ala..dont action la. i know u know im not a big fan of motogp. but i support rossi & stoner.. kena sound terpaksa tuka siggy.o_O

Ah tukarlah... whahaha... taruk gambar 2 tergantung ke... hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Good Nitez Wankers.... eh salah Spankers.....

Hehehehe

The organizer will post the details soon... You got PM....

Whats with the 2 pockets ah???? whahaha

Yeah, 2 pockets? what's so special. :lol:

ala..dont action la. i know u know im not a big fan of motogp. but i support rossi & stoner.. kena sound terpaksa tuka siggy.o_O

I not action dude, just that that signature of yours was a very random thing. :D

slackspark, you put Jorge Lorenzo as your sig! wahahhahaha, eddictive sure pissed off! :lol: :faint:

amik ko ! hahaha

http://www.wallpaperpimper.com/wallpaper/Female_Celebrity/Others/Got-Milk-Breast-1-1152x864.jpg

Yeah, 2 pockets? what's so special. :lol:

I not action dude, just that that signature of yours was a very random thing. :D

slackspark, you put Jorge Lorenzo as your sig! wahahhahaha, eddictive sure pissed off! :lol: :faint:

i dont even noe who is he . i oso dont wanna noe. jorge lorenzo eddictive idol is it? :angel:

amik ko ! hahaha

http://www.wallpaperpimper.com/wallpaper/Female_Celebrity/Others/Got-Milk-Breast-1-1152x864.jpg

WWWWAAAAHHHH NNNOIIICCEEE!!!

Your sig also nice! :thumb:

i dont even noe who is he . i oso dont wanna noe. jorge lorenzo eddictive idol is it? :angel:

Idol!? Haha, no la, he's Rossi's team mate, but eddictive hates him so much hahahaa.

WWWWAAAAHHHH NNNOIIICCEEE!!!

Your sig also nice! :thumb:

ar,thanks broooo~! hehe.

aldo is the a designer most helmets , spidi & Dainese ,& the creator of ducati apparels garments line..lols! :shy:

Someone Mentioned y2kredbull's EBC Prolite Hayabusa Full Floating Disc? Hehehe.

Here Is A Picture Of It.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/untitled.jpg

He Was Selling It Sometime Back & I Bought It From Him. But Has Since Returned It To Him Because It Cannot Fit Onto My Rim. The Big Hole In The Centre Of The Disc Can Only Fit Onto Spark Rims & Not X1. Both Me & Him Didnt Even Know There Is Such Difference!! :faint:

Originally The Disc Had 5 Holes In The Centre To Be Screwed Onto Hayabusa Rim But He Had Some Sort Of Fabricated A Solid Bracket That Overlapped The 5 Holes & The Fabricated Bracket Had 4 Holes To Make It Fit For Spark. You Can See The Overlapped Bracket Covering The 5 Holes From The Picture Above. :)

Morning Spankers!!!

im off to langkawi now! Snorkeling here i come!! haha

Ride Safe bros!

Mrng.. Have fun over there bro n don forget to come back ya.. haha

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

Is their rotors the same size as the usual oversized RB's? Or must make a seperate bracket when using it? o_O

I believe that is y2kredbull, last i saw he was selling it some time back. o_O

ya he is selling it, and last i was the one who bought from him... and gave him back cause the reason it that when i fixed it to my bike the rotor did rub on my forks..... but that was when i just got my spark, so didnt know much about skimming and etc.... =)

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

Someone Mentioned y2kredbull's EBC Prolite Hayabusa Full Floating Disc? Hehehe.

Here Is A Picture Of It.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/untitled.jpg

He Was Selling It Sometime Back & I Bought It From Him. But Has Since Returned It To Him Because It Cannot Fit Onto My Rim. The Big Hole In The Centre Of The Disc Can Only Fit Onto Spark Rims & Not X1. Both Me & Him Didnt Even Know There Is Such Difference!! :faint:

Originally The Disc Had 5 Holes In The Centre To Be Screwed Onto Hayabusa Rim But He Had Some Sort Of Fabricated A Solid Bracket That Overlapped The 5 Holes & The Fabricated Bracket Had 4 Holes To Make It Fit For Spark. You Can See The Overlapped Bracket Covering The 5 Holes From The Picture Above. :)

same here! i was the one buying after u... u were the one who touched up the centre color of the disc rite?:thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

ya he is selling it, and last i was the one who bought from him... and gave him back cause the reason it that when i fixed it to my bike the rotor did rub on my forks..... but that was when i just got my spark, so didnt know much about skimming and etc.... =)

Funny how its not concaved in like the S4's rotor and yet its rubbing against the fork. So since it was rubbing against your fork, its slightly damaged meaning it should be cheaper now. :shades:

Here's the "Pro Taper" sliders that HKL was selling at one point, didn't know WYM had them.

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC00498-1.jpghttp://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC00468-1.jpghttp://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC00469-1.jpg

Here's the "Pro Taper" sliders that HKL was selling at one point, didn't know WYM had them.

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC00498-1.jpghttp://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC00468-1.jpghttp://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC00469-1.jpg

any idea the price for that..

Funny how its not concaved in like the S4's rotor and yet its rubbing against the fork. So since it was rubbing against your fork, its slightly damaged meaning it should be cheaper now. :shades:
From the pic it looks like its slightly concave. But again I could be wrong. The front rotor of the TZM might be able to fix onto our bikes even though it has six holes. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

From the pic it looks like its slightly concave. But again I could be wrong. The front rotor of the TZM might be able to fix onto our bikes even though it has six holes. :cool:

Haiz... really no idea rite?? Will an RS disc fit onto our bike??? or from a Mito?? hehehehe

There is always a possibility it might without much mods. The RS rotor have a slight concave. The mito might also have a slight concave. Have yet to see a mito up close lately. Last I saw was an FBA plated mito. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

There is always a possibility it might without much mods. The RS rotor have a slight concave. The mito might also have a slight concave. Have yet to see a mito up close lately. Last I saw was an FBA plated mito. :cool:

Will try to ask my mech about it... Hmm... This should be interesting... Hehehe

bros! any idea if the customised coverset the WYM sells comes with

1. the center piece that covers right above the carb

2. the center piece that covers up to the key ignition

3. the biggest center piece that holds both the above mentioned and also where the side fairings is tighten to?