oh, good to know dat. :clap:

but seems the price oso goes up... i bought it at $50 6 yrs ago. yup 6 yrs ago... :cheeky:

Everything go up! Last time take bus 15cents only now 1 dollar +++. :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hmmm... 6 years ago....

Cigarette still got small pack... pack of 10's

cant remember the price... But last time ah, long long ago.... buy small packet only $1+ ah... whahaha... Those were the days man...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Whahaha... Clutchless still same, to disengage is depress half.... in time of panic, still can ah??? last time play corner with my cousin ex-5 and wave also like that... but to get traction back is abit slower ah... Must wait for straight den can engage gear... hehehe... Sorry to hear about your friday chores... I got mine set on sat and sunday... whahaha

shud be ok ba. i used to do dat on downslopes. hehe. will find out from my mechanic if it works for bikes nowadays.

as for cornering, i always drop to the necessary gear and open throttle b4 entering the corners. so far so good. its oso a good practice cos it wun cos my 900 to wheelspin during corners. anyway, diff methods apply to diff ppl. :cheeky:

now old liao, heart not so good. been riding my fren's R6 since last yr till last month but did not make full use of the tyres. scared ar. :pray:

cos sat got other stuff & sunday need to bring my parrots for suntanning ma. hehe

Good point Wan... I tot Makita is a power tools manufacturer... hehehe

dats Magita brand if i din rmb wrongly. o.O

It should be available. Not sure if there is any for our bike. :cool:

thx for the info. will find out more in local. :)

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

You Still Taking Bus Ah? :angel:
At times when the situation calls for it. :cool:

dats Magita brand if i din rmb wrongly. o.O

thx for the info. will find out more in local. :)

Its Makita. I got a Makita hand drill. The suspension is Makida. Sounds similar. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hah. Cannot Negotiate With Your Ma'am Ah To Do Ur Chores On Saturday Or Sunday Instead? Hahaha

Then Can Come For Our Outing This Friday. Then You Can Ask All The Questions You Want And See Our Bikes Too. Dun Forget To Negotiate With The Parrot Also. :lol:

not my wife's prob la. its our standard schedule. weekend gotta go bck to my parent's hse for dinner ma. dun wan them to kpkb... :p

15cents? wa... donkey yrs ago... at least for me dis uncle la. :cheeky:

Hmmm... 6 years ago....

Cigarette still got small pack... pack of 10's

cant remember the price... But last time ah, long long ago.... buy small packet only $1+ ah... whahaha... Those were the days man...

i rmb 11 yrs ago i bought small pkt malboro for $3+ & big pkt for $6.80

even coe... it was only 50cents to $1 for bike nia. now... :puke:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

not my wife's prob la. its our standard schedule. weekend gotta go bck to my parent's hse for dinner ma. dun wan them to kpkb... :p

Whahaha.... thats a walk thru the years..... Last time coffee/tea 5cents only.... hehehe

Stop Making Yourself Sound So Old Dude. Im Already 43. How Old Can You Be. :angel:

Its Makita. I got a Makita hand drill. The suspension is Makida. Sounds similar. :cool:

paiseh ar. uncle's brain not functioning well, still at P1 processor. :dozed:

my drill set is black & decker. intend to buy a Makita Jig Saw in the future. for my DIY project. hehe

Stop Making Yourself Sound So Old Dude. Im Already 43. How Old Can You Be. :angel:

i'm 31 in age. body organs & mechanism = 60 yrs old :angel:

Still Young Mahh! Where Got Old. Like That Must Call Me Ah Gong Liao. :cry:

paiseh ar. uncle's brain not functioning well, still at P1 processor. :dozed:

my drill set is black & decker. intend to buy a Makita Jig Saw in the future. for my DIY project. hehe

If you buy liao, we will find you to help us in cutting some stuffs... hehehe... Dont forget to buy surface grinder also... whahahaha

Wah so old ah???? whahahaha.. kidding.... We around the same age group bro... But i am forever 25 ah... dunno why??? hehehe

Still Young Mahh! Where Got Old. Like That Must Call Me Ah Gong Liao. :cry:

call u bro better. :cheers:

Bro dont believe him... he still have yet to go for NS.... whahaha....

Oii Why You Tell! Hahahahahaha!! Dude Im Only 20 Lahh! Hehehehehehe. :angel:

Wah so old ah???? whahahaha.. kidding.... We around the same age group bro... But i am forever 25 ah... dunno why??? hehehe
All so old. I 17++ only. :angel:

KRGT-1

If you buy liao, we will find you to help us in cutting some stuffs... hehehe... Dont forget to buy surface grinder also... whahahaha

my only intention is to cut wood. on & off i'm making play-gyms for my parrots ma. hehe. below is 1 of the gym.

u alan tam's brother? hehehe

:?:confused::dot:

my only intention is to cut wood. on & off i'm making play-gyms for my parrots ma. hehe. below is 1 of the gym.

u alan tam's brother? hehehe

Wah nice gym.... Well for some of us here, its to cut plastic.... hehehe

Wah Alan Tam ah?? Old Skool or what.... I Andy Lau ah... Andy Lau-pek....

Wah nice gym.... Well for some of us here, its to cut plastic.... hehehe

Wah Alan Tam ah?? Old Skool or what.... I Andy Lau ah... Andy Lau-pek....

shud be ok to cut plastic with a jig saw but only flat pc type ba. i dun have buffing m/c to make it look gilat gilat leh. :p

lau-pek? lol

Guys Look Out For A Redbull Designed Spark Please

Plate Number FBB 4954 L

Bike Colour Is Mainly Dark Blue With Yellow

Pipe Is Stock

With Sotong Rims & Tyres

Mirror Only One Side

If You See A Male Rider On It

Please Kick Him Off The Bike

As The Bike Actually Belongs To A Lady.

If You See A Lady Riding It

Fair Skin With Long Hair

& Yellow Arai Helmet

Dun Kick Her Down

Who Knows She Found Her Bike Back.

HAHAHAHA

shud be ok to cut plastic with a jig saw but only flat pc type ba. i dun have buffing m/c to make it look gilat gilat leh. :p

lau-pek? lol

If no buffing, so lan lan must file den sandpaper lorh.... hehehe...

but i have grinding stone which can be attached to the handdrill. hehe

Wah like that ok what.... can porting engine also.... who want to be guinea pig??? hehehehe