No la ImEG. Pocket all empty liao. ahaha! Not now i guess.

Stupidmkc, thanks! but isn't 33 too small?

Anyway, where is the best place to send for full servicing? Local and jb. and what's the price range?

where you stay?

local will be east side go "planet" at ubi i strongly believe there is the best

jb. will be ....up to own preference.

i.e. im kok seng supporter lol

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

Sad to say i have made up my mind,

i have to cancel this outing and postphone it.

maybe this outing is toooooo sudden ...

therefore i settle the beancurd outing will be held on

25th of June 2010

9pm

Please do make yourself free..

ORDER FROM THE X1 PRESIDENT

NEW COMER LIKE aDaHuHs MUST JOIN!!!

remember we have a date on 25 of june... ^ ^ good morning earthing

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

where you stay?

local will be east side go "planet" at ubi i strongly believe there is the best

jb. will be ....up to own preference.

i.e. im kok seng supporter lol

I'm from the west. So JB also an option for me to consider.

Roughly how much does it cost for local?

Morning! (:

Your question very hard for me or anyone to answer you wan to compare the price as in the different currency rate or wat

Dear All,

Thank you who those that support my X1 sale thread, now i left with 1 last X1 item.

BRAND NEW Orginal Black plastic chain guard selling at ONLY$5, cheapest than ah boy. Replace ur color metal chain get with this black plastic chain gaurd.

Keen buyer pls pm me or sms me at 94848982. I am available for collect at punggol tonight after 830pm

yeah and my name is still spelled backwards..-_-

ok a date..fetch me at my blk! :cheeky:

-_-

No la ImEG. Pocket all empty liao. ahaha! Not now i guess.

Stupidmkc, thanks! but isn't 33 too small?

Anyway, where is the best place to send for full servicing? Local and jb. and what's the price range?

nope... i used to use that sprocket... as wat i say... pick up suffer... but the top end increase... can cruise at 100km/h at lower rev... :angel:

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

ok... me on ar!

hello all! heeee. :cheeky:

yoyo! long time nv see u posting liao... haha!

eh x1 president, im coming. =)

wee! another big sis coming... haha!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Guest B_E_N

lol i nvr change air filter b4, coz my bike dun have.. haha.. den i also nvr go put LOL!

the previous owner jus use empty air box

eh x1 president, im coming. =)

sweetttt.....

yeah and my name is still spelled backwards..-_-

ok a date..fetch me at my blk! :cheeky:

cant im very busy... super busyyy

lol i nvr change air filter b4, coz my bike dun have.. haha.. den i also nvr go put LOL!

hi^5 ... anyway you coming for the tuahuay?

25june ar? should be ok ba? i tink

Think so? One month notice is given you tell me think so

Guest B_E_N

lol.. how i know wat i have during that day.. i wun plan work but i scare got other thing wat..

Ok tats better

Guest B_E_N

so early ar.. hhaa in school?

sian next week common test liao

so early ar.. hhaa in school?

sian next week common test liao

I having sip

nope... i used to use that sprocket... as wat i say... pick up suffer... but the top end increase... can cruise at 100km/h at lower rev... :angel:

Ok noted. Currently at 15/36 topspeed is 110km/h. better than 14/39, only 100 liao. hhaha. But it seems fuel consumption is increased. Will keep on monitoring.

If lower the sprocket, fuel consumption increase?

Air filter can purchase mah. Mine also no air filter last time, but I just add it in as bike will 'stuck' when full throtteling. After add air filter, it rarely happens.

Can the air intake area be choke up?

Guest B_E_N

huh wat u mean by stuck at full throttle?

choke, erm unless ur E.O enter ur air box or the filter is very dirty lo

Guest B_E_N
Not as in stuck stuck. The bike like brake2, jerk2 like that. Idk how to explain. haha.

Noted on that B_E_N.

mayb u can try service ur carb. cheap cheap nia $15 only.

by right every 6months or yearly have to service carb but many ppl jus dun care, got problem den go service if not jus ride only