I gt kene like tt before.. Turns out tt my screw thredding connecting the head n block lose alrdy therefore need to rethread

where you do it? and how much?

not so related with oil seal...

looks just gasket issue.

yup my mech told me gasket issue. he told me to full service, but now no money yet.

anyway bro i suggest u make meet ups not for kopi session but to bring us to your kempas area la, since there is much more cheaper and you know the mech there =)

• Replies 7.1k

Hi guys! .. need some help here. i'm not sure what exactly the name is of this particular part. Its the shaft connected to yr gear shifter on the left side. what is it called ?? i need to look for that shaft .

[ATTACH=CONFIG]206012[/ATTACH]

the red circle part? pic took from X-1R,

coz my bike already dont have that. :)

yup my mech told me gasket issue. he told me to full service, but now no money yet.

anyway bro i suggest u make meet ups not for kopi session but to bring us to your kempas area la, since there is much more cheaper and you know the mech there =)

kempas area, not so soon, i just went there last Sat.

dont think after kopi session straight go kempas :cheeky:

mostly the timing i going there is Sat 1230pm or Sun 8am.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]206012[/ATTACH]

the red circle part? pic took from X-1R,

coz my bike already dont have that. :)

Not that. Its the shaft frm the engine. connected to yr gear lever. Yes dunhav den how u change gear??

gets wrong your meaning :cheeky:

but i mean that already didnt use that push rod.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]206073[/ATTACH]

which part u want?:cheeky:

anyone want to meet up?

Date: 01/06/2011

Time: 9pm

kopi session

1.fx110

alamak, i online so late.. if not i come.. haha

next time lah..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

either block leak or pipe gasket. either one la.. mine last time rabak, that time dont knw how to service on my own, i ride the bike while the bike compression got leak! meaning every time the cylinder got combustion, the air came out. so rabak till my new gasket pecah.. haha

i quit riding..

anyone want to meet up?

Date: 01/06/2011

Time: 9pm

kopi session

1.fx110

looks like more ppl interested going kempas o_O

Anyone seen a white yamaha 125z with green stock decals and green rims Pls pm me. Plate No:*Fy 2892 b. Last seen at jalan bahar. thanx!*Alternatively, Can sms me @ 92474080.

noted, your number plate is easy to remember.

Hi, I have question regarding to 125z piston jammed.

I would like to prevent my 125z piston getting jammed, so I change my block, piston, piston ring to a new and original set. 2T is in good flow. It cost me a bomb :(*

what else I need to change to ensure piston will not jammed?*

After changing all these, is that means my 125Z is free of piston jam?

Hi, I have question regarding to 125z piston jammed.

I would like to prevent my 125z piston getting jammed, so I change my block, piston, piston ring to a new and original set. 2T is in good flow. It cost me a bomb :(*

what else I need to change to ensure piston will not jammed?*

After changing all these, is that means my 125Z is free of piston jam?

bro, if theres nothing wrong with ya block etc, yr simply wasting yr $$ changing a new set. ANd it dosent guarantee u that its not gonna jam. If u monitor yr 2t, it'll be fine. anyway, u changed to ori block etc?.. Ori ones? whats the price like??..

HAHAA! joke at the wrong time.

noted.. will look it out

i quit riding..

what else I need to change to ensure piston will not jammed?

You need to change your mindset bro. Hehehe, changing all tt will nt prevent your piston frm getting jammed, but on a serious note, just ensure you have enough 2t. :)

any one knows or have engine block to sell.. mine cracked and broken!!! need it asap! thanks

i quit riding..

Bdn rider moto hilang ah? That fellow?

any one knows or have engine block to sell.. mine cracked and broken!!! need it asap! thanks

try your luck here,

Hup Lee Leong Hardware

26, Sungei Kadut St 3.

9719 7180 (Mr Chia)

6363 5055

i had check there, 125z complete enjin is available~