Need help from u guys cos I just change the rear sprocket 39t but not size "428" isit ok cos the mech say my bike can't use 428 the chain too thin scare will break..and want change 38t only have 428..u guys using 428 or lower??

most likely it wont.. unless you nvr lube the chain.. btw 428 where got thin? 415 then thin..

• Replies 7.1k

racing block size 1.00 to maximum available

standard block 00 to 1.75

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

i think u coz you want to use same sprocket, but diff chain size is it..? if change chain must change sprocket also

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

racing block boleh thn lame ke tk uh bro?

of cos if u porting more great

dun care about petrol haha

Racing block means alrdy

Bore-Ed but not ported?

:/

yep dats wad the mech say but i belive its a bit bigger

its impossible bro.. the factory default chain size is 428.

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

ic..i also think so, if not just re-bore normal block then become racing block liao. haha

the mach say 428 can't fix my bike

can la bro, i'm using 428.

like uma man or some1 else mention, maybe u using 415 sprocket thats y cannot hoot 428 chain. change both together.

ic..i also think so, if not just re-bore normal block then become racing block liao. haha

the mach say 428 can't fix my bike

like uma man or some1 else mention, maybe u using 415 sprocket thats y cannot hoot 428 chain. change both together.

I change both..the front can not fix

428 it say my front spocket thing got mob be4 can change back

hi guys...im new to this place, aku denga2 SG pangkah taya sotong eh is that true?? and if it is what is the minimum size that it can go?

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

Paiseh ah "pangkah" means?

Alot ppl dgr2 taya sotong boleh kena summon Alrdy leh.

Paling Kecik 70/80 or 70/90 (I think only)

Stock front taya around that size right?

stock front taya is 70/90...just gt news fm my friend ah he say minimum can go is 80/80...besar sia..currently im using 60/90, for me it looks just right ah...anyway bro its not only fine. anyone caught using it can also face jail term..crap right? all because of tyre.. (-______-)"

ps: pangkah = cross out

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z