anyone knows, if my insurance expire already then if i dont renew it first, just leave it at carpark with season parking is it ok?

or must lay-up?

yup,its okey as long as u dun ride it...if its bout ur road tax,dat one muz pay,if not go lay out.

i'm thinking to bring the zed to pg

it should be fun

but now, need to do a top end overhaul 1st.

anyone hit PG with their 125z here?

i went to the track b4 & watch sum of our local car enthusiasts test drive their car over dere,kinda huge & i guess the corners u can go at high speed. i guess if u wanna try u shuld test2 tuas circuit first to get the feeling of it.

here's the track if it helps:

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/images/jcplan-1a.jpg

• Replies 7.1k

hmmm.....too gd to be true lah..new block cost arnd 300 sia..cannot be lah..if true is a WOW...:lovestruck:

300+????!! RM or SGD? which shop? got piston?

For PG, nvr tried a Y125 b4, so many things nid 2 consider

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

I guess from now on u haf to photoshop ur bike pic,better not to display ur plate no. if kenna hdb ask for $$$ den u noe

Photoshop the no. plate at Tuas oso, wait ppl c ur plate dun 1 2 buy the bike even if u just say overhaul finish $2k liao:cheeky::cheeky:

cannot be u fit into lift lah...u bedek us right? u change th floor sign kn?:p or place taken is connected to MSCP?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

money matters lah perlious...if money not a matter,i also change bike alrdy liao

i quit riding..

harlow gang-

usually if change e.o already then must see how many click uh before changing new one-

xanchi when u wana change my e.o-????

bloody hell-just now change my clutch cable @ bukit batok-

the mech bang2 on my head fairing-then fix back,right signal not blinking-

open head fairing for how many time oso still cannot do-kanina feel like punching tat guy sia!!!

bloody hell-i think new china mech uh-never see the face before-

tats y i hate goin to bike shop tat i never frequent one-do job like ****!!!

but wat to do-work purpose-!!

Met 2 guys from tuas last Saturday during my practise, very friendly guys and even offered me cigarrettes cos i didn't brought mine! Just wanna thank u guys for keeping me company at the track. I was all alone...ahahahaha sian..

[

harlow gang-

usually if change e.o already then must see how many click uh before changing new one-

open head fairing for how many time oso still cannot do-kanina feel like punching tat guy sia!!!

bro, next time change urself loh

it is not difficult.

harlow gang-

Bro, ur TP 234 is at where? Lor wat? I can onli find 236-240 carpark....Go up further Shell TP North liao:faint::faint::faint:

u know the subaru factory-

oppisite got bustop after tat bustop got lane go left-

u enter tat lane then left turn again-

i think u enter the lane before the subaru factory-:cheeky:

its after the subaru factory before e primary school-

heres wat i meant-

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_24957/travel_site_1/

me no expert d.i.y la bro-

only know how to ride-

haha-:nono:

then learn it lah...aiyyo abg sprinta03.:gun:

just a unscrew 2 nuts away lah..

bros,415chain how much?

i quit riding..

alamakk.. ni xanchi.. tkmo nk miss2 la..

PI TUKAR 125Z sua.

end of story.

yup2 bro,if got $$$ buy back the zed,layout den make it for track use...if boring already,open biz go rent the bike at 20bucks/hr to those who wanna use :angel:

harlow gang-

if anyone were to visit dat particular shop @ b.b st 23,i advise u to avoid the chinaman & the unkle who has a moustache w/ a crook face(carrot chop face)...i tink if i free, i better go buy sum spare clutch cable & put it inside my box, so if anyone in need can juz call me+on the site repair

dat tyme i went to his place almost got lost...Zac,next tyme if free go put up wooden signages to direct us go ur c/p

then learn it lah...aiyyo abg sprinta03.:gun:

just a unscrew 2 nuts away lah..

bros,415chain how much?

wrong bro,deres more den 2 actually...changin clutch cable su(ks in the first place...juz do it lyk wat happen to xanchi's bike on our 2nd outing to Yishun Dam, racing style thnks to Khai Predator/Givi/Rocksta & Kaza

wah bro,chain mau tukar kot?? mau laju lagi ehk

zac; im back. hahah and suddenly i dont feel like spraying my coverset already sia. so lazy after spray helmet when i got back from tioman just now.. k anything picit lah, heard u working already.:cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

zac; im back. hahah and suddenly i dont feel like spraying my coverset already sia. so lazy after spray helmet when i got back from tioman just now.. k anything picit lah, heard u working already.:cheeky:

Selamat Datang Ke Singapura...U just got back from tioman & u start spraying ur helmet already?? shuld get sum rest first & settle down first

ouh yalah...no wonder long time ddnt see u posting..

f.zi too eager to ride bike with style?? heheh!

i quit riding..