like uma mention, nothing will happen. unless bo 2t lor.

i don't think 125z got any common problems atleast for mine ah, stock condition.

if i not wrong the clutch housing common problem is it? any1 else know? like noisy2

yes mine.. just change clutch plate, skali the sound problem arise.. must pull clutch, release abit, then the noise will disappear..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

• Replies 7.1k

Still in good condition. Except for a slight scrap on the right side due to cornering.

alamak abg racer scrap footrest pah?wahaha tp ko stay redhill sia, aku stay admiralty =\

Alamakk. Ape kate plan satu hari tron jb? Harge workmanship divide. Or you know how to diy?

who here bike on premix? what is the advantage and disadvantage of being on premix? im planning to take out my pump..

lesser mechanism thus lighter throttle, lesser smoke as for me, and save 2t as im using 1L of bottle per mth or so.. i know 1bottle last me 9-10 pumps.

some ot said there is some effects la.. dont know how true it is.. they said it will burn ur conrod.. but i believe it took long time for it to affect.. maybe more then 10yrs for it to affect.. nevertheless, we never regret using premix :D

i quit riding..

Trade in? Yours cracked?

yah haha.. how much you can offer?

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

Aku tk tau the market value. You offer me k. Haahah.

hmm $20?? anything jus reply @ 93518580 andy

lesser mechanism thus lighter throttle, lesser smoke as for me, and save 2t as im using 1L of bottle per mth or so.. i know 1bottle last me 9-10 pumps.

some ot said there is some effects la.. dont know how true it is.. they said it will burn ur conrod.. but i believe it took long time for it to affect.. maybe more then 10yrs for it to affect.. nevertheless, we never regret using premix :D

ouhk.. thx for the enlightenment.. i planning to try2 change to uma 28mm coz no 2t intake rite? not sure to change uma or rxz.. hmmmm..:confused: any advise tk?

hi all, looking for stock footrest...

anyone wanna let go???

i recommend u find at Rowell rd bro.. stock foorest complete set abt $75 - $85..

cheap2 good2 ;) Fjt, Weda, United & Auto Machinery. evrything available bro!

My bike the carb overflow and when open spark plug its wet. Anyone know hw to fix it diy and teach me? :(

using fast throttle uh?

i quit riding..

Alamakk. Ape kate plan satu hari tron jb? Harge workmanship divide. Or you know how to diy?

tkpe bro aku da tukar ngn member foc hehe ps eh bdw aku suke colour motor ko uh simple and nice =)

guys, if skimmed top head is it suitable for any piston size? mine is standard willing to trade with a skimmed one.. nk try2.. haha!

want to trade? im looking for standard top head mine is skimmed

tkpe bro aku da tukar ngn member foc hehe ps eh bdw aku suke colour motor ko uh simple and nice =)

Tnks bro. Cume tinggal carik standard block and standard footrest. Baru aku puas hati :)

yes mine.. just change clutch plate, skali the sound problem arise.. must pull clutch, release abit, then the noise will disappear..

u mean yours after change clutch plate then got sound ah? then is it the clutch housing or?

my friend's z clutch in and out also got sound, ask 2 shop both said clutch housing.

any bros wanna swap coverset. i top up. mine is black but the front paint work not so gd. looking for bright red ones. pm me. thx

got pic of ur bike bro??

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/558356_2334286013679_1969783158_n.jpg
Tnks bro. Cume tinggal carik standard block and standard footrest. Baru aku puas hati :)

lol gi jb la baru brape standard footrest.. standard block aku tk tau pulak, tu la tgn gatal gi porting2 smue tk perlu, standard is the best =)

Previous owner la bro yg tgn gatal :(