wad project...

tak ajak ponn..:cheeky:

wahahah! spray painting project uh. i intend to spray my frnt mudguard and hugger to gloss black and also the 4 piece of extra coverset to gloss black and stuffs i painted black tt have chipped off, like the levers and stuffs..

not that i tak ajak lah ..cause my hse here no place to do..as in want to ajak many2 ppl to do ..space really small ..tts why uhhh..paiseh ahhh bros plus i lazy to go to other place to do ..just want to stay at home do. easier, nv trouble others but myself. :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

• Replies 7.1k

wahahah! spray painting project uh. i intend to spray my frnt mudguard and hugger to gloss black and also the 4 piece of extra coverset to gloss black and stuffs i painted black tt have chipped off, like the levers and stuffs..

not that i tak ajak lah ..cause my hse here no place to do..as in want to ajak many2 ppl to do ..space really small ..tts why uhhh..paiseh ahhh bros plus i lazy to go to other place to do ..just want to stay at home do. easier, nv trouble others but myself. :lol:

wah good2-

but u want to do at where??

i dnt know wat to do liao??

thot just wana spray my rim at gemok-

but dont know la-

hehe-

maybe just spray calliper-

ehk sat go jb want not??

wana go sotong liao-

wah good2-

but u want to do at where??

i dnt know wat to do liao??

thot just wana spray my rim at gemok-

but dont know la-

hehe-

maybe just spray calliper-

ehk sat go jb want not??

wana go sotong liao-

sat cant bro, got outing and kenduri and also need to prepare for tioman trip. if u dont know what to do nvm, when i gng to do, ill tell u then see lah if u want come down not. spray calliper i can help u do:lol:

125zi

sat cant bro, got outing and kenduri and also need to prepare for tioman trip. If u dont know what to do nvm, when i gng to do, ill tell u then see lah if u want come down not. Spray calliper i can help u do:lol:

oh ok-

wah go holiday uh-

cool!!!

Haiya-i miss my white rim sia-

black rim like dull la-

bored la i see my bike-

got the tool to open calliper not??

Haha-

understand :angel: finish yr project show us hahh.. :thumb:

pray for my exam all pass :D

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

hahahahh! ayam penyet!! if we meet ah..haha!

so,not working uh zac? and wan? and perlious? and fz.i?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

hahahahh! ayam penyet!! if we meet ah..haha!

so,not working uh zac? and wan? and perlious? and fz.i?

go so many interview already but all have to wait for call-

bloody hell-bored sia everyday at home-

the rest i dnt know-

Me? The same thing.

The manager said "We will call you" Hua3.... Nice old trick.

Out of the blue I miss the 6 December 2008 outing. :weep:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Eh u guys noe any zeds with 5791 ??? :cheeky: miss my old love lah...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

unemployed too. hahah meanwhile b4 i get enlisted, doing my catering job. not everyday uh sometimes have sometimes dont have. other than that, just lepak, go out with gf and friends and so some things on my bike. dont even know when i go in ..hahah 2 years later gonna start my full time job at keppel shipyard already..i think by then i might be already riding a hd..:angel:

125zi

steady! :thumb: Den got extra bike to play...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.