Try to get it at SLS. There are just some things you should not get at Mustafa. :cool:

ic.roger that.

Usually they sell 1 whole set which costs RM 200 before bargain, Yamaha Genuine ones. The local HLD set is slightly cheaper.

Ok liao, gtg to work.

take care & ride safe! dont 4get to pump the mrt tyres ya..wahahahaha

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Usually they sell 1 whole set which costs RM 200 before bargain, Yamaha Genuine ones. The local HLD set is slightly cheaper.

Ok liao, gtg to work.

Ride safe. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Both. If you going in to get can kirim? :cool:

kirim wat? i may be goin jb nex mon..

If i'm at home then i'll meet up with you and slackspark then. :shades:

KTM4 SM? :faint:

Room dark open other SBF website ah? hahaha

ohk bro!

kirim wat? i may be goin jb nex mon..
I just want a front fairing. If its cheaper than LAB. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Ok liao, gtg to work.

ohk tkcre sparkanss...

I just want a front fairing. If its cheaper than LAB. :cool:

hw much does LAB sells?

Im back and its 4.20am! Heh.

ic.roger that.

take care & ride safe! dont 4get to pump the mrt tyres ya..wahahahaha

Dude, pump MRT tyres? Seriously? :faint: :lol:

slackspark you buy the 8 batang rims ar.so fast.lucky chap.lol!:cheeky:

It wasn't him, read the posts properly bro. :shades:

GOOD MORNING & GOOD NIGHT SPANKERS!!

Spankers 4th Outing

Date: 21st of May

Venue/Meet up point/Makan place: Mak's Place

Time: 7.30pm

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. duo

2. eddictive

3. slackspark

4. -=sparkan=-

5. akulahajak

*If less than 4, outing shall go on.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ Mak's Place.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number

*Pls see that there is no TBC list, its either you go or you don't

Im Overhauling My Bike Next Week. :faint:

After That, Next Outing, Ill Sure Come!! So I Shall Not Ask Any Questions From Now On. Later Tak Pasal Pasal Got Milo Dinosaur Fiesta From Me. :cheeky:

haiya u alwaes spot la. room dark la.wifey sleep. (like sham) ..hehe..

*end of the month .:cool:

Wah, copycat sia....

Its time to get one of these. It does not even cover 1/4 the price of your helmets. :angel:

http://www.visuallee.com/weblog/images/usb_light.jpg

This is what happen when u showcase ur bike.. whahaha

Im back and its 4.20am! Heh.

Dude, pump MRT tyres? Seriously? :faint: :lol:

It wasn't him, read the posts properly bro. :shades:

GOOD MORNING & GOOD NIGHT SPANKERS!!

hehehe.... wah ur werk timing like gigolo ah bro... u sure u werking with SMRT??? whahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Im Overhauling My Bike Next Week. :faint:

After That, Next Outing, Ill Sure Come!! So I Shall Not Ask Any Questions From Now On. Later Tak Pasal Pasal Got Milo Dinosaur Fiesta From Me. :cheeky:

Don't worry, you owe me 2 already. :shades:

hehehe.... wah ur werk timing like gigolo ah bro... u sure u werking with SMRT??? whahahaha

Gigolo? I wish i could, but my clients must have certain criteria before they could book me, dont want "air kotak" sia. :lol:

Which Hub Bro? :)

Which hub??? tak paham lerr... i werk security laa... at a cement coy.. 1st day was ok ok laa... trying to tahan til i got enuf $$ to enrol for class 3.. not too late i hope... hahahahah

Gigolo? I wish i could, but my clients must have certain criteria before they could book me, dont want "air kotak" sia. :lol:

Air Kotak ke "Kotak Icebox"... Dok jgn memilih sangat.... Looks dont last forever, Yg penting hati baik... Dane betul tak??? whahahaha

Dude, im talking about if i were a gigolo, of course my clients looks matters. :lol:

Maybe he wants the moving washing machine. :lol:

KRGT-1

Don't worry, you owe me 2 already. :shades:

Dude, im talking about if i were a gigolo, of course my clients looks matters. :lol:

Still too picky, hard to get business.... Whahaha

Dude i am going out jalan jalan... Need to get alphabets for my new rear plate ah... whahaha

More cushion for the pushing... LoLz....

Grrrrr!

Dude i am going out jalan jalan... Need to get alphabets for my new rear plate ah... whahaha

Make sure you get colorful ones! :lol:

I wanna go back to sleep now, ride safe guys!

Make sure you get colorful ones! :lol:

I wanna go back to sleep now, ride safe guys!

Coloured eh... whahaha... u do first k....

Spankers 4th Outing

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. duo

2. eddictive

3. slackspark

4. -=sparkan=-

5. akulahajak

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ Mak's Place.

New number plate? Fender eliminator? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to go for the outing!!!!!! Wwaaarghhhhhh!!! :cry:

my 1st off is on the 22nd... my very2 good fren nak kahwin laa... 22nd nite & 23rd pagi must attend... haiz... miss lagik!!

Hope i can meet u guys when the next outing is confirmed... then i can blanjer duo n sparkan milo dino's.. :angel:

Sorie guys!! cant make it...

(crite panjang2, tak leh ikot.. ape daa!!)

(tis is wat i shuld sae, masok bakol, pukol diri sendiri!!) :faint: LAME!

my 1st off is on the 22nd... my very2 good fren nak kahwin laa... 22nd nite & 23rd pagi must attend... haiz... miss lagik!!

Hope i can meet u guys when the next outing is confirmed... then i can blanjer duo n sparkan milo dino's.. :angel:

There will always be another. But I cannot assure you on the response. But there will at least be an outing every month. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

New number plate? Fender eliminator? :cool:

My CF number plate lah bro... hehehe

Relax, there will always be another so no worries. :shades:

Spankers 4th Outing

Going list:

1. duo

2. eddictive

3. slackspark

4. -=sparkan=-

5. akulahajak

6. zamzion@77

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

eddictive, for you. :shades:

Not sure from which bike that Ohlins originally came from.

http://i890.photobucket.com/albums/ac103/x1r6raider206/Image5318.jpg

http://i890.photobucket.com/albums/ac103/x1r6raider206/Image5322.jpg

This will fit our bike according to traxxas from the t135.com forum. Fits Honda's NSF100. http://translate.googleusercontent.com/translate_c?hl=en&sl=ja&u=http://www.carrozzeriajapan.co.jp/ohlins/2w/HO890.html&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dohlins%2Bjapan%26hl%3Den%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:en-us:IE-SearchBox&rurl=translate.google.com&usg=ALkJrhj8TNTNK_Aifz-yJu_JliikjJU7-A#options

http://img10.shop-pro.jp/PA01052/981/product/16940848.jpg

The price confirm chop guaranteed mahal. :faint:

Edited by FTW