ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organizer: ImEG

Date: 21 of Aug 2009 ( Friday )

Place: Rocher Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

Click Here

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 10pm

Purpose: Meet-up, Chit-chat & Most Importantly To Get Along

http://www.thelocalking.com/temp/Picture0266.jpg

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 7.1k

bros..

i gt problem wit my bike uh ..

wen i try to throttle, no matter in wat gear,

there's dis vibration n sound ..

the sound like metal ting ..

like zzzzeeennnggg..

is it bcoz of my piston ring loose?

or wat?

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

lol i also having exam ma..

bean curb good for boosting yr brain power.. let you score better.. :angel:

coz he not as smart as u..:angel:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

coz he not as smart as u..:angel:

nah don say tat... i believe his gpa is much more higher den me .. :(

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hey, are u two talking abt Me?

ahaha arbo .. you got how many papers ?

bros..

i gt problem wit my bike uh ..

wen i try to throttle, no matter in wat gear,

there's dis vibration n sound ..

the sound like metal ting ..

like zzzzeeennnggg..

is it bcoz of my piston ring loose?

or wat?

yup , your piston ring loose . i encountered it before .

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa301/apeekenet/Image002.jpg

or check any loose parts on ur coverset..

anyway rico,u got turn up for outings not? u the one live in boonlay uh?

i quit riding..

ohh ..

ayte thanks for e info ..

no leh ..

i juz gt out my bike ..

almost 1 month ..

havent attend any outing yet..

so eager for nxt outing leh ..

i livin woodlands uh bro ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

tats wat i tot ..

so juz tighten piston ring cn alrdy? ..or

muz chnge new piston ring?

e loose piston ring doesnt affect my piston ryte?

10 March 2008 - 2B

tats wat i tot ..

not tighten la bro.

Muz change piston ring

not tighten la bro.

Muz change piston ring

Can a loose piston ring scratch the block?

Btw if itz loose, can we juz change the piston ring or must change together wif the PisToN?

Khai, tis is Not Rico AngKong Siow dat Stays at Boon Lay..

Tis iS Shitson RiCo staying at wLdS, a.k.a FaM..

Btw Khai, ThanX For joining us to Visit Wai ShuN ! ! !

Can a loose piston ring scratch the block?

Btw if itz loose, can we juz change the piston ring or must change together wif the PisToN?

can change ring only-no need change piston-

wah if cannot change ring then every bikeshop more then happpyy to chop away ur money man-

can change ring only-no need change piston-

wah if cannot change ring then every bikeshop more then happpyy to chop away ur money man-

Haiz ! ! ! :dozed:

Edited by MaNgO 69
Khai, tis is Not Rico AngKong Siow dat Stays at Boon Lay..

Tis iS Shitson RiCo staying at wLdS, a.k.a FaM..

Btw Khai, ThanX For joining us to Visit Wai ShuN ! ! !

hahah! y thank me..he my fren wat..so must visit sia... what if i in his shoe..i also want u all come wat.. choy... :p

i quit riding..

Haiz, wat a ShOp i get ! ! ! :dozed:

tulah...extreme lagi..haha! cannot say also they chop u what..who knw urs cscratch alrdy? nxt time ask them y must change...

i quit riding..

hahah! Y thank me..he my fren wat..so must visit sia... What if i in his shoe..i also want u all come wat.. Choy... :p

YA BTOL ! ! !

Touch Wood.. Hope dat there's no more mishaps..

I got 3 papers.. how abt u?

same three paper ... taking two of paper on this Friday.. another on Monday

tats wat i tot ..

yup , in my case , i change the piston ring :)

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa301/apeekenet/Image002.jpg
yup , in my case , i change the piston ring :)

oh okay ..

thnx for e info bro ..

juz came hm frm 1 whole night go riding ..

cck watch mv wit my gf n frens ..

den yishun dam(msg mang to mit bt he went hm alrdy.. -_-" )..

den went to tis one stretch of road near dam .. new place i tink ..

its call seletar west link if im nt wrong ..

played wit my rxz fren ..unfortunately i lose ..

almost had a heart attack wen my bike stall den cnnt strt bck til like 20mins..

10 March 2008 - 2B

fren chck bike luckily ntg is wrong ..

phew ..

nw wanna go slp liao ..

tired sia ..

cHoWsInChI !

10 March 2008 - 2B