wah sprinta stay toa payoh work bukit batok uh?

caya sama lu lahh.

haha.

so far i inspection pass using racing footrest at bb.

hmm..

guys, why my bike like cannot throttle more than rpm 5 eh on every gear?

is it bcoz of the 2t im usin or bcoz i juz overhaul it?

hermm..

WAT TO DO-NOW ECONOMY RABAK LIAO-

EVERYWHERE ALL NO VACANT-SO JUST TAKE LOR WHEREVER THEY POST ME-

U FINISH RUNNING IN AFTER OVERHAUL??\

IF HAVENT THEN CANNOT TARIK2:nono:

• Replies 7.1k

oh cannot tarik eh..

i thought can tarik..

hehe.

still left 500 click.

tsk tsk.

i thought bcoz of 2t or wat.

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

bro, run in very fast and easy, 1 day can finish liao

my method, at ur own risk

find a empty stretch of rd

after bike warm up, ride ur bike and drag it abit, no more than half throttle

keep shifting, and vary the rpm, drop gear to engine brake abit

do it for 15mins, stop and cool down bike

next, warm up bike, now drag to 3/4 throttle

same, shift gears and vary rpm

do for 15mins, stop and cool down

last, warm up bike, full throttle, dun be pin it

vary rpm alot and keep shifting

do for 15mins and u r done.

can add a little more 2t into tank to sit the ring.

as the 2t pump, u may have tune to the minimum.

hope this help.

bro, run in very fast and easy, 1 day can finish liao

my method, at ur own risk

find a empty stretch of rd

after bike warm up, ride ur bike and drag it abit, no more than half throttle

keep shifting, and vary the rpm, drop gear to engine brake abit

do it for 15mins, stop and cool down bike

next, warm up bike, now drag to 3/4 throttle

same, shift gears and vary rpm

do for 15mins, stop and cool down

last, warm up bike, full throttle, dun be pin it

vary rpm alot and keep shifting

do for 15mins and u r done.

can add a little more 2t into tank to sit the ring.

as the 2t pump, u may have tune to the minimum.

hope this help.

if me i dun dare sia..but the reason not to tarik2 until rpm 5

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

My X1 premix. HEHehEHeHEH

Just now sHioKkk kape kana BLOW by rxzzzzz woHooo! :cheeky:

Bro XEROX, later I contact you about the RIMS & TYRES.

Computer generated. No Signature required.

My X1 premix. HEHehEHeHEH

Just now sHioKkk kape kana BLOW by rxzzzzz woHooo! :cheeky:

Bro XEROX, later I contact you about the RIMS & TYRES.

haha. yea:thumb: .

wanting to bumb onto them otr!

oh yar.. abt the tyres.

Call me up too!