• Replies 7.1k

morning all 125z members..gt a msg from khai rockstar

Bro..i jus get to know tis morning that yesterday night,YASSIN had an accident,collision with a lorry..now he is still unconcious..any info jus beep rockstar..

CHangi hospital...bed n ward any 1 haf info pls update again..rockstar haf...

Hope he's alrite .

anyone going visiting ??

hey new member here..:cheeky:

HOPE YASSIN GONA BE ALRITE!

CAE LOOK WHO'S FINALLY HERE-

NEVER THANK ME UH U FOR ACTIVATING UR SBF ACCOUNT :gun: :faint:

JUST GOT MSSG FROM ROKSTA ALSO REGARDING PENDEK A.K.A YASSIN!!!!

ONE AFTER ANOTHER FELLOW ZEDS INVOLVE IN ACCIDENT-:nono:

WHOSE GOIN VISITING DO CONTACT ME TOOOOOO!!!

THANX ALOT

CAE LOOK WHO'S FINALLY HERE-

NEVER THANK ME UH U FOR ACTIVATING UR SBF ACCOUNT :gun: :faint:

JUST GOT MSSG FROM ROKSTA ALSO REGARDING PENDEK A.K.A YASSIN!!!!

ONE AFTER ANOTHER FELLOW ZEDS INVOLVE IN ACCIDENT-:nono:

WHOSE GOIN VISITING DO CONTACT ME TOOOOOO!!!

THANX ALOT

THX ABG ZAC!!

hohoho!

yeah..anyone visiting Yassin plz contact me too..

KHAI ROCKSTA nvr msg me..he 4get me alreadi..:cry:

anyone here modified or change te aftermarket exhaust?

i want to change it but worry get cought...:sian:

Me !

but sadly, get caught on new yr's 125z club outing.

if yr willing to take the risk, why not?

hehe:cheeky:

feel the power man .:angel:

not encouraging u tough.:)

Use aftermarket pipes on 2 stroke bikes will easily get caught.. Coz dere's no legal pipe for 2 stroke bike.. Juz a single look on the pipe, TP will stop u immediately.. If wanna feel power but dun wan to easily get caught, juz mod the standard pipe lar.. Empty stomach or kopek the pipe.. Watever datz possible.. But yet can get caught due to pipe too noisy..

Everything u do is at ur own risk.. :thumb:

Use aftermarket pipes on 2 stroke bikes will easily get caught.. Coz dere's no legal pipe for 2 stroke bike.. Juz a single look on the pipe, TP will stop u immediately.. If wanna feel power but dun wan to easily get caught, juz mod the standard pipe lar.. Empty stomach or kopek the pipe.. Watever datz possible.. But yet can get caught due to pipe too noisy..

Everything u do is at ur own risk.. :thumb:

my friend got a legal arrow pipe on '08 aprilia rs125

but he hated rs125. i always hear him complaining it is a damn liability.

he sold it after a year at a big lost.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Cubs night out

date:4th September, friday night

venue: west coast mac

time: 10pm

purpose: convoy riding from the west coast mac to east coast, followed by tcss/photo-taking/lepak/play cards/

MAP HERE

1.Savo / 96640412

2.Skull Angel / 84280865

3.Squarebox / 97401986

4.Hahayrdead / 91776100

*we will slack abit at west coast mac until everyone is here

*riding will be at around 80-90km/h

*proposed route AYE/ECP?

*riders encouraged to bring friends/gf along

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

my friend got a legal arrow pipe on '08 aprilia rs125

but he hated rs125. i always hear him complaining it is a damn liability.

he sold it after a year at a big lost.

Haha.. Sori abt dat.. 4gotten abt rs125 got legal pipe.. Hehe.. Thanx for correcting me.. :)

haiya bro scared get caught just use the aftermarket pipe to go rounding nearby ur block only la:angel:

at least u still can feel the syiokness of using aftermarket pipe:lovestruck:

so how any1 wana go not cubs outing??

haiya bro scared get caught just use the aftermarket pipe to go rounding nearby ur block only la:angel:

at least u still can feel the syiokness of using aftermarket pipe:lovestruck:

so how any1 wana go not cubs outing??

x cub rider cn or nt? haha

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
u buy your bike from them??

cause i thinking to get a new 125Z from them lei cause their prices is much lower than outside lei how come ar

?

I don't buy my bike from them. I don't know abt their prices.

But I saw with my own eyes they overhaul the 125z that they are selling :)

to ZAC:

Itu ari nampak kau dgn aisyah kt 219. Hahax. Bikin sticker lagi ke bro? :D

-I hope YASSIN recover well and fast, Insyaallah-

Computer generated. No Signature required.

I don't buy my bike from them. I don't know abt their prices.

But I saw with my own eyes they overhaul the 125z that they are selling :)

to ZAC:

Itu ari nampak kau dgn aisyah kt 219. Hahax. Bikin sticker lagi ke bro? :D

-I hope YASSIN recover well and fast, Insyaallah-

jyeah regular liao ma-so do this do that but still pay less-:thumb:

hello guys,new rider here. i would like to know how much does it cost for a racing footrest in johor ? cheapest price that i can get.any ideas ? my footrest is giving me problems. thanks alot