Most probably i think i'll get new ones and ask shop to spray it to a luminous color but not so soon la, will do it once i have the funds. :shades:

hehehe.. cant wait hahaha.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Get transparent rims. That would be kickass! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

no leg rim ? :confused: .. ITS POSSIBLE!!!!

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc296/untoldmemory/rim.jpg

The person who does this builds choppers, his name is Billy Lane. http://www.choppersinc.com/html/billy.asp

Why looking for rim??? Hehehe... Sotong 'kering' already ah?? Hehehe

If u change, let me use ur sotong for abit can... Nak try the feeling... Can??

Not yet kering bro, looks like the dunlop's are doing well, changing once i got more power, so once power is there, i need stability. :shades:

The person who does this builds choppers, his name is Billy Lane. http://www.choppersinc.com/html/billy.asp

Not yet kering bro, looks like the dunlop's are doing well, changing once i got more power, so once power is there, i need stability. :shades:

Correct. pass me the sotong once u change k... Just want to try it on for abit... just want to feel the difference in moving off...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Wah into spraying rims already ah??? Kwahahahahahahaha

Ouh you have no idea dude. :shades:

hehehe.. cant wait hahaha.

Hehe, must plan out and prepare first then can all out liao. :p

Get transparent rims. That would be kickass! :cool:

Then it must have been made out of plastic. :faint:

Correct. pass me the sotong once u change k... Just want to try it on for abit... just want to feel the difference in moving off...

Can, provided you change to stock footrest for your own saftey first. :p

The difference is HUGE, just imagine, my engine is totally stock and if im 10kg lighter and using a cdi with no cut off on the rpm, i can reach 150kmh much faster than stock tyre set up. 140kmh is good enough because more than that the "death wobble" comes in with sotong set up.

Edited by FTW

The difference is HUGE, just imagine, my engine is totally stock and if im 10kg lighter and using a cdi with no cut off on the rpm, i can reach 150kph much faster than stock tyre set up.

I think tyres play an important role. Stock rims with sotong tyres also can accelerate fast. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

The difference is HUGE, just imagine, my engine is totally stock and if im 10kg lighter and using a cdi with no cut off on the rpm, i can reach 150kmh much faster than stock tyre set up. 140kmh is good enough because more than that the "death wobble" comes in with sotong set up.

I think tyres play an important role. Stock rims with sotong tyres also can accelerate fast. :cool:

lolz... my shop auto buy for me battlax already ah... hehehe...

So this tyres gone i try semi sotong...

No need to reconvert to stock footrest lah... I trying straight only... hehehe...

Like i said acceleration only hehehe...

Stock/sport rims are heavy, i mean real heavy when compared to spokey rims, it was when i used this sotong set up that i truly understand the meaning when people say "pakai tayar sotong dgn rim lidi ringan habis". Even 80/90f and 90/80r on 1.6" spokey rims feels lighter than on sport/stock rims. :shades:

No need to reconvert to stock footrest lah... I trying straight only... hehehe...

More like acceleration and top speed on straights i would say. :shades:

Thanks man, his selling very cheap sia. I hope his offer lasts till saturday, if not i'll look for the 6 or 10 legged rim. :shades:

u want to use rim?? like tat no more sotong guru haha...

sparkan want to become racer too ah! haha.. :thumb:

u want to use rim?? like tat no more sotong guru haha...

sparkan want to become racer too ah! haha.. :thumb:

I guess corners are much more fun. BTW hajak, this is the paintjob that i was telling you about, the team/sponsor is from SBK, the bike is MotoGP though.

big_Yamaha_M1_Ben_Spies_11.jpg

More like acceleration and top speed on straights i would say. :shades:

Yupz... will go to Malaysia and try my top using GPS to plot fastest speed... Coz our meters are half F A R K... hehehe

tupz... will go to Malaysia and try my top using GPS to plot fastest speed... Coz our meters are half F A R K... hehehe

What is "tupz"? Hahahaha.

Using GPS is the only precise way to clock the actual top speed, i like your style but people like me just use the - 20kmh method. :shades:

Yupz... will go to Malaysia and try my top using GPS to plot fastest speed... Coz our meters are half F A R K... hehehe

Changed your "tupz" eh. :lol:

I guess corners are much more fun. BTW hajak, this is the paintjob that i was telling you about, the team/sponsor is from SBK, the bike is MotoGP though.

yup corner is fun bro!..

nice paintwork there.. u goin to change tat paintwork??

btw with the outing i can follow??

bcause i finish work at 7pm hehe.. :angel:

What is "tupz"? Hahahaha.

Using GPS is the only precise way to clock the actual top speed, i like your style but people like me just use the - 20kmh method. :shades:

not accurate lah - 20... for daily riding can lah... To find actual top speed is u need an instrument...

Typing in the dark is difficult ok... whahaha

yup corner is fun bro!..

Can... just put ur name pls... Thanks..

yup corner is fun bro!..

If you changing to the paintwork in your phone, most prob i change to this one, hehe. :p

Can you follow? Of course la bro, why not? Just add your name/nick in the event. :thumb:

not accurate lah - 20... for daily riding can lah... To find actual top speed is u need an instrument...

Typing in the dark is difficult ok... whahaha

Where are your lights man? You really make me :lol: sia.

Wife sleeping next to me lah... So i off the light lah... We were out the whole day... so she had no power nap... hehehe

OMG, 2 pages in less than 3 hours, thats fast. :faint:

Who just logged in sure heart pain to read... So if they skip, they won't know of our secret outing... whahaha

Wife sleeping next to me lah... So i off the light lah... We were out the whole day... so she had no power nap... hehehe

Alalala, so caring sey. :angel:

Who just logged in sure heart pain to read... So if they skip, they won't know of our secret outing... whahaha

Now its no secret with that comment. :lol:

Spankers 4th Outing

Date: 21st of May

Venue/Meet up point/Makan place: Mak's Place

Time: 7.30pm

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. duo

2. eddictive

3. slackspark

4. -=sparkan=-

5. akulahajak

*If less than 4, outing shall go on.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ Mak's Place.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number

*Pls see that there is no TBC list, its either you go or you don't