• Replies 7.1k

FiNaLLy eXaMs oVer ! ! !

YEAH ! ! !

everyone like gonna change to sotong tyre.. i aLsO feel like changing to it..

over for u, 1st paper for me... any yeah..sotong tyre please!! hahaha join my group:P:angel:

might be an old question, but wanna ask how can a pipe with empty stomach, or an empty pipe 'makes a bike faster'? hmmmmm:cheeky:

haha! i also wondering..it amproves the perfomance of bike..like make the rpm go faster...read abt this

Exhaust pipe are the easiest performance upgrade we can do to our bike whether is Yamaha, Honda, Suzuki, Modenas, big bike or small bike. For 2-stroke bike, exhaust pipe is very important as it is very closely related to performance of the bike and that is very true if you look at the exhaust pipes YYPang has to offer for Yamaha Y125Z bike. It has 6 different pipes!

Different exhaust dimension will give different performance at different RPM. For stock exhaust pipe, the pipe is tuned for good overall performance with almost silent sound. But, if you look for the sprint test exhaust pipe, you can see it is shorter and the 'belly' or the chamber is slimmer. This is due to the fact that this exhaust need to perform very well and at its very best at highest RPM. Meaning that the performance of this sprint test exhaust is not good from low to mid RPM. In sprint test, who doesn't hit the throttle to full carb opening and highest RPM?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

might be an old question, but wanna ask how can a pipe with empty stomach, or an empty pipe 'makes a bike faster'? hmmmmm:cheeky:

i strongly believe in STP! [ Standard tapi power! ]

if sumhow u thought of doing dat, at your own risk coz my friend juz got saman last mth 4 emptied stomach. The sound quite sharp aft doin dat. Furthermore, with our loud zedz due to open airbox.

Its all luck la..used to have dat kinda pipe but pass inspection with it..

he was escorted back to vicom, got his pipe inspected, the db was too high.

= saman for modified pipe.

been there, done dat, regret!

hehe:cheeky:

might as well use chamber if u wanna empty the pipe. Saman also same. haha:faint:

if sumhow u thought of doing dat, at your own risk coz my friend juz got saman last mth 4 emptied stomach. The sound quite sharp aft doin dat. Furthermore, with our loud zedz due to open airbox.

might as well use chamber if u wanna empty the pipe. Saman also same. haha:faint:

I also thought of empty my pipe stomach but aft read tis abt saman, like scare lar. At least kena escorted to vicom instead of base. If kena base, cnfm lagi terok.

No need pipe chamber, use standard pipe is enuf. I also believe in STP. Haha.

Btw u open ur airbox?.. How izzit ah?.. Wat does it improves on?..

everyone like gonna change to sotong tyre.. i aLsO feel like changing to it..

Wa.. Looks like all wanna change to sotong tires.. Hmm.. I also thought of using sotong tires.. But syg wif my battlex.. Wait till botak 1st, den change.. Haha..

guys ..

gt prob wit my bike ..

my headlight, e thing where we insert the bulb dere melt sia ..

i use halogen light for only 2 wks n suddenly wen i use low beam, deres no light ..

bt high beam deres light ..

went to bike shop change to old bulb dey show me melt liao ..

sianzz ..

anyone noe hw much for e new ting?

i dunnoe e name for e melt-ed ting la ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

heh, got my hands on a chamber pipe. seller claims to be ABM. bought from junming, if u still remember him. one thing is very light uh. i carried on my shoulders back home lol. i dunno people get chamber or kosong stomach for sound only, or for 'performance' hahaha

I also thought of empty my pipe stomach but aft read tis abt saman, like scare lar. At least kena escorted to vicom instead of base. If kena base, cnfm lagi terok.

No need pipe chamber, use standard pipe is enuf. I also believe in STP. Haha.

Btw u open ur airbox?.. How izzit ah?.. Wat does it improves on?..

open airbox cover = loud/bassy sound = nice

one thing though, not sure whether legal or not

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

heh, got my hands on a chamber pipe. seller claims to be ABM. bought from junming, if u still remember him. one thing is very light uh. i carried on my shoulders back home lol. i dunno people get chamber or kosong stomach for sound only, or for 'performance' hahaha

open airbox cover = loud/bassy sound = nice

one thing though, not sure whether legal or not

Ouh. Den wat u feel aft use the chamber pipe?.. When hi rev sound nice?.. Haha..

Hmm.. Like wanna try open my airbox uh.. But alot ppl told me not gd open air box coz dirt may enter unless got put air filter.. Is there any air filter for 125z wif rxz carb?..

guys ..

gt prob wit my bike ..

i use halogen light for only 2 wks n suddenly wen i use low beam, deres no light ..

sianzz ..

I also used halogen lite for nearly 1 mth. Halogen bulb is much hotter compared to normal bulb. It can coz melting ur bulb switch(so called i guess). Datz y i installed a on off switch for my lighting. During the day, i off, at nite, i on to prevent this melting thingy to happen.

guys ..

gt prob wit my bike ..

sianzz ..

mine use standard also melt..now using high beam..haha! wana change low beam like lazy..but dunnoe if go inspection pass not..:(

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

mine use standard also melt..now using high beam..haha! wana change low beam like lazy..but dunnoe if go inspection pass not..:(

I think go inspection will not pass.. Coz they will check both hi and low beam.. If im not wrong uh.. Hehe..

Talking abt inspection, my bike need to send for inspection b4 11 sept.. Haiya.. Do u think racing footrest and oversize brake disc can get penalise?..

Hmm.. Like wanna try open my airbox uh.. But alot ppl told me not gd open air box coz dirt may enter unless got put air filter.. Is there any air filter for 125z wif rxz carb?..

Drill HOLES to the airbox :D

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Anyone wanna exchange their Racing Footrest(CHROME/BLACK) with my Standard footrest(Sidestand Included)???

Come over to Republic Motor today(Thursday) at Kaki Bukit. Ask Mango for my number if you don't have one :thumb:

WAH SAE-

ALL TALKING BOUT ILLEGAL MODS LIKE MONEY COME EASY LIKE THAT SIA-

OPEN AIRBOX FOR WAT-ONLY GOT PICKUP AND SOUND-

GO EXPRESSWAY MENDAK/BORING CAN HIT AROUND 100KM/H-

THINK MY WAVE CAN KILAS LIKE KACANG PUTIH-:angel:

SUMMORE IF U SUEY CAN KANA SAMAN-

DONT BELIEVE ASK EX ZED RIDER,FAIZ A.K.A SAM-

NON STANDARD PIPE= WILL REACH TOP SPEED FASTER-

EASY AS THAT-

BUT PLEASE DONT BE LIKE ME,JUST PLUG & PLAY-USE 3 MONTHS KANA OVERHAUL-

AND ALSO EASY TO FOLLOW DATOK GO BACK BASE PLUS GIVE HIM KOPI MONEY WHICH SUMS UP TO $700-

WANA USE-

POCKET PREPARE 1ST-

DONT USE THEN KANA BY DATOK,REGRET-

WAH EVERY1 WANA CHANGE SOTONG UH??

ADVISE TO THOSE WORKING UNDER DESPATCH LINE,CAN FORGET BOUT IT-

USE 2MONTHS TYRE BOTAK LIAO-

UP TO INDIVIDUAL THO-

:thumb: FOR ALL MY FELLOW ZEDSTERS-

Edited by Sprinta03
I think go inspection will not pass.. Coz they will check both hi and low beam.. If im not wrong uh.. Hehe..

Talking abt inspection, my bike need to send for inspection b4 11 sept.. Haiya.. Do u think racing footrest and oversize brake disc can get penalise?..

HEARD NOW INSPECTION CENTRE GETTING MUCH2 MORE STRICT-

MY WORKMATE DIDNT PASS HIS INSPECTION DUE TO:

1)OVERSIZE DISC

2)RACING FOOTREST

3)RECTANGLE MIRRORS(THE NOW COMMONLY USE)

GOT MONEY-JUST ASK SHOP SEND-

MOSTLY BASED ON LUCK-

I would like invite fellow ZedSters to try out D'Gapz Bike Grooming Services!

I'm working at there so yeah, why not you give it a try? :)

wah suay liao today ..

the suay-ess ever ..

kana beaten up because of bike ..

sigh ..

da naseb ..

knnccb ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

wah suay liao today ..

the suay-ess ever ..

sigh ..

da naseb ..

knnccb ..

what happened man.

@zac: must try then know the potential mah..hahah..we still new birdsssssssssss

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

wah suay liao today ..

the suay-ess ever ..

sigh ..

da naseb ..

knnccb ..

Apa cita? Meh PM aku.

sending my gf hm after work ..

as usual, i rode my bike under e block to park .. to prevent kana saman by premas ..

wen parking under block, suddenly gt tis drunk guy underneath ..

he suddenly approach my bike n kick my front mudguard hard ..

me n my gf stil on e bike was like wtf?

i ****ing angry i hop off e bike n went to confront him ..

i shouted at him ," Eh ******* why u kick my bike? You crazy uh nabe?"

i ask u guys whu nvr get angry wen ppl kick ur bike al of sudden?

my gf stop me bt i was fxcking p

10 March 2008 - 2B

iss uh dat i fxcking shouted at him ..

den out of sudden he point his finger at my specs n poke it ..

i den push him as self defense ..

he den fxcking punch me n b4 i fell i manage to grapple his head ..

he kept on punching ..

my gf went to get help from mat2 whu finish playin takraw ..

they manage to break us apart ..

e guy almost stomp on my head wit his leg bt was pulled away ..

e drunk guy juz go up to his home ..

i was left with bruises n cuts ..

i called e police after dat..

10 March 2008 - 2B

i told dem my statement ..

dey went up to get e drunk guy his statement ..

he said i wanted to ram him wit my bike ..

wtf!

n he admit he drunk ..

den i voice out i say,

"lf he say i wanna ram him, y nvr cal police? he no right to kick my bike wat? dats my property." am i right?

"if he nt happy i park my bike below, go call premas or police uh, no right to kick my bike wat?" correct?

"he oso no right to beat me up after i did wrong..tats assault battary .." correct?

e police ask me if wanna pursue go court

10 March 2008 - 2B

tat will take 3-6 months ..

woah liao ..

i still piss off sia ..

sigh ..

my specs nw broken sia argh! ..

gez wat? e drunk guy my gf neighbour . .

nbccb ..

10 March 2008 - 2B