. boss say today call me... he paitao sia... say in need of manpower.. tapi gone quiet.. haiya, tempang doesnt mean cannot werk mah.. :cry:

no probz duo... anytime got outing and if i can come.. milo dino for u!! :)

anyway. yesterday got go interview.. boss say today call me... he paitao sia... say in need of manpower.. tapi gone quiet.. haiya, tempang doesnt mean cannot werk mah.. :cry:

Did you try calling him back? Tempang? What happened to you? o_O

It's okay buddy. Just trying my luck though :)
What you want is something I get to see everyday at work. If you want a pic of it I already have it in my phone. I wanted to post it but decided to save it for the next outing. :cool:

KRGT-1

oh god im so bored ! :faint:

haiz now still at werk nutin to do , can go home any time now.. hiaz... tot of polishin my bike but scared tomolo rain liao. . headache sia.. hatta how any suggestion since we live nearby ? :(

oh god im so bored ! :faint:

haiz now still at werk nutin to do , can go home any time now.. hiaz... tot of polishin my bike but scared tomolo rain liao. . headache sia.. hatta how any suggestion since we live nearby ? :(

You could try some brokeback mountain action. :lol:

http://towleroad.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/2008/12/10/brokeback.jpg

KRGT-1

You could try some brokeback mountain action. :lol:

http://towleroad.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/2008/12/10/brokeback.jpg

u & ur gayness ..lol wahaha.. serious sio me damn bored sia..:dozed:

Edited by slackspark
u & ur gayness ..lol wahaha.. serious sio me damn bored sia..:dozed:
Come here bring me a gigantic pizza then we can talk. :rolleyes:

The triangle thing how? Got ask your mech? :angel:

KRGT-1

Come here bring me a gigantic pizza then we can talk. :rolleyes:

walauwei , if u still live in west coast ok la. will bring it to u . now u live eastside..mampos siot...wahahaha.. y don u come here slack with me & hatta..lols..:shy:

Edited by slackspark
slack