wahahaha...went to UM at Toh Guan to change my pole light to led n my headlight low beam dah blow... 1st change... right pole light not working (realise otw home) ...go back n change again... den reach home left pole light not working...went back n they change to more different type of led bulb...wakakaka...free bike wash...discount when change eo n spark plug n oil filter...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Psst. Someone already enquiring abut the sharp tail with fender eliminator at wym. :rolleyes:

they never answer if need to change fairing or not...sad...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

UM cannot fit ohlin ttx 36 to our spank... only got the non adjustible..

Tell that to the Pinoys, Malaysians & Thai's.:shades:

haha guess UM only follow what other SG bikes have done to their... if they dun see someone using it...they dun offer it... but hu can afford to try seh? confirm expensive..

they never answer if need to change fairing or not...sad...
Because they know you from NATO. :cool:

Get it and I can fit it on our tiny bike. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

who was saying no sparks in ohlins catalogue eh??? hehehehe

http://www.ohlins.com/Our-products/Motorcycle/Products/Other/YA-941/

But looks different sia... whahaha...

i guess its not for our spark 135 but thats for this spark 135. :shades:

cos UM follow by the book & they dont do extreme modifications , very hard nowadays to find a shop that does awesome mods . :angel:

Trust Me, Im Not Those Type That Rempit Like No Tomorrow. I Dun Do Top Speeds At Every Delivery I Make. I Just Really Really Feel Something Is Wrong With My Engine. Piston Keeps On Scratching The Block, Knocking Sound In Engine Everything Eventhough When I Overhauled Previously All The Parts Are Original Yamaha Parts. Ahh Nevermind Lahh Heck Care. Will Just Overhaul Again Next Week. :sian:

I Think I Shall Make A New Account & Use That Just For Asking Questions Sake So I Wont Owe You All Anything. Another "Person" Will. :cheeky:

if really your bike prob not solve just sell it and get a spark! haha :thumb:

Tell that to the Pinoys, Malaysians & Thai's.:shades:

yeah true bro!.. they anytink can fix it in haha

i guess its not for our spark 135 but thats for this spark 135. :shades:

It states "T135 LC4V" in the Ohlins website where as your link shows a JUPITER Z, its not even close to a T135/Spark/Crypton/Sniper/Jupiter MX :faint:

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.id/uploads/pics/new-jupiterz-cw-black.jpg

yeah true bro!.. they anytink can fix it in haha

True! But its always a must to keep an eye on them. :shades:

It states "T135 LC4V" in the Ohlins website where as your link shows a JUPITER Z, its not even close to a T135/Spark/Crypton/Sniper/Jupiter MX :faint:

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.id/uploads/pics/new-jupiterz-cw-black.jpg

hmmm.i just saw the title "NEW YAMAHA SPARK 135 2010" didn't see JUPITER Z .So T135 LC4V is not spark 135 ? :rolleyes:

hmmm. My Bad ~ ! :dot:

http://oto2.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/jupiter-z-1an1.jpg

hmmm.i just saw the title "NEW YAMAHA SPARK 135 2010" didn't see JUPITER Z .So T135 LC4V is not spark 135 ? :rolleyes:

hmmm. My Bad ~ ! :dot:

http://oto2.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/jupiter-z-1an1.jpg

Your link was before the Jupiter Z 2010 officially came out, people thought that it might be a new T135. "so T135 is not spark 135 ?" Headache lah you slackspark. :faint:

Anyway Good Mornin Spankers !

Mrng Sparkerz..

MORNING!!!

Your link was before the Jupiter Z 2010 officially came out, people thought that it might be a new T135. "so T135 is not spark 135 ?" Headache lah you slackspark. :faint:

MORNING!!!

Eh....ohhk~ still noob la bro. Hehe. Tomorow what time wanna meet? Than straight go maks place. Hope tomorow no rain.. Haiz

Sparkan tk keje pe?

I work night shift bro. :shades:

Eh....ohhk~ still noob la bro. Hehe. Tomorow what time wanna meet? Than straight go maks place. Hope tomorow no rain.. Haiz

Really hope it wont rain man. If possible we meet up at 6.45pm, move off at 7pm? How? o_O

I work night shift bro. :shades:

Really hope it wont rain man. If possible we meet up at 6.45pm, move off at 7pm? How? o_O

hmm sounds good bro. anyway just saw rabbit with his rvf at auntie . led here & there siot..lol.

Haha! LED KING ma~

lol..true lor :D. maybe tomorrow theres a chg of plan in myside . if thers no prob i'll meet u at jurong , if not i'll meet u straight at maks place..btw where is it? lol...hehe yup btw ..One of Suria comedian Yusof Bai Has pass away this morning :cry:. May u Rest In Peace . :pray:

Traffic Police Operation

Duration: 2 weeks

Tactics & Equipment: Road blocks & Speed trap cameras

Hot Areas: JRG, CLE, BBT, YSN, BDK & town areas.

:shades:

lol..true lor :D. maybe tomorrow theres a chg of plan in myside . if thers no prob i'll meet u at jurong , if not i'll meet u straight at maks place..btw where is it? lol...hehe yup btw ..One of Suria comedian Yusof Bai Has pass away this morning :cry:. May u Rest In Peace . :pray:

Roger, please click the link on the event list to get the location. :shades:

Spankers 4th Outing

Date: 21st of May

Venue/Meet up point/Makan place: Mak's Place

Time: 7.30pm

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. duo

2. eddictive

3. slackspark

4. -=sparkan=-

5. akulahajak

6. zamzion@77

*If less than 4, outing shall go on.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ Mak's Place.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number

*Pls see that there is no TBC list, its either you go or you don't

Spankers 4th Outing

Date: 21st of May

Venue/Meet up point/Makan place: Mak's Place

Time: 7.30pm

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. duo

2. eddictive

3. slackspark:pray:

4. -=sparkan=-

5. akulahajak

6. zamzion@77

*If less than 4, outing shall go on.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ Mak's Place.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number

*Pls see that there is no TBC list, its either you go or you don't

:bounce::bounce: