I still want that piece i ask you to get yesterday.... hehehe....

What Piece? You Want Two-Piece??

http://www.beachesandbikinis.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/white-two-piece-bikini-designer-bikini-ujena-bikini.jpg

Or One Piece?? :lol:

http://www.coutureinthecity.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/one-piece.jpg

ALAMAK PUASA!!!

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

What Piece? You Want Two-Piece??

http://www.beachesandbikinis.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/white-two-piece-bikini-designer-bikini-ujena-bikini.jpg

Or One Piece?? :lol:

http://www.coutureinthecity.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/one-piece.jpg

ALAMAK PUASA!!!

Ah tau pon Puasa.... braper gambar kau dah go thru... kau gi buka sudah...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Ah tau pon Puasa.... braper gambar kau dah go thru... kau gi buka sudah...

Tak Banyak Sangat Lahh. Dalam 100 Lebih? Hahaha. Anyways, Meeting Time At 6pm or 630pm?

Meeting time is 6pm... Got to order your food before 6.30pm.... Coz they are not just cooking for us, but they are also cooking for the rest of the people there.... Don't be late ah you...

I Wont Be Late Lahh. Our House So Near To The Place. Its Raining Now. Good Good So By The Time Its Around 4 or 5, No More Water To Drop Already. :angel:

True... my side stop already... By the looks of it, the rain came from the west... Came thru central and ended in the east.... hehehe

Think about where to go tonight k.... Somewhere windy will be preferable.... hehehe

True... my side stop already... By the looks of it, the rain came from the west... Came thru central and ended in the east.... hehehe

Think about where to go tonight k.... Somewhere windy will be preferable.... hehehe

But I Hope The Rain Will Stop By 3 So That By 6, The Roads Will Be Dry.

I Dun Wanna Reach Mak's Place With Dead Leaves, Sand, Dirt All Over My Back. You Should Know Why. :(

But I Hope The Rain Will Stop By 3 So That By 6, The Roads Will Be Dry.

I Dun Wanna Reach Mak's Place With Dead Leaves, Sand, Dirt All Over My Back. You Should Know Why. :(

You smart rite??? hehehe....

Should be dry already by then...

My side the aunty mopping the floor out already.... hehehe

http://cdn1.knowyourmeme.com/i/72/original/o_rly_by_granty2_original.jpg?1258587722

I hope this will help clear the doubts about tri-oval paired with TM MJN

http://shop.yoshimura-jp.com/files/graph1/770-303--000_pow.gif

Sparkan, this might just work for our bikes....

http://img689.imageshack.us/img689/2875/stage6fork.jpg

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/153/s61450602cr.jpg

This tail will look nice on all 1 seater Spark... hehehehe

http://www.yamahat135.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=1473

Whahaha... Nice.... If from WYR the Rear Hugger comes with chain guard rite??
Yeah. It will rub on your tyres. Also it will not be as sleek looking as in picture. The hugger will be riveted to the chainguard. Due to these reasons I dropped the idea of getting the hugger. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

http://images.icanhascheezburger.com/completestore/2008/9/4/momthecapshun128650550034028131.jpg

http://a.imageshack.us/img844/1038/sourcehttp3a2f2fimagesi.jpg

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/8/26/c9cba02c-f0ea-4ce4-bf18-c6e27b2fb28e.jpg

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/8/26/c9cba02c-f0ea-4ce4-bf18-c6e27b2fb28e.jpg

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2009/11/3/129017639681375931.jpg

Yeah. It will rub on your tyres. Also it will not be as sleek looking as in picture. The hugger will be riveted to the chainguard. Due to these reasons I dropped the idea of getting the hugger. :angel:

wat abt the yamaha original hugger?

http://www.wingyap.com.sg/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=480&category_id=47&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=79

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

What size tyres are you using? What brand? It looks the same just that its painted and does not have a chainguard. :cool:

KRGT-1

What size tyres are you using? What brand? It looks the same just that its painted and does not have a chainguard. :cool:

http://a.imageshack.us/img411/3892/128717321840760722.jpg

not sure yet. haven buy spark yet but for now i'll go for the electric start, which comes with the tube tyres. will change to sports rims later on so juz wana gather info now.

plan to go msia buy le then bring bck sg, fix with BT39SS. most prob in nov or dec ba...

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

http://a.imageshack.us/img411/3892/128717321840760722.jpg

dis is hilarious! :lol::clapping:

Sparkan, this might just work for our bikes....

http://img689.imageshack.us/img689/2875/stage6fork.jpg

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/153/s61450602cr.jpg

Yeah, saw that on their site before, very nice and clean look it has. :shades:

Any good workshop/mech for spark? Servicing, repair, tuning and legal modification. Starting to hate UM. Now need new work shop.

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"