wah siao eh. u nv bring ur eo along when u go there? ask him use ur own eo? can cut down price abit what. why need gasket? they open the crankcase clutch side ah?

forget to bring la tats y-

ya he pull out abit the whole thing-

shitty sia-

little bit of job charge xtra-

• Replies 7.1k

passed my FTT!:thumb:

but still..duno how to drive car/ dun hav any knowledge abt cars at all..haha

Anyone up for Riding/exploring/testing session this coming Friday nite?

Riding/exploring/testing session with car uh???

Hahaha-u pass liao ma FTT so can take us for joyride-:angel:

Im going but dunno wat time job finish-

riding(ok)exploring(ok)testing(not ok):sian:

who else coming down???"

long time never see u all lei-

make sure come down uh:thumb:

who else coming down???"

all either work or lazy! btw sorry uh perilous. the other time over slept uh..

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

who else coming down???"

may i join riding and exploring session with you guys ? :)

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa301/apeekenet/Image002.jpg

no problem~ just join. its always kecoh2. take ur time to know everyone of us cause not all always come down. esp from the forum side..

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

we intend to go visit cemetry..go pray for them at night

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

all either work or lazy! btw sorry uh perilous. the other time over slept uh..

want or dont want only la-

i oso working-but still making time for the guys-

if every one think like this i rather move over next door liao(slackriders)-:rolleyes:

:shades:

mango will msg all abt the riding thinggy.

not going cemetry laa. soo far leh .

mostprob going alkaff mansion.

btw,i pass ftt only.. havent even go prac haha.

not enough $$ yett.

Apiz ur zed u bought come out like tat uh?

Paintwork or sticker??

Unique plak colour die-upppps!!!!!

Ya-go cemetry pray for 4d numbers-wohooo!!!

QUES TO ASK:

POWER LOSS-POSSIBILITIES???

THANXxxxxxxXXXX BRO'sSSSSSSS

worn out clutch plate, piston/piston ring wear off to cause leaking during combustion...

ok this is all i can think of..brain jamm uh now:lol:

125zi

worn out clutch plate, piston/piston ring wear off to cause leaking during combustion...

ok this is all i can think of..brain jamm uh now:lol:

clutch plate during move off only...piston ring yes..coz not enough compression so some of the explosion escape frm the ring gap..also the block dirty. the carb also mayb right? i dunnoe.. just frm what i knw lah..dunnoe true..u just ride longer then me..:cheeky:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Apiz one is sticker..

nice rite!!.

lucky sia get 2nd hand bike in dat condition.

outlook and engine superb!

look at mine when i first bought it .

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s286/fzzrhm/1atday.jpg

Nice Ah-peks 125z. used to have a rusty bakul in d middle but i took out cos soooo dammn ugly!

Apiz ur zed u bought come out like tat uh?

Paintwork or sticker??

Unique plak colour die-upppps!!!!!

Ya-go cemetry pray for 4d numbers-wohooo!!!

QUES TO ASK:

POWER LOSS-POSSIBILITIES???

THANXxxxxxxXXXX BRO'sSSSSSSS

Yup , i bought come out like that . It is a sticker , credit to the previous owner :)

Apiz one is sticker..

nice rite!!.

lucky sia get 2nd hand bike in dat condition.

outlook and engine superb!

look at mine when i first bought it .

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s286/fzzrhm/1atday.jpg

Nice Ah-peks 125z. used to have a rusty bakul in d middle but i took out cos soooo dammn ugly!

Bro , how much did you spent to change the outlook ? Very nice sia your bike .

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa301/apeekenet/Image002.jpg

The yellow black one is DIY.. spray myself one.. haha.

this one i spend arnd 500 rm on paintwrk and some parts of the coverset due to accident..

-->http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s286/fzzrhm/1atday-3.jpg

Hey Guys ! ! ! I wish that aloT will cum down tis Fri.. I've post that those new riders that wanna join our 125Z Outing can pass their number at Our oWn S'pore Yamaha 125Z Club website.. But no one did it.. So if u're keen to Join uS, juz sms me at 90605326 before Fri.. ...... NiTeZzzzZ . . .

Wah perilous-

which apek hand over the bike to you-really classic sia-

haha-

any1 servicing their bike anytime soon??

In singapore??

i bought it at asphoon when i was 18.

haha. nice kan!

y servicing in sg??? y nvr go jb??

usefull info =D

so any zeds dob in 1999-2001?

sure KUAT!

hahah. itu ape plate eh?

anyway perilious, sig kau reminds me of those days when this club baru baru form..hahaha:cheeky:

125zi

hahah. itu ape plate eh?

anyway perilious, sig kau reminds me of those days when this club baru baru form..hahaha:cheeky:

yea man..

thats where angel,

turns into a demon.

some, even devil!

nyahaha.. remember b4 gap? and after gap?

all show their true selfs. haha!:cheeky:

btw, anyone up for fri riding session?

last fri we had 1..but abit of us join.

it was a fun one tough!:thumb: