Nope. His Wiring Connections For The Digital Meter! Hahaha. Signal Left, Right Comes On. :lol:

Ler, the bike just like like ther rider, tak betul.

Thanks Buddy....

I still cant get over it....

Need to get the 48 to put under the 46....

Your welcome.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hi guys. Anyone interested in Blue Super Bright T10 LEDs? I bought them to swap out a few bulbs and have 2 pairs extra left. Bought them at $20 a pair, selling off my extras at $18 a pair.

Interested, please PM me. :cheeky:

Attached a pic to show how bright it is at night.

photoqd.jpg

NSR150SP • 28th July 08 - 09 September 10

NSR250R5K PGMII • Oct '09 - ?????

Spark T135 • 09 September '10 - October '13

CBR600RR5 • 01 July '12 - October '13

Hypermotard 1100S • October '13 - December '14

S1000R • 24 December '14 - ???

Tiger 800XC • Jul '15 - ???

NSR150SP • Feb '17 - ???

As of late been seeing and hearing of cars losing control and getting into accidents. Manufacturer problem? Driver problem? Well. A good craftsman never blames his tools. :cool:

Saw an aftermath of a taxi colliding into the middle barrier on PIE in the morning. Yeah the famous left hander heading towards Tampines. :faint:

Ride safely and cautiously. Keep a lookout for vehicles going out of control. :cool:

When we ride there is no such thing as right of way. Right or wrong we will still get hurt. :faint:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Ape punye english siol?!?

Apa punya melayu ini!?

As of late been seeing and hearing of cars losing control and getting into accidents. Manufacturer problem? Driver problem? Well. A good craftsman never blames his tools. :cool:

Saw an aftermath of a taxi colliding into the middle barrier on PIE in the morning. Yeah the famous left hander heading towards Tampines. :faint:

Ride safely and cautiously. Keep a lookout for vehicles going out of control. :cool:

When we ride there is no such thing as right of way. Right or wrong we will still get hurt. :faint:

The problem to me is, drivers are too comfortable, hence reducing their awareness/alertness on the road. Riders on the other hand are the total opposite, the less awareness/alertness one has during riding, the more the rider puts himself/herself in danger. Drivers who rides are a different story though. Last month alone i was almost involved with 3 "might have been" accidents. All 3 because the drivers just dont wanna take the time to check their blindspot besides the fact that i have slowed down for them. Saying a prayer before riding off and with god's will hopefully we'll have a safe trip to wherever the destination may be is a good thing to do, for me that is.

Haa That Turn Is Just Directly Infront Of My House. Well After Observing All These While, I Feel Most OF Them Always Underestimate How Sharp The Turn Is & Also They Are Coming To The Turn Too Fast As From Eunos, Its A Straight Road All The Way To The Turn.

Accidents Always Happen There After It Rains Without Fail. :faint:

Am thinking of getting a Spark135 for commuting purposes. I'm staying in Tampines and working in IBP at Jurong East. I wish to find out more about this bike. I understand there are countless posts in this forum but looking for them will be like looking for a needle in a haystack and this I decided to post here.

Questions are,

1) Is this bike easy to maintain? As in cheap replacement parts?

2) Mileage wise, roughly how many days will I need to pump fulltanks considering that I am going to/tro Tampines/JE every day?Are there any riders here doing this at the moment?

4) If engine really seizes, any estimated breakdown costs of overhauling?(i.e top-end, bottom-end,both)?

Those are all for now.

Thanks in advance ppl.

very easy to maintain other pumping petrol...

Carry out your regular EngineOil,Oil Filter,Spark plug change every 3-5k km..(Depeding on owner) oso depends u using semi or fully synthetic engine oil

Coolant change every year..

As always, minor wear&tear parts must be replaced when needed..(eg. Air filter, clutch plate n ect)

Fuel consumption : Good, see how u ride. I got 220km for my 4Litre of petrol.

btw, i just change my piston after nearly 3yrs of riding(y change? coz feel like changing)

Thing is, I do not want to keep going to the petrol station every 2-3 days to topup petrol. It will be good of it can last minimum 4 days....

what to do bro... our tank is only a mighty 4Litre.. Accept the fact that its 4Litre..

unless u upsize your than like a person who do on his Wave(10Litre)

Looking for people willing to trade mine civi slim for anybody civi micro?

Willing to top up, just bought last week and found its too small to put laptop.

Interested people, please pm me.

Thanks in advance.

:]

what to do bro... our tank is only a mighty 4Litre.. Accept the fact that its 4Litre..

unless u upsize your than like a person who do on his Wave(10Litre)

Err..how did he do that?

Thanks in advance.

wat is Civi?

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

hatta ade bace bismillah eh? bagus nye anak! i like!

Kau kerja masjid tak akan lah tak tau. Haha!

Thanks in advance.

It's Givi bro.

Racing Team Germany has just signed a 19 years old Japanese rider... Their current rider has been given the immediate cut... Guess Watanabe is their next in line to succeed...

All the best to him, good luck in Aragon on Sunday....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

hi guys..sorry to ask..anyone knows if i can find at bike shops?

spark135 about 2000+ or 3K...?

wish to also trade in my FY Honda Wave.

thanks in advanced.

http://imgcash2.imageshack.us/img218/3839/arsenalbo7.png

civi is the brand of the box.

oic! wow. e last time i check ours was all GIVI. i tink yrs new brand! ups for u!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein