Different ppl got diff opinion:cheeky: :cheeky: if u got class 2a, 2 or 3 u 1 2 ride 2 stroke? Even motogp 250cc gg 2 scrap 2stroke:cheeky:

aiyyaa..that 1 for sure lah if got diff class...i say for 2b my fellow xerox..haha. mayb just me? coz all my frens are 2 stroker..:angel:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

• Replies 7.1k

Sorry guyz, but i guess i won't be goin for tis trip coz of my gf. But still their trip is still on.

As for the pre-meeting trip, it'll be held on the 11th of tis month. Others who dun even wanna follow for tis trip, can cum down for juz a meet-up session w/ them.

RXZLovers Melacca Trip

Help Mi Pls Any One???? I Need To Lent Some Part For Inspection As I Gt Caught By Lta... Can Anyone Help Mi??? I Need A Standard Front Disc, Footrest N Pipe... Any Kind Souls Here Can Help.. Pls Pm Mi Or Sms Mi @98571821... Thx

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/photo.php?pid=4243454&id=652565711
Help Mi Pls Any One???? I Need To Lent Some Part For Inspection As I Gt Caught By Lta... Can Anyone Help Mi??? I Need A Standard Front Disc, Footrest N Pipe... Any Kind Souls Here Can Help.. Pls Pm Mi Or Sms Mi @98571821... Thx

bro, frnt disc i have, but have to self collect as im very busy yah and currently no bike ah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

a msg from bro mango!

hey all 125z riders, anyone wanna join this three events? pls reply ASAP ..

Date: 10th jan 09(SAT)

1st event=>

FInalised design and make club sticker

Meeting place: Kedai auntie Sticker Shop

Time: 3pm

For enquire, call khai predator at 91144506

2nd Event=>

Jam and Hop(TP's dance party)

Meeting place: Bedok reservoir carpark(Bedok Reservoir Road) oposite Aquarius Condo

Time: 5.30pm

Destination: Temasek Poly Sports Hall

dont be late for jam and hop as u may not enter is ur late. it may be full.

if if ur attached, do bring ur steady.

if ur single, can just find a partner at there

For enquire can call mango

3rd Event=>

Dinner at East side

Time: After 10.30pm

We'll go makan after Jam and Hop

Place to makan: To decide later, maybe SImpang Bedok, Habibi(Tamp) or other places

Info: jam and hop is an annual dance party organised by TP during TP's Open Hse

it open to public

So lets dance guys!!

------

Anything can contact mango at 90605326

125zi

bro, frnt disc i have, but have to self collect as im very busy yah and currently no bike ah

no bike?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? whyyyyyyyyyyyy??????????????????????????????????:slapforehead:

emotional eh..haha

i quit riding..

Why let the GF be a barrier to having fun with frens? :faint: belom kahwin.. kalau da kahwin kene ikat dlm rumah aje... :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

no bike?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? whyyyyyyyyyyyy??????????????????????????????????:slapforehead:

emotional eh..haha

Wahaha i let my bro try my bike at ibp. Well, nt a gd place to try though. He think my 125z is his gsx. Lol

Why let the GF be a barrier to having fun with frens? :faint: belom kahwin.. kalau da kahwin kene ikat dlm rumah aje... :lol:

U talking abt me? Well lets just say in life, u meet diff types ppl rite? Ppl who loves to slp n do nth, ppl who do weird things weirdly, ppl who couldnt care less abt what other ppl think abt them. Everyone is diff bro. Just Like u n me n everybody else here. Even siblings are diff though they come frm e same fam. Hope u get what im trying to say

125zi

my msg has been misrouted.. :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Wahahaha bro, i think eh no matter whoever answer tt question will hav e same conclusion as me? Haha

125zi

Wahaha i let my bro try my bike at ibp. Well, nt a gd place to try though. He think my 125z is his gsx. Lol

wah..his gsx sey...or gsxr? haha! hmm...mayb he say that coz u show ur skill to him....hmmmmmmmm... must show us wat u got under that sleeve..hahha!:cheeky:

i quit riding..

Then did you try his gsx at ibp?? u guyz really fierce one leh, play at ibp not scared ar. the only time dat i dare to play at ibp was wen i sent mcd order when b.b mac was still open :cry: now relek already.

Guess u muz be referring to me bout the trip huh??.....

Haiz,dunno lah. Feel lyk my gf is lyk my momma. Haf u ever go against the words of your mom when she say sumting simple lyk "do not go out today" but u go against it & sumting really bad happen.

Sumore,really got sum debts need to settle before march,did sum calculation & if i go for the trip & njoy myself,i'll be broke wen i reach home...hahahaha :giddy:

wah..his gsx sey...or gsxr? haha! hmm...mayb he say that coz u show ur skill to him....hmmmmmmmm... must show us wat u got under that sleeve..hahha!:cheeky:

gsxr! hahah.. no lah brothers2 so i let him try lah ..none of us expect it to happen. :lol:

Then did you try his gsx at ibp?? u guyz really fierce one leh, play at ibp not scared ar.

we nt fierce wan lah. plus, it was my suggestion to lepak2 there. and not play. hahah

Haiz,dunno lah. Feel lyk my gf is lyk my momma. Haf u ever go against the words of your mom when she say sumting simple lyk "do not go out today" but u go against it & sumting really bad happen.

Sumore,really got sum debts need to settle before march,did sum calculation & if i go for the trip & njoy myself,i'll be broke wen i reach home...hahahaha :giddy:

dont worry bro. i feel u too. totally in the same shoes as u. just that my girl just doesnt say it out but wait till i have to find out myself. more complicated. :lol:

Ouh,forget to add on,juz now saw on esso dat the price has gone up 4cents...oh-oh,looks like the oil market is standin on its feet again... :faint:

last 2-3 weeks drop 4 cents, nw back up 4 cents. not much diff compared to few mnths back. hahah!

125zi

Wah sia IBP...So long never go there-syiok sia the circuit-especially the last corner b4 the starting point of the circuit and if u play at nite...but too bad now got many tp's doin operation if u unlucky..E last i played with my frend's super 4,clocked e same timing-2 mins....hehe =D

Wah,feel lyk goin dere play sia...

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/Others/untitled.jpg

For those want feeling of ibp,juz follow the red line(clockwise i prefer)

Should suggest Yamaha 'Street' Cub-prix to be held here on weekends morning....hahaha,confirm syiok see legal street race w/ full suit,full face...juz lyk F1 street circuit

last time not much Humps... now got many already... love to send order over dere.. :lol: and about BFG thingy... it's all about communicating.. have to understand each other and must give & take... i've been to dat kinda situation.. but after thrashing her mind sometime.. den she starts to understand.. dat life isnt just about BFG... :cheers:

my bike recently abit weird

when i whack 7k rpm on expressway

the bike would suddenly die off like tat

turn throttle no effect

but it came back to life again after awhile

any1 have this experience??

i noe... ur bike too fast liao.. the engine cannot handle :cheeky:

maybe u whackkkkkkk.. den too much petrol.. cannot feed properly... so maybe.. i dunno.. im a n00b... :cheeky:

i noe,power cut...:p did u wack ur bike den suddenly off throttle wen the rpm still high?

i quit riding..

rookie; ive experience that before. but just once. but still dont know whats the problem. but that time i suspect my engine was too hot or what. cause i nv let it rest after rushing from central to tuas then to changi airport then back home at central side to buy my gf birthday present after work. i stopped by the shoulder, kickstart then can start already.:giddy:

125zi

rookie; ive experience that before. but just once. but still dont know whats the problem. but that time i suspect my engine was too hot or what. cause i nv let it rest after rushing from central to tuas then to changi airport then back home at central side to buy my gf birthday present after work. i stopped by the shoulder, kickstart then can start already.:giddy:

hmm, ok

let me check if i shld change the bike jetting anot

and i tink it happen when the days are hot.