• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

If you changing to the paintwork in your phone, most prob i change to this one, hehe. :p

Can you follow? Of course la bro, why not? Just add your name/nick in the event. :thumb:

ya i goin to change paintwork and coverset too!

on sun when sending order and its raining i hit lorry from behind bcause my brake were not grip enough to stop and my front coverset break haiya!

helmet for US 3.6k dolllarrr???!!

haha..pure carbon!!! can buy bike sia with that amount.lol!

but bro... its handmade by Arai... hehehe... if i have the money i buy... wear this ride spark... whahahaha... go chiap lee... but you saw the helmet bag provided or not/??

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

for me this is enuf for a ff..hehe . still have 3 more. . :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc296/untoldmemory/DSC01515.jpg

but bro... its handmade by Arai... hehehe... if i have the money i buy... wear this ride spark... whahahaha... go chiap lee... but you saw the helmet bag provided or not/??

all arai helmets are handmade bro..hehe.:shy:

shld be provided lor.if not than hw to carry sia.

Ahhh....been away for the past few days due to overseas trip...Wah Liao! so many pages to catch up sia:faint::faint:

Wah!! got anoder outing ah?? hw come it's lesser rite now?? must check my schedule 1st b4 i can confirm :angel:

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

You really are a CF freak. :p

on sun when sending order and its raining i hit lorry from behind bcause my brake were not grip enough to stop and my front coverset break haiya!

Alamak! Is this a sign that Stoner will fall at the next Le Mans GP? o_O

Thank god that you're okay man, nothing serious i hope.

Bedok corner?

for me this is enuf for a ff..hehe . still have 3 more. . :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc296/untoldmemory/DSC01515.jpg

Wah wah wah, a pic of a portion from your collection eh?

Ahhh....been away for the past few days due to overseas trip...Wah Liao! so many pages to catch up sia:faint::faint:

Wah!! got anoder outing ah?? hw come it's lesser rite now?? must check my schedule 1st b4 i can confirm :angel:

Bro, our outing is every end of the month or near it. Please update the list if you could come. :shades:

Edited by FTW

Where is Mak's place??

Spankers 4th Outing

Date: 21st of May

Venue/Meet up point/Makan place: Mak's Place

Time: 7.30pm

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. duo

2. eddictive

3. slackspark

4. -=sparkan=-

5. akulahajak

*If less than 4, outing shall go on.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ Mak's Place.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number

*Pls see that there is no TBC list, its either you go or you don't

You really are a CF freak. :p

Alamak! Is this a sign that Stoner will fall at the next Le Mans GP? o_O

Thank god that you're okay man, nothing serious i hope.

Wah wah wah, a pic of a portion from your collection eh?

Bro, our outing is every end of the month or near it. Please update the list if you could come. :shades:

i tink stoner will drop at the nex Le mans haha..

i was lucky not to skid too fuhh...

btw when outing i can meet u and slackpark first before proceed?

bcause my work place near with u hee :angel:

Whats the best price for the front coverset? :cool:

Where is Mak's place??
Click on the link. It will show you the map and even a street image of the premise. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

can sure u can meet . hehe.

hey guys maeb at of the mth im gonna buy ktm4 sm .:shades:

At what?! :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

its time for a new coverset with a little touch of paintworks & accessories..hehe

haiya u alwaes spot la. room dark la.wifey sleep. (like sham) ..hehe..

*end of the month .:cool:

Its time to get one of these. It does not even cover 1/4 the price of your helmets. :angel:

http://www.visuallee.com/weblog/images/usb_light.jpg

KRGT-1

Whats the best price for the front coverset? :cool:

Click on the link. It will show you the map and even a street image of the premise. :cool:

i not sure what the best price can get, $ or RM bro?

fuh abg2 KtM kaya2!... :thumb:

i not sure what the best price can get, $ or RM bro?
Both. If you going in to get can kirim? :cool:

KRGT-1

If i'm at home then i'll meet up with you and slackspark then. :shades:

KTM4 SM? :faint:

At what?! :angel:

haiya u alwaes spot la. room dark la.wifey sleep. (like sham) ..hehe..

*end of the month .:cool:

Room dark open other SBF website ah? hahaha

Its time to get one of these. It does not even cover 1/4 the price of your helmets. :angel:

http://www.visuallee.com/weblog/images/usb_light.jpg

bahasa nampak..hehe. i now relying the lights from my computer screen.lol

maybe i will purchase that at mustafa.

bahasa nampak..hehe. i now relying the lights from my computer screen.lol

maybe i will purchase that at mustafa.

Try to get it at SLS. There are just some things you should not get at Mustafa. :cool:

KRGT-1

Both. If you going in to get can kirim? :cool:

Usually they sell 1 whole set which costs RM 200 before bargain, Yamaha Genuine ones. The local HLD set is slightly cheaper.

Ok liao, gtg to work.