Tomorrow I gonna start work @ D'GAPZ Bike Grooming N Services!

Wash and polish all kinds of bikes. Extra "TOUCH" for any 125z by me :D

Click on Advertisers' Board for more info. :thumb:

ok bro , will try to go for your grooming N services when im free . makesure kilat2 tau xanchi . hehe

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa301/apeekenet/Image002.jpg
  • Replies 7.1k

ok bro , will try to go for your grooming N services when im free . makesure kilat2 tau xanchi . hehe

Sure things. All kinds of bikes are welcome to be washed :D

Computer generated. No Signature required.

dude.. dr-Z kau, you buy from shop?

Nope2 bought frm friend? y leii?

go sell yr s4, get a DRZ!

hahah:cheeky: !

WS to all fellow 125ZAAEECCCCC riders...im back home!!!holding on to 98days of mc.god bless..hahaha..mango..can new paintwork liao!!hahaha

whos that ???

WS ah ?

WS to all fellow 125ZAAEECCCCC riders...im back home!!!holding on to 98days of mc.god bless..hahaha..mango..can new paintwork liao!!hahaha

welcome back!

btw guys ,

just asking ..

in sg is there a racing footrest that combines with the pillion footrest?

heard that it only available in jb ..

sg wan all only the racing footrest ..

haiyah .. lazy wanna go in jb .. lawl ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

whos that ???

WS ah ?

ur beloved WS....cina rempit....hahahaha:bounce::bounce::makeup::makeup:

Wahh reliii ahh??

where r u now ? . hows ya condition??

my partner-in-rempit siaah. haha:D

home ar...boring seh....neck gt 2 fractures..right arm 7 stitches..abrasionsssss.....but the worse of all...my boss say i can stop riding for a year for it to fully recover!!!!!!

duno wheres my bike now..called the TP nv pick up my call nv call me back....think he also accident la...hahahaha...

ur beloved WS....cina rempit....hahahaha:bounce::bounce::makeup::makeup:

eyy dude! sry didnt make it fer yr hosp visit.. examms are stressing. haha

anw. get well soon mann. rest well. :D

HAHA! cause my fren thot of buying then i can subb mahh. lol.

aite dude, ride safe! lol

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
home ar...boring seh....neck gt 2 fractures..right arm 7 stitches..abrasionsssss.....but the worse of all...my boss say i can stop riding for a year for it to fully recover!!!!!!

duno wheres my bike now..called the TP nv pick up my call nv call me back....think he also accident la...hahahaha...

err .. ur r the guy who just got into the accident uh?

ohh ..

hope u get well uh bro ..

so rabak uh 1 year stop riding? can die man ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

wah power lah.. use laptop ur comp? if comp how sia u wana see..can eh? :gun::gun::gun::bounce::bounce::bounce::goodluck::goodluck::goodluck:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

wah power lah.. use laptop ur comp? if comp how sia u wana see..can eh? :gun::gun::gun::bounce::bounce::bounce::goodluck::goodluck::goodluck:

knn...DA BALEK ROOM MA LA...hahaha...see porn also can ar!!hahaha

hahah! see porn dont pcc ah..later kena the comp screen how? caught red handed..anyway wana share something for he rempits...http://www.spf.gov.sg/abtspf/tp/pslc.htm#dept

i quit riding..

hahah! see porn dont pcc ah..later kena the comp screen how? caught red handed..anyway wana share something for he rempits...http://www.spf.gov.sg/abtspf/tp/pslc.htm#dept

LASER CAM'S HUH-

NO SWEAT FOR ME,MY WAVE CAN ONLY HIT 100KM/H EVENTHO IT FEELS LIKE IM SPEEDING-MOST OF E TIME I HIT ONLY 60KM/H:lol:

:goodluck: TO ALL 125JEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDssss REMP-ITsssss-

RECOVER SOON WAISHUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cheer:

Edited by Sprinta03
LASER CAM'S HUH-

NO SWEAT FOR ME,MY WAVE CAN ONLY HIT 100KM/H EVENTHO IT FEELS LIKE IM SPEEDING-MOST OF E TIME I HIT ONLY 60KM/H:lol:

:goodluck: TO ALL 125JEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDssss REMP-ITsssss-

RECOVER SOON WAISHUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cheer:

hahhaha! perasan laju..haha! anyway wave relax..im thinking of changing c70 uh..haha

i quit riding..

hahhaha! perasan laju..haha! anyway wave relax..im thinking of changing c70 uh..haha

GO GARAGE SALE CHECK IT OUT-

VERY TEMPTING TO BUY COS BLING BLING!!!-

PRICE-AFFORDABLE!!!:goodluck:

Hello guys!

Might be changing to spoke rims and sotong tyres this saturday .

The last time i used spoke rims and sotong tyres was 2 yrs ago! only for a few days then changed sport rims and Big2 tyres..

Need some reviews frm those who use sotong b4..

whats the pros and cons of it ?

am sure there's quite a number here .

REVIEWS pls! . :thumb:

Hello guys!

The last time i used spoke rims and sotong tyres was 2 yrs ago! only for a few days then changed sport rims and Big2 tyres..

BEST TYRE SIZE TO USE: 60/80

BRAND: VIVA(LOOK FOR THREAD LIKE BATTLAX NOT THE CIPALANG ONE)

OR DUNLOP-

IF DONT WANT SO SOTONG CAN GO FOR MICHELIN- 60/90 OR 70/90

IF U WANT TO USE TUBELESS-GO FOR REPLICA SPORT RIMS LIKE RACING BEE OR SCORPION COS THEIR RIM PROFILE IS 1.4 FRONT 1.6 REAR-

MORE CONFIDENT WHEN CORNER TOO-

INSTEAD OF SPOKY-

CONS:

SPOKE RIMS -STANDBY TUBE-

SCARED EVERYTIME BOCOR-

SPORT RIMS-JUST MAINTAIN AIR PRESSURE-

VERY WABBLY WHEN SLIGHT WIND BLOW-

PROS:

VERY LIGHT-

VERY BLING2-

VERY SYIOOOK-

P/S:

PLEEASE AVOID PILLIONING WHEN USING THESE TYPE OF TYRES-:thumb:

AND DO TAKE NOTE THESE TYPE TYRE WILL SURE GIVE MR WHITE RED EYES-

Hello guys!

U MusT Ask Review from MasTer SoTonG==> Ummaman ! ! !

P/S:

PLEEASE AVOID PILLIONING WHEN USING THESE TYPE OF TYRES-:thumb:

AND DO TAKE NOTE THESE TYPE TYRE WILL SURE GIVE MR WHITE RED EYES-

hhhhmmmmm . . .

iT Sounds Like wen someone was Stop at CTE eH & kena bring tO TP Base ? ?

hhhhmmmmm . . .

iT Sounds Like wen someone was Stop at CTE eH & kena bring tO TP Base ? ?

BINGO!!!!!!!!!!!:clap:

AND WHOSE THE GUY WHO HAD TO FETCH ME FROM TP BASE???

NONE OTHER THAN BOSS MANGO:angel:

BAD LUCK INDEED:faint:

*JUST WANA SHARE FOR U ALL TO DROOL OVER SPARK*

http://i687.photobucket.com/albums/vv235/ZacErtisha/Miscellaneous/sub_large_4635.jpg

http://i687.photobucket.com/albums/vv235/ZacErtisha/Miscellaneous/large.jpg

http://i687.photobucket.com/albums/vv235/ZacErtisha/Miscellaneous/sub_large_3608.jpg

MOTOWORLD BRINGING OUT THE PIPE IN MID SEPTEMBER-

Edited by Sprinta03