Don't sell ah....

But if you are persisting to sell as stock and planning to dekit....

I reserve your EBC floating disc and ohlins first horr...

Thanks....

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0167-ea59-7243.jpg

Sent from my 30 SIM Card China iPhone

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Thanks for the replies but I am a lazy fug, hence most likely looking at selling as a whole.

Then with that amount of accessories, you can sell it for $5k or even more.

Hopefully you find a buyer that appreciate your accessories & dont mind paying the price.

Good luck for your sale! :thumb:

If you intend to dekit, do come back here. Some of us love your accessories. :hungry:

Then with that amount of accessories, you can sell it for $5k or even more.

Hopefully you find a buyer that appreciate your accessories & dont mind paying the price.

Good luck for your sale! :thumb:

If you intend to dekit, do come back here. Some of us love your accessories. :hungry:

Wah, worth so much ah??? Like that my bike no value.... Hehehehe

Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

A cool way to tune ur carb... but no load eh... he not on dyno....

wonder how he going to ride around with his lappy and that other gadget.....

Wah, worth so much ah??? Like that my bike no value.... Hehehehe

If Mr. Rabbit can advertise his spark for $12,000, why not Ah Ben's & yours? Tio bo?

Iyerlah, but he post kena kutuk jugak ader.... Bukan nyer ader org beli.... At last also, he dekit den sell...

A cool way to tune ur carb... but no load eh... he not on dyno....

wonder how he going to ride around with his lappy and that other gadget.....

Not bad. Anyway, Traxxas, his bike never ending story. Hahaha.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Not bad. Anyway, Traxxas, his bike never ending story. Hahaha.

Cause there is no end to mods. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hi guys, is it feasible to have fast throttle when everything else is stock?

For example,big bore must change carb.

Fast throttle???

It is not a must but if you want to change, go ahead. :)

For me, i dont need fast throttle. Its all in my wrist. I just have to twist the throttle faster. ;)

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0235-64b6-755e.jpg

Am I the only one that think this pipe looks solid?

This pipe doesnt look more solid to you? :angel:

http://shop.yoshimura-jp.com/files/img1/tri-oval-kaigai-stb.jpg

This pipe doesnt look more solid to you? :angel:

http://shop.yoshimura-jp.com/files/img1/tri-oval-kaigai-stb.jpg

Can't see your picture. I guess that guy fast throttle better for big bikes unlike my sparkie.

His fast throttle can be used on our spark also. Its stated on the thread.

Anyway wanna ask you guys, koso meter. Good buy or bad buy?

The Koso Digital Speedometer consist of RPM, speedo, voltage, time, trip A, trip B, top speed/rpm, temperature, 8 LED color background and even tells you when its time for an EO change.

All in one. So... Good buy or bad buy?

His fast throttle can be used on our spark also. Its stated on the thread.

The Koso Digital Speedometer consist of RPM, speedo, voltage, time, trip A, trip B, top speed/rpm, temperature, 8 LED color background and even tells you when its time for an EO change.

All in one. So... Good buy or bad buy?

Omgosh!!! So good ar the koso meter!! Didn't noe got so many function!!

The pipe look like mine sia but carbon wrap?? Cool!!

Its so good it even displays your house water meter reading. :lol:

If not wrong its $130 with installation...

Sent from Belakang icebox rumah Makcik Keropokâ„¢

Wah seh. Liddat Pop Domino or Bungbon better. :lol:

Its so good it even displays your house water meter reading. :lol:

Wah seh. Liddat Pop Domino or Bungbon better. :lol:

I think mywristhrottle better leh. 👊👍

Got to look look and touch touch that pipe sometime last year. Its the carbon fibre series of the GPR. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..