harlow every1!!!

wah sae-nice signature la abng perilous-

haha-

DAMN!!!WISDOM TOOTH GROWING-

ANY1 CAN HELP HOW ME ON HOW TO REDUCE THE PAIN-

COS IM NOT GOING TO EXTRACT IT-

SORRY YA BUT OFF TOPIC-

• Replies 7.1k

guys!!! jus nw i when to TP!!! i lay out my bike 3yrs!! so my bike is track condition no electronic.. so if u think u want to take my spare parts go ahead... e.g left miror, sprocket d.i.d still cn use, tzm trotle, signal2 plus horn thing on the left side of ur handle, bakc mud guard, ori 125z carborator for those hu know hw my bike power, n soon my YYPANG PIPE chamber for sale.. k guys.. anything jus update here ok??

TK CR RIDE SAVE!!! FFRAAAAATTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

harlow every1!!!

wah sae-nice signature la abng perilous-

haha-

DAMN!!!WISDOM TOOTH GROWING-

ANY1 CAN HELP HOW ME ON HOW TO REDUCE THE PAIN-

COS IM NOT GOING TO EXTRACT IT-

SORRY YA BUT OFF TOPIC-

i knw..dun close ur mth ? and eat ice! hehe! i hantam only:P abt the siggy,i think paez put aka perlious coz ppl thought sam yg rider eh? tknk hilang name,so he put faiz aka perlious..heheh! asl ble bual..hahah!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

riding over 100 freaquently is not a prob..

coz i ride above 100 all the time at expressway.

nvr encounter any probs so far..hav been riding my 125z for more than a year..

abt the 2t.. tkmo la sampai lampu klua..juz b safe by checking yr 2t tank regularly..yr 2t pump dun small2 ok la tu.:thumb:

red light just come out still can ride like 30km..but i think u put ur 2t too little mayb...or u one degil racer uh...haahh

i quit riding..

guys!!! Jus nw i when to tp!!! I lay out my bike 3yrs!! So my bike is track condition no electronic.. So if u think u want to take my spare parts go ahead... E.g left miror, sprocket d.i.d still cn use, tzm trotle, signal2 plus horn thing on the left side of ur handle, bakc mud guard, ori 125z carborator for those hu know hw my bike power, n soon my yypang pipe chamber for sale.. K guys.. Anything jus update here ok??

Tk cr ride save!!! Ffraaaaatttttttttt!!!!!!!!!

got STOCK chainguard??

i knw..dun close ur mth ? and eat ice! hehe! i hantam only:P abt the siggy,i think paez put aka perlious coz ppl thought sam yg rider eh? tknk hilang name,so he put faiz aka perlious..heheh! asl ble bual..hahah!

WAH SIAO??

DONT CLOSE MY MOUTH??:faint:

CANNOT PUT MY UPPER N LOWER TEETH TOGETHER ALSO-ALL SWOLLEN LIAO:sian:

HAIZ-NEXT FEW DAYS PREPARE TO GET SICK MAN-

TOTALLY HATING THIS:puke:

guys!!! jus nw i when to TP!!! i lay out my bike 3yrs!! so my bike is track condition no electronic.. so if u think u want to take my spare parts go ahead... e.g left miror, sprocket d.i.d still cn use, tzm trotle, signal2 plus horn thing on the left side of ur handle, bakc mud guard, ori 125z carborator for those hu know hw my bike power, n soon my YYPANG PIPE chamber for sale.. k guys.. anything jus update here ok??

TK CR RIDE SAVE!!! FFRAAAAATTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!

abang RACER in the making!!

btw, ZAC! yr rim..lawa sia.. but if fix with my shell advance nicer la.. hehe

WAH SIAO??

DONT CLOSE MY MOUTH??:faint:

CANNOT PUT MY UPPER N LOWER TEETH TOGETHER ALSO-ALL SWOLLEN LIAO:sian:

HAIZ-NEXT FEW DAYS PREPARE TO GET SICK MAN-

TOTALLY HATING THIS:puke:

ok2...salah..dun close too rapat? coz later ter-bite and langgar ur teeth ah.. anyway go plug it put lah..

i quit riding..

abang RACER in the making!!

btw, ZAC! yr rim..lawa sia.. but if fix with my shell advance nicer la.. hehe

where got in the making? he is a RACER..street racer ah..

and ya..the rim fit urs nicer ah perlious....

i quit riding..

where got in the making? he is a RACER..street racer ah..

and ya..the rim fit urs nicer ah perlious....

bnyk ko nyer street racer.. ko ingat mat rempit?? hahahhahahah!!!

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

Pre-mix best way to prevent from seizures. If your 2T pump is choked or what, you wouldn't have any idea... But to own individuals lah...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

bnyk ko nyer street racer.. ko ingat mat rempit?? hahahhahahah!!!

kau rempit pe....mat rempit sejattiiiiiiIIIIiiiiIIII!

i quit riding..

Hello Zedz!

wahhh..soo quiet ahh today..where did everyone go?

well.. i juz came back frm JB with mango & Taufik. thanx alot for accompany-ing me!

Beware Mango. Every bike shop is looking at YOU.. hahaha.

if u all wanna know the story, go ask him haha! kesiannn die.

k lah..tc guys! c ya on our outing! (if i manage to go):cheeky:

Hello Zedz!

well.. i juz came back frm JB with mango & Taufik. thanx alot for accompany-ing me!

Beware Mango..Every bike shop is looking at YOU.. hahaha.

hello zedz!

well.. I juz came back frm jb with mango & taufik. Thanx alot for accompany-ing me!

beware mango..every bike shop is looking at you.. Hahaha.

if u all wanna know the story, go ask him haha! Kesiannn die.

k lah..tc guys! C ya on our outing! (if i manage to go):cheeky:

what happened ehk to mango???

Is it becos of his extreme paintwork or becos he cut his hair flattop???

Hahaha-

btw how was track session today??

Any pics?????

Hello Zedz!

Beware Mango. Every bike shop is looking at YOU.. hahaha.

HAHAHA mango fierce mah Team ExtremE!!!

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

OK now my YYpanG for sale!!! any one????? cheap2 take la... i want to change to AbM pipe already..

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

OK now my YYpanG for sale!!! any one????? cheap2 take la... i want to change to AbM pipe already..

saaaaaaaap...yypang can let go alrdy sey..........haha! nw org kai standard...tkt kne saman..haha!

i quit riding..

Precisely!. but gd for those jackpot racers!

amcm faiz.. buy my pipe la.. then this sat cn jack pot!! hahahhah!!! serious2 im selling my YYpanG exhaust

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

amcm faiz.. buy my pipe la.. then this sat cn jack pot!! hahahhah!!! serious2 im selling my YYpanG exhaust

crazy ahh. my bike standard only..where got power to play jackpot bro..

muz ask those sotong ones to buy! :cheeky: