I want to sell my 125Z Ori Block, Ori piston and Ori Piston ring. It is new and I ride it less than 5 hours. I want to sell it away because I bought a Spark. Please contact me at 98787141. I seldom online. Thanks.

bro i interested! i sms you tomorrow morning ok!

Class 2B : 14/01/2010

Expect The Unexpected.

• Replies 7.1k

hey guys ?? ani 125z outing?? i wanna make new fwen. n also learn abt the bike. i'm a newbie. cn lepak

anyone want to meet up?

Date: 01/06/2011

Time: 9pm

kopi session

1.fx110

i had make before, but seen no body interested o_O

Maybe majority busy la bro, need to set a date whereby all of em are free/also the location, if meet at west, nt fair for east side and vice versa.

maybe i am the one so free here, F5 every 5-30min :cheeky:

i also very free..fx, sat lepak? around cck uh.. near KJE..

anyway i just changed to battlax.. i regret change to battlax! its so damn heavy! BUT i dont know why when i try to "up" my bike, the tire skid.. for the first time.. haha lucky i have a gf who riding, so gona give her and buy sotong tire :D battlax really affect my bike acceleration

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

anyway i just changed to battlax.. i regret change to battlax! its so damn heavy! BUT i dont know why when i try to "up" my bike, the tire skid.. for the first time.. haha lucky i have a gf who riding, so gona give her and buy sotong tire :D battlax really affect my bike acceleration

nk pakai sotong balek?? the sotong tyre issue not hot already ah.. i chge to 70/90 already.. :(

Sat malam i am ok :D

contact via FB

bro, battlax pasal jadi berat....

tayar tak ada size utk motor kita, we are using oversize, that's y jadi berat :(

your sprocket is 15/39?

if your rim width size changed become:-

F=1.6x17

R=1.85x17

will jadi berat also,more tayar surface contact to the ground....(more geseran)

our bike standard tayar size is :-

F=70/90-17 1.4x17

R=80/90-17 1.6x17

i 1st took my 125z, come as:-

Dunlop TT900 low profile

F=80/80-17 1.4x17

R=90/80-17 1.6x17

berat :(

i changed to

Michelin Pilot Sporty

F=70/90-17 1.4x17

R=80/90-17 1.6x17

baru sedap,

cornering and road wet issue, play with tayar pressure.

Michelin Pilot Sporty

F=70/90-17 1.4x17

R=80/90-17 1.6x17

baru sedap,

cornering and road wet issue, play with tayar pressure.

skrg byk budak2 bwk kup pakai tayar tu eh? used to use that tyre on my kr last time, it's damn slippery =\

play with tayar air pressure :cheeky:

Standard Kilang utk 125z at cold tayar:-

F=29 psi

R=33 psi

selalu saya setting macam ni :)

Kalau Track day at hot tayar :-

F=22-25 psi

R=26-29 psi

Kalau road wet atau hujan (at cold tayar):-

F=25 psi

R=29 psi

ikut lah cita rasa masing-masing :)

ok, @fx110, anything i fb you..

mine not 39, mine 37! more berat liao! crusing 100, when go up a fly over, drop by 10km/h!!! pick up also need longer biting point...

i planning to change viva.. see how it goes la.. last tire change was 80/80.. was nice, but not slim enough.. still heavier than viva.. maybe this week changing 70/80?

i quit riding..

ok, @fx110, anything i fb you..

mine not 39, mine 37! more berat liao! crusing 100, when go up a fly over, drop by 10km/h!!! pick up also need longer biting point...

i planning to change viva.. see how it goes la.. last tire change was 80/80.. was nice, but not slim enough.. still heavier than viva.. maybe this week changing 70/80?

patut lah berat.... :cheeky:

F:70/80-17

R:80/80-17

look ok :D

other combination saw at JB local rider:-

F:60/90-17

R:70/90-17

who starting? haha i from last time small tire... not slim.. hehe! now getting slimmer.. biasa lah.. go new york slimming center liao ma.. hhe hee hee

i quit riding..

now i using michelin sporty f 60/90, r 70/90.. corner oso okay.. but it seem slippery when wet.. my FRONT tyre gt skid before when braking.. atleast if tp see my tyre behind is exeptionally big, hope he wont disturb.. haha

if the kacau, give kopi money uh.. buy teh peng kau kau! hot day mah.. hahaha

i quit riding..