fine fine.

apparently im here for a hajat...before i open my mouth, i rather he has the courtesy to msg or sms me first..

HAHA

I KNOW WHAT UR HAJAT-

ITS ALL ABOUT THE MONEY MONEY MONEY-

• Replies 7.1k

Sorry to bother you guys.

I just plan an Outing and need your support.

It open to all cubs.

Dont be shy ya?

If wanna go add your name in

Click Here

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
juz cum out bike ystrday.. super kekok siak wen riding .. ringan giler ..

chey..siggy dah lain sey..hahha! how? pix ah ape lagi..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

its not normal if yr engine is FULLY standard .

Mine can clock 120km. slow or fast, milage arnd there .

Join us in our outings too dude!:thumb:

wah tats y iv asked arnd too they all say the same mileage distance.. or maybe i calculated wrong (no actual meter maa).. i will update you guys by the earliest.. i would love to go on outing with the cubs but i have to do sumting first haha.. can share knowledge maa i virgin 125z haha..

Btw its a nice bike to negotiate corner and mine top only 160km.. reckon its a ultrastock underbone haha

Yamaha Rxz 135 (Stolen) - '03

Kawasaki Krr 150 (Sold) - '03 to '05

Honda CB400 Spec1 (Sold) - '05 to '09

Yamaha 125z (Current) - '09 till i get a suzuki to complete the makes lol :cool:

WAH SAE-106 ONI UH??

LIKE MACIAM ADA MOD LEI??:angel:

YA MOST TO MOST 120 LIKE THAT LEI-

WAT PLATE EHK UR BIKE??

ANYONE BOUGHT MY BIKE AND IS IN THIS THREAD???

ANY1 WANA BUY MY PILLION HANDLEBAR-CHEAP2 10LOLLAR-

hey bro im nt too sure bout e bike mod or not.. bt sounds like standard stock.. e mirror too standard can c malaysia haha.. bt im gna clock again by the earliest den i'll update u guys.. i'll upload pic soon too.. :cheeky:

Yamaha Rxz 135 (Stolen) - '03

Kawasaki Krr 150 (Sold) - '03 to '05

Honda CB400 Spec1 (Sold) - '05 to '09

Yamaha 125z (Current) - '09 till i get a suzuki to complete the makes lol :cool:

so am i suppose to give u more time? since when have i given u ample of time eh? since the day i paid for ur hospital bill when u self skidded after our 1st club outing organized by meng and me right? when was that? hmmmmm

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

chey..siggy dah lain sey..hahha! how? pix ah ape lagi..

haha.. ok la e bike .. bt e front brake mcm sial .. wen picit front brake, e whole bike shake like wat .. i tink disc brake bengkok or sth .. gotta go bck bike shop to ask .. overall smooth la .. pics comin up .. lom amek agy uh..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

relax fauzi... eh aah eh..org by u and mang...dulu kau chong..now mang overtake the throne..haha! the 1st outing is the best lah sey

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

relax fauzi... eh aah eh..org by u and mang...dulu kau chong..now mang overtake the throne..haha! the 1st outing is the best lah sey

:lol: which 1st outing was that? i still rmmbr the 1st one i organised when gloves, docsu, agnes were still with us siaaaaa.. the colaboration with friendster and forum ppl was a massive one! hahaa

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

:lol: which 1st outing was that? i still rmmbr the 1st one i organised when gloves, docsu, agnes were still with us siaaaaa.. the colaboration with friendster and forum ppl was a massive one! hahaa

Aik, u Organise or We (U & me) organise? HaHa.. Juz Kidding..

Yup, I StiLL REMEMBER The FeeLinG wen we were at the Dam..

Very KECOH sak.. Sumhow at dat point of tyme, i dun feel like going home..

Btw did anyone go to Tuas Track yesterday(Sunday)?

