hmm, ok

let me check if i shld change the bike jetting anot

and i tink it happen when the days are hot.

Bro, ie u change ur main jet, tell me where n hw much k. Cause my mech say mine hard to set cause my main jet too big. Too many oil pumping in e carb tts y everytime i drag will 'bobok'

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

• Replies 7.1k

Bro, ie u change ur main jet, tell me where n hw much k. Cause my mech say mine hard to set cause my main jet too big. Too many oil pumping in e carb tts y everytime i drag will 'bobok'

main jet will cost around less than S$3 at rowell rd

my main jet size is #100

whats yours??

i drop my needle prevously, making it alitle lean though.

i thought #100 is standard in 125z carb??

tasrif; i dont know how big is big ah bro. tts what my mech tell me.

stinkybutt; united motor? damm that place sells good condition stuffs and cheap! just went there to get a pair of front signal light for only 7 bucks!

125zi

my main jet size is #100

whats yours??

i drop my needle prevously, making it alitle lean though.

Main jet is fuel jet rite?? I suppose 100 is normal.. that time i using an unknown carb and when doing setting, the mech say my fuel jet far way TOO BIG.. the number stated on it is 180 -_-""" worst things is i have been riding it for 1year... until i change it few months back..LOL

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

stinkybutt bro, u know the standard needle position??

isit in the middle??

i was tinking to get a 1 size smaller main jet.

I dunno wat are the diff sizes available for all the jet. needle position?? also i dunno:giddy:

tasrif; i dont know how big is big ah bro. tts what my mech tell me.

stinkybutt; united motor? damm that place sells good condition stuffs and cheap! just went there to get a pair of front signal light for only 7 bucks!

Auto machinery & welda,both shop only i go for standard parts. the other one i tink the shop looks boring,so i didn't approach them...hahaha....

Main jet is fuel jet rite?? I suppose 100 is normal.. that time i using an unknown carb and when doing setting, the mech say my fuel jet far way TOO BIG.. the number stated on it is 180 -_-""" worst things is i have been riding it for 1year... until i change it few months back..LOL

i use rxz standard carb,main jet=size 195...lgi worst:faint:

hi any bros selling second hand oversized disc brake..had an accident recently..and does anyone know where to buy the front signal light cover?..mine broke..thanks.

united motor at rowell road. 3.50 for one side. not only the cover but the whole thingy including the wire. worth the buy

my bike 20km/l.

is it good or bad?

bro, gd or bad is up to u. fc also depends on ur riding style. see u ride conservatively or aggressively. u want to safe minyak, i control ur throttle. dont move off like ur praticipating in a drag race, dont ride on the road as if ur competing in a motogp race. like this, u can save abit more minyak

125zi

automachinery along rowell stock many yamaha parts

u can check it out.

how come like lemau like that this thread...1 wk alrdy still this page..last time 4-5days nxt page alrdy...

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

anyone wanna go jb tonight or tomoro afternoon??

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

zac,got the tattoo show in sg right.u go?

i quit riding..

nope-supposed to go on sunday but then saturday nite scrap myself while playing with the z club guys at changi..:sian:

aiyya..waisted.........their tattoo so good sia.....esp the koi fish..the eye like poping out...and the buddaah head..fuuuh..power:giddy:

i quit riding..

hi all~ long time no chat.. busy in camp...

im getting my 2nd 125z... hahaa..

one race mode, one stock mode.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

how come like lemau like that this thread...1 wk alrdy still this page..last time 4-5days nxt page alrdy...

Becoz you sometimes not in here...hahahah.....

nope-supposed to go on sunday but then saturday nite scrap myself while playing with the z club guys at changi..:sian:

Tu lah,org dah suroh tukar tayar ikan bilis lu tkmo.Masi nak pkai tayar getong lgi,kan skrng dah scrap scrip scrup

hi all~ long time no chat.. busy in camp...

im getting my 2nd 125z... hahaa..

one race mode, one stock mode.

Wah,race mode ar :clap: So wen will u be making ur debut at tuas??

race mode?? good...but dun race on normal road...wait mango kena sms us again..haha

i quit riding..