dont mind tagging along if you dont mind. drop me a sms anytime @ 96640412

Edited by savo

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

• Replies 7.1k

no need to be more faster... no need to mod... singapore road, hw to go fast?.. too much traffic light... hahaha...

not if u have a missus who stays at the west when ur at the east:cheeky: penat woi kalau tkde speed:faint:

hahaha... yea.... smua senyap... tk de topic nk berbual... 1 org buka topic, smua baru active.. haha... see x1-r nye portal, they already reach 65+ pages, while we only 30+ pages... haha... so need to kecoh abit... haha... :cool:

we meet up we already kecoh2 hahah i believe our friendship is more to the reality side than the virtual ones..plus we got our own web portal and also mango to sms all the updates to us! thanks meng:thumb:

but that does not mean we tk kecoh..coz the thread already reset alrdy fyi...like we reach 100+ page or what..i forgot..then mod redirect and make new thread..i also dunnoe y..and x1-r consider new bike wat..many things to talk..here we talk alot alrdy..

for a moment when that hapened that day, i thought wth would they want to lock 125z thread when we nv do anything sia..hahah skali new thread dahhh

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

we meet up we already kecoh2 hahah i believe our friendship is more to the reality side than the virtual ones..plus we got our own web portal and also mango to sms all the updates to us! thanks meng:thumb:

WeLcuM Bro ! ! ! Btw Sowie for My Disappearance & inactive for the past few weeks.. Been busy wif Work + Skul + project..

I'm gonna finish my mid-exams by next Fri.. Kinda MisS EveryOne ! ! ! Btw i'm planning to have 3 outings soon.. To gather everyone ! ! !

1) Durian Dinner aT GeyLang (For Durian Lover)..

2) Adventures to the Nature Reserve & visit the Old Istana (Sumwhr in the West).. Both at Night ! ! !

3) Go JB Workshops as a Group (Bike Repair + Dinner + SheeShaa, I miss JB SheeSha) LOL . . .

Soon i'll post the dates..

not if u have a missus who stays at the west when ur at the east:cheeky: penat woi kalau tkde speed:faint:

BETUL!

juz like me, i live in tamp, gf live in bp.

how can tahan if bike can go only till 150++?

nyahahaha!:bouncefire:

BETUL!

WAH U ALL RIDE UNTIL 150++ UH??

HAHA-

I ONLY GO 80 TO 100 LEI,EVEN ON XPRESSWAY-

EVEN IF FAR,JUST WANA ENJOY MY RIDE

SEE THE SUN,CLOUD,MOON,BIRDS,TREE,ETC. ETC. ETC.

NO NEED TO RUSH LA-

BETTER BE SAFE THEN SORRY WOR:thumb:

BETUL!

hahah! 150 eh...its been like i think 6 months since i last know of my riding speed. and about 1 month since i see my rpm meter. hahah jialat jialat..

WAH U ALL RIDE UNTIL 150++ UH??

HAHA-

I ONLY GO 80 TO 100 LEI,EVEN ON XPRESSWAY-

EVEN IF FAR,JUST WANA ENJOY MY RIDE

SEE THE SUN,CLOUD,MOON,BIRDS,TREE,ETC. ETC. ETC.

NO NEED TO RUSH LA-

BETTER BE SAFE THEN SORRY WOR:thumb:

zac always chill one lah when i ride with him.

i cannot see all those sia. no time to see also cause either i busy selit when road pack or busy pecot when road empty. i only jst realised few weeks back tt there's a cemetary just before the tpy and upp thmson exit sia...:faint:

125zi

haha! just realise uh? at the upper thomson right? chinese cemetary right? i back frm work that time at 1am or 2 i think,the smell of flower quite strong...that time i riding,then i smell flower those bunga malor..i dunnoe wat its english name..then just remember i near the cemetary..haha!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

haha..issit the one behind te old pa?...up the hillside...old old cemetary leh...btw,when u guys ride around 150+++....hows ur 2t consumption?..jialat?...every week topup??

correction..not us..but perlious jek..if i ride 150 when kt kje pie jek..hehe! aft enter kje..then pooooooot! until cck stadium:P

i quit riding..

haha..issit the one behind te old pa?...up the hillside...old old cemetary leh...btw,when u guys ride around 150+++....hows ur 2t consumption?..jialat?...every week topup??

haha-cannot be every week top up de la-

most to most 3-4week like tat-

if premix different story liao-

just check ur 2t lor every start of the day-

save the hassle in case riding then suddenly 2t low-

Guys,wats the cost for a new piston in s'pore??

roughly??

BETUL!

wa... bp to tamp... last wk ride bike frm bp to tamp., cannot tahan... penat seh... tu pun bwk 120... biler nk patah balek umah dari tamp., mcm nk balek naek train jek... haha... tapi syg moto... giler nk tinggalkn.. haha...

bro, the bez way is to have driving license, baru sedap travel tamp. to bp... drive jek.. ade air con... water... blh mkn sambil drive juz in case u get hungry frm the long travel... haha...

wa... bp to tamp... last wk ride bike frm bp to tamp., cannot tahan... penat seh... tu pun bwk 120... biler nk patah balek umah dari tamp., mcm nk balek naek train jek... haha... tapi syg moto... giler nk tinggalkn.. haha...

bro, the bez way is to have driving license, baru sedap travel tamp. to bp... drive jek.. ade air con... water... blh mkn sambil drive juz in case u get hungry frm the long travel... haha...

TAU TAKPE.

hmm.. abt 2t ahh.. i top up 2t i think arnd almost a mth then i topup.

i ride my lovely zed for arnd 2 yrs now.. no major probs at all :thumb:

my 2t consumption very jialat sia. i go out everyday. travel on eway average 120-140 lah with pillion half of the time. and considering myself heavy, adds alot of weight. i top up everyweek sia. the last time i top up was yest. last friday just top up full this yest top up again..:faint:

true, but i get bored from driving sometimes, even though i just only started driving not too long ago. i drove for like 20mins boring liao hahah

TAU TAKPE.

hmm.. abt 2t ahh.. i top up 2t i think arnd almost a mth then i topup.

i ride my lovely zed for arnd 2 yrs now.. no major probs at all :thumb:

tell me whats the problem with mine sia.... my 2t pump also not open very big. considering my riding style and urs is abt the same

125zi

tell me whats the problem with mine sia.... my 2t pump also not open very big. considering my riding style and urs is abt the same

hmm..i also use it everyday. im working mcdelivery sumore.

not sure whey lehh.. maybe its time for u to go for Full servicing?

lastime i encountered dat b4. but not 2t, my petrol consumption very jialat.. 80 to 90 km per full tank only..

after full servicing, wash block, carb etc.. can go to 120 km+.

Yo y125z bros....I got a pair of rim to let go dirt cheap. Cos taking up space at my mech shop. Need to get my stuff out. Size front=1.85 Rear=2.50. Interest pls sms me @ 96900108

how many sticks?

hmm..i also use it everyday. im working mcdelivery sumore.

not sure whey lehh.. maybe its time for u to go for Full servicing?

lastime i encountered dat b4. but not 2t, my petrol consumption very jialat.. 80 to 90 km per full tank only..

after full servicing, wash block, carb etc.. can go to 120 km+.

tt time i go full service at gemok already. before that jialat, after that still jialat. nothing changes. hahah nvm lah. nxt week go in already, no time to ride bike. time for my workhorse to rest...

125zi

bro..join tonight outinh uh..they organizing at wheelock open $space at 11...

i quit riding..

bro..join tonight outinh uh..they organizing at wheelock open $space at 11...

Sorry bro , was out that night . anyway , where is wheelock open space ? i guess im still not familiar with the singapore roads . trying to get use to it now :)

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa301/apeekenet/Image002.jpg
Sorry bro , was out that night . anyway , where is wheelock open space ? i guess im still not familiar with the singapore roads . trying to get use to it now :)

Hahaha... Me too.... Btw nice bike u have there... Cool color.... Shiny summore... Hahaha... :thumb:

that one u call nice? hahha! kk joking :p take pic u put in main stand,the handle stright then nice.. :thumb:

i quit riding..

Hello! erm..u bought dat bike frm a malay guy??

looks like my friend's bike.

Thanks bro :)

that one u call nice? hahha! kk joking :p take pic u put in main stand,the handle stright then nice.. :thumb:

i agree with you if put on main stand more nice :)

Hello! erm..u bought dat bike frm a malay guy??

looks like my friend's bike.

i bought that bike from the shop at UBI . if the previous owner was your friend , i must say that he really took care of the engine :) very smooth .

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa301/apeekenet/Image002.jpg