What was the result of the 2 Stroke Races?

hi guys, just bought a 125z 2nd hand. have some qns to ask you guys regardingthe bike. i wanted to bring my bike to malaysia to do some servicing/full servicing, what are the things to do...? wash carb? wash valve? or wat? pls advice... and also, is there any problem with 125z, i mean is it a problem bike? wat are the things to look out for? thanks experts!!! :)

;5660603']hi guys' date=' just bought a 125z 2nd hand. have some qns to ask you guys regardingthe bike. i wanted to bring my bike to malaysia to do some servicing/full servicing, what are the things to do...? wash carb? wash valve? or wat? pls advice... and also, is there any problem with 125z, i mean is it a problem bike? wat are the things to look out for? thanks experts!!! :)[/quote']

i oso wanted to ask e same question .. lawl ..

plus .. is it a muz for a 125z to hav a full service after get

Edited by shitson_rico

10 March 2008 - 2B

;5660603']hi guys' date=' just bought a 125z 2nd hand. have some qns to ask you guys regardingthe bike. i wanted to bring my bike to malaysia to do some servicing/full servicing, what are the things to do...? wash carb? wash valve? or wat? pls advice... and also, is there any problem with 125z, i mean is it a problem bike? wat are the things to look out for? thanks experts!!! :)[/quote']

Its best u do full servicing which is,

Wash/polish

Carb

Block

Top Block

Piston

Maybe Reed Valve.

Maybe u can look if the block is standard or not? (ported or not)

Coz if the block/carb is not ported professionaly, yeah, it wud be a problematic bike. Fc would be Horrible.

Have scratches on the block or not? Piston Still ok or not?

Its best that u go with sum1 experienced or have their own mechanic there.

Scared u kena cheated if yr a noob in 125z.

Hope this helps.. =D

Have fun with yr New LiL Monster!

Sorry to bother you guys.

I just plan an Outing and need your support.

It open to all cubs.

Dont be shy ya?

If wanna go add your name in

Click Here

Bro, Wat is the Max Pax?

haha.. ok la e bike .. bt e front brake mcm sial .. wen picit front brake, e whole bike shake like wat .. i tink disc brake bengkok or sth .. gotta go bck bike shop to ask .. overall smooth la .. pics comin up .. lom amek agy uh..

It could be ur Disc Brake is Bengkok or ur ConeBearing Spoilt..

Tapi bkn BosS eH.. Seram Sejuk aku kadang2 kena panggil BoSs TAU ! ! !

HaHa..

woah mcm gerek je outing korng .. pa pe nxt outing ajak-ing uh..

If u're interested, can juz sms me ur no. ....

MaNgO => 9060 5326...

To me, itz Never a Problematic Bike if u regularly maintain the Performance by servicing it (MonthLy Normal Service)..

If it has a minor Problem, repair it b4 it get worst..

And always treat it like a Normal Road Bike.. Dun think itz fast, u can pecut2 (Speed2) like a TracK Bike... Datz wen ur bike easily become like a Regular Patient To the HosPital..

Wash/polish

Carb

Block

Top Block

Piston

Maybe Reed Valve.

Coz if the block/carb is not ported professionaly, yeah, it wud be a problematic bike. Fc would be Horrible.

Hope this helps.. =D

YA BTOL ! ! !

ting it????? i dun get ya .

haha.. sry i using psp to log in cuz my com send for rpair .. wat i mean is it a muz for a 125z to go for full service aftr i juz get it?

bro mango, hw much would it cost for a brand new disc brake and conebearing?

Edited by shitson_rico

10 March 2008 - 2B

haha.. sry i using psp to log in cuz my com send for rpair .. wat i mean is it a muz for a 125z to go for full service aftr i juz get it?

Originally Posted by PeRiLoUs View Post

Wash/polish

Carb

Block

Top Block

Piston

Maybe Reed Valve.

Hope this helps.. =D

bro mango, hw much would it cost for a brand new disc brake and conebearing?

I'm not sure abt the cost of New disc brake.. But the Conebearing cost $70..

B4 u change the cone bearing, try to tighten it 1st..

Sometyme its loose datz y itz shaky..