• Replies 7.1k

i think adair89 is selling his block due to scraping his bike..looks like the block is good to me and clean.. try pm him.

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

eh may i ask..which tyre is the best even during wet condition ?

MOTOGP TRYES! HAHA

i belive its the GP type tyre.

best for wet condition.

and it also depends on your skills if u use normal types

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

MOTOGP TRYES! HAHA

i belive its the GP type tyre.

best for wet condition.

and it also depends on your skills if u use normal types

hmmm motoGP tyre r ?

bt-39 :D .....

orhh battlex abit mahal =P how bout the michelin 1 ? coz i usin dunlop tt900 was good until when rainin =(

hmmm motoGP tyre r ?

some tryes indicate gp compound. have u seen it. good fr corners & wet

orhh battlex abit mahal =P how bout the michelin 1 ? coz i usin dunlop tt900 was good until when rainin =(

den tt901?

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

hmmm motoGP tyre r ?

tt900 heard frm ppl not bad during wet, urs still new or quite some milage alrdy?

mahal tapi bagus !

michelin no idea, nvr try b4..

den tt901?

nv try tt901 b4.. coz pervious owner oso use tt90 so when i chg oso tt900 haha

tt900 heard frm ppl not bad during wet, urs still new or quite some milage alrdy?

mahal tapi bagus !

michelin no idea, nvr try b4..

front tyre 2yrs rear about 3mths..

hmmm motoGP tyre r ?

Battlax rainy abit fishtail also. I'm using rear battlax front tt900. I personally think tt900 better than battlax in rain. Maybe it's just me. anyway hi jack,haha nowadays hard to park at block M eh? hahaha.

LOL haha who u seh...familar sia knw i park blk M lol

personally for me, i used sotong,tt900, and capalang tyre, all tyre same only.. diff is cornering uh :p

braking also have technique.. not just press lever,but must also down gear to prevent fish tail + brake 40%. but down gear also must play clutch.. 2 stroke if like 4 stroke use engine brake due to some no clutch, confirm bike must overhaul in 3years time..haha :)

in conclusion, prepare to brake early, not sudden brake..

i quit riding..

yup i skid :( hmm or izzit my own user fault :cheeky:

i got no problem with my bt39, only thing is v heavy!

and.. u guys corner siao issit tts y..

lol waaa chim sia haha the 2stoke n 4 stoke parthahah.....

tat day i corner nv brake nv down gear haha coz 40km/h only lea

u corner 40km/h also skid?!..

haha ya about 40-60 only..i feel is bout there..didnt look at meter...coz i was on main road turnin to carpark mah..upslope

oo.. mayb road slippery? i no idea.

try bt39 ?.. :p

u la using the yamaha logo cdi... :)

no la. im using ducati logo cdi bro.

i quit riding..

no la. im using ducati logo cdi bro.

is it for sale? hehehe