I would like to sell my125Z Chrome Chamber Pipe for $120. I just use it for a week only. Please see my attachment for the pictures. Anyone interested? Pls PM me for enquiry. Thank you.

Chamber?.. looks like stock pipe. or did u sent the pipe to 'tong' it? yaa. looks like my pipe arnd 2 yrs ago!

• Replies 7.1k

hey any one of you manage to mount air horn in 125z ? i dunno where to mount leh

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

overhaul change piston, conrod, bearings, block threading, skim, clutch some other miscellanous total 1100rm. i feel very ex. got kena chop anot???

do you have a receipt ?

from the price, its “Standard” price at AGL....

for me... definitely kena "axed".

No receipt lei. receipt for?

do you have a receipt ?

from the price, its “Standard” price at AGL....

for me... definitely kena "axed".

Bro here's the pic i snap earlier...

http://i52.tinypic.com/10onr83.jpg

http://i54.tinypic.com/2ep0cyd.jpg

interested? ;)

The grey/silver like tk kene w the maroon uh bro :(

i think they chopped you abt 300rm. usually i heard max is around 600-700rm.. which shop?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

hahaha. ok lah kalau nk npk mcm motor2 msia, this is the one.. =)

Aku actually looking for white coverset. Kalau kau nk bli coverset aku, bleh aku bli coverset baru :))

i think they chopped you abt 300rm. usually i heard max is around 600-700rm.. which shop?

I overhaul mine 1500rm siaaa. Cause need to weld my engine casing... dunno ex anot

front. right above yr head block.

the original spot tkleh masok right? those "snail" horn.

I overhaul mine 1500rm siaaa. Cause need to weld my engine casing... dunno ex anot

1.5k rm ah, how come need to weld engine casing?.. pecah ah?

Finding 125z headlight and meter. Dont care condition. Pm me if available. Urgent.

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

Heyy bross.. Looking for 125z racing footrest.. Very urgent cause my footrest broken liow...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/558356_2334286013679_1969783158_n.jpg
nvm la. willing buyer willing seller. jus hope nth happens to engine now. if not damn sian alr

yup true.. let bygones be bygones.. hope ur bike healthy and up for run :angel:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

should be la.. i dont know.. mine standard.. only poke holes to air box.. but i wana close back ah.. want to make it quieter.. if not, ride at night, very irritating!

bro u poke holes at airbox the fuel consumption got decrease anot? sbab slalu budak2 bukak airbox then kate minyak telan byk. nk tau pulak kalau cocok lobang kt airbox minyak ade makin rabak ke tak..

hey guys looking for YY pang nye pipe.. anyone selling? thx...

$200 u want?? ;)

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal: