• Replies 7.1k

Ma fren interested. How much u willing to let go?.. Cheap2 la.. Haha..

How bro u wan the rim contact me 98404079

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/558356_2334286013679_1969783158_n.jpg
if too much 2t, only smokey.. and alot of carbon on ur system.. regarding u top up 500ml less then 2 weeks is all depends how much u top up la.. if u top up every single day, you cant expect 500ml to last for a mth. am i right to say that?

yup but i travelin same distance still top up once every 3 days n it used to can tahan 3weeks plus de....now its lyk every week 1once..btw i usin sparate tank not premix oso nv make the tube bigger

The valve need to change?

no need....

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Where is the shop near to??

Isit gd at 125z

william i mentioned ubi..

Guys what's your FC for 125z? I'm getting only 20km/L

mine 1tank 140+~150km. fat taya 100km/h

guyz wanna ask ur....if 2T finish beri fast wad is the possible tings tat spoil n need bout how much ? coz i top up 500ml less than 2week the red light on oredi

i think it's not spoil its your 2t intake open big.

Guys, ani idea if there any 125z at scrapyard nw? I wan to find standard top head and block 2nd hand uh.. If can find those apek2 125z lagi power.. Haha..

Or ani1 here got standard block and top head to trade?.. Ma top head skimmed and ma block port already.. I wan to change standard back.. Da relek.. Haha..

Guys, ani idea if there any 125z at scrapyard nw? I wan to find standard top head and block 2nd hand uh.. If can find those apek2 125z lagi power.. Haha..

Or ani1 here got standard block and top head to trade?.. Ma top head skimmed and ma block port already.. I wan to change standard back.. Da relek.. Haha..

i'm looking for one too. not because da relek. haha juz wana use my 125z for despatch for the time being.

but i wana keep my current block coz i intend to hit d tracks with this cub if i have the cash.

btw, my fc is 110-120km only. ported block, skimmed head, ported rxz carb, bigger jets.

i'm looking for one too. not because da relek. haha juz wana use my 125z for despatch for the time being.

but i wana keep my current block coz i intend to hit d tracks with this cub if i have the cash.

btw, my fc is 110-120km only. ported block, skimmed head, ported rxz carb, bigger jets.

I also finding :(

hi guys,i'm getting a new 125z tomorrow..i wanna know what's the fuel consumption like for 125z? everything inside standard & new. how many litres can it hold? and how many km can it travel per litre?

im looking for top head.. standard or skimmed.

cos my top head already cracked no use already.

anyone letting go???

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

I gt spare top head bro

trade in okay??

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

any of you guys thinks the advertisement below this page is irritating and annoying?

i quit riding..

hello guys will 125z got anything happen if i maintain the speed at 120 from jurong to enous???

n wat is the common problem for 125z??

i am planning to get 1

not a problem.. in condition you pour in sufficient 2T uh :D

common problem is not much problem.. just normal wear and tear if you knw how to maintain a bike.. which i believe not a problem for u if u had a bike before .. all the best! :thumb:

i quit riding..

hello guys will 125z got anything happen if i maintain the speed at 120 from jurong to enous???

n wat is the common problem for 125z??

i am planning to get 1

like uma mention, nothing will happen. unless bo 2t lor.

i don't think 125z got any common problems atleast for mine ah, stock condition.

if i not wrong the clutch housing common problem is it? any1 else know? like noisy2