• Replies 7.1k

-J.B AH GUA LANE I RECOMEND-

HOU HENG-

-PERILOUS WOULD RECOMEND-

KOK SENG-

For me, Hou Heng... If possible, get mech. Gemok or Along to do ur bike...

I also heard Kok Seng do well svc on 125z... Mayb 1 day i wan to give it a try... :)

oh ok.. is e bike shake wen pressing e front brake is only due to e conebearing n disc brake only?

I ever encounter that problem b4... Firstly i changed conebearing... Coz me rm65... Problem still there... Den changed the front brakedisc... Coz me rm150... oversize discbrake uh... den the problem is gone.. haha.. waste money changing the conebearing... But itz ok.. Learn frm mistakes... :)

oh .. so tats e prob .. time to save money .. haha .. thanks bro ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

oh .. so tats e prob .. time to save money .. haha .. thanks bro ..

Np bro.. B4 u changed anything, u put ur bike on mainstand, spin the front wheel.. Look closely if u can spot wheather the brake disc 'bengkok' or not...

Btw, ur bike shaky when do hard braking or normal braking?...

Guyz, i'm looking for second hand coverset to do spray project.. As long no crack or accident scars will do... Any1 got any spares to let go cheap?... Like below $50... Hehe.. I wan to spray my current coverset mcm syg lak.. Still brand new... Haha...

Wah..more ppl gettin more active here i can see..:thumb:

;5662327']hi' date='thanks for ur advice... btw, how much is it to do those things u mention at jb n which shop u intro? and also, if do in spore, how much will it be n which shop u intro?[/quote']

Hmm..for full servicing,(wash here and there) exclude engine oil, would cost u 45rm. as for me, i recommend Kok Seng..JB..

Have been with the same mechanic for the past 2 yrs and never encounter any major probs.

Bike is still VERY healthy. Even with the mods on my bike, Ok2 fc and Ok2 power.

I'm working as a macrider.:)

Its up to the individual laa. wanna go to which shop or which mechanic.

Gd luck 0n yr journey to get yr best mechanic!:thumb:

hehe..:cheeky:

Np bro.. B4 u changed anything, u put ur bike on mainstand, spin the front wheel.. Look closely if u can spot wheather the brake disc 'bengkok' or not...

my bike no main stand sia.. oni side stand .. veri funny i tot all 125z gt main stand .. lol .. its e same if its hard or normal brake .. e shake stil dere .. i ask my fren to look at my bike he say my disc brake bengkok .. -_-"

10 March 2008 - 2B

Guyz, i'm looking for second hand coverset to do spray project.. As long no crack or accident scars will do... Any1 got any spares to let go cheap?... Like below $50... Hehe.. I wan to spray my current coverset mcm syg lak.. Still brand new... Haha...

i looking for 125z coverset wit paintwork on it. Fiat etc. is dere any in sg? ppl say usually in sg e coverset no paintwork wan bt jb gt many..

10 March 2008 - 2B

Anyway , thanks eh mango tadi drop by to check on motor aku and giving me advice . Lega hati sikit :)

WeLcum Bro . . . :cheeky:

p.s==> Mintak2 ko leh lepas kn Rindu naik 125z ko cepat2.. HaHa...

To shitson_rico, Alternatively if u wanna do 100% Check if ur disc brake is bengkok, dismantle the disc brake from the rim & put it on a flat surface.. If itz totally flat then tk bengkok.. If uneven then itz bengkok.. (Do it if u wanna save cost to prevent wrong judgement.. Rajin2 kn diri eh... bTw Watz Rajin eh in English?)

Hmm..for full servicing,(wash here and there) exclude engine oil, would cost u 45rm. as for me, i recommend Kok Seng..JB..

Have been with the same mechanic for the past 2 yrs and never encounter any major probs.

Bike is still VERY healthy. Even with the mods on my bike, Ok2 fc and Ok2 power.

I'm working as a macrider.:)

Its up to the individual laa. wanna go to which shop or which mechanic.

Gd luck 0n yr journey to get yr best mechanic!:thumb:

hehe..:cheeky:

Experience RiDer ( RaCer ) TaLkinG ! ! ! LOL...

To shitson_rico, Alternatively if u wanna do 100% Check if ur disc brake is bengkok, dismantle the disc brake from the rim & put it on a flat surface.. If itz totally flat then tk bengkok.. If uneven then itz bengkok.. (Do it if u wanna save cost to prevent wrong judgement.. Rajin2 kn diri eh... bTw Watz Rajin eh in English?)

haha. thanks for the advice bro .. ohh yaa.. rajin in english is hardworking .. haha

10 March 2008 - 2B

haha. thanks for the advice bro .. ohh yaa.. rajin in english is hardworking .. haha

salah..rajin2kn diri is dun be lazy bum..haha! or hardworking2 self..hahha!:cheeky:

anyway this thread is like old2 times...got post every time we log in..haha!:angel:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

salah..rajin2kn diri is dun be lazy bum..haha! or hardworking2 self..hahha!:cheeky:

Thank You UNCerTiFied Teacher ! ! ! HaHa.. :cheeky:

CACING pe...haha...but seriously,nk corner pun goyang2...bile straight pun abit shaky...asl uh?..masih bleh bawak tk?..

I've heard that tyres are made of different compound (Correct me if i'm wrong).. There are Hard, Medium & Soft.. I Think u're using The SofT Compound one..

Soft compoinud usually have this problem like urs..

Still can be use & Wont explode..

But unsafe coz itz unstable wen conering ..

I've heard that tyres are made of different compound (Correct me if i'm wrong).. There are Hard, Medium & Soft.. I Think u're using The SofT Compound one..

Soft compoinud usually have this problem like urs..

Still can be use & Wont explode..

But unsafe coz itz unstable wen conering ..

hrmm...ok...but how do i know if my tyre is on which compound?da mcm racing tyre jek.....hahah...

anyway this thread is like old2 times...got post every time we log in..haha!:angel:

ntah uh .. i mother tongue fail uh .. hentam aje uh .. haha ..

if tats e case, nws e time to bring dis thread alive lor ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

Thank You UNCerTiFied Teacher ! ! ! HaHa.. :cheeky:

haha .. bkan bro .. dats call "macam paham" teacher .. haha ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

ntah uh .. i mother tongue fail uh .. hentam aje uh .. haha ..

if tats e case, nws e time to bring dis thread alive lor ..

mother tongue fail..abe eng fail tk? haah!

yeah..kehadirah hazlan,u nnew2 members,it made it happens..but our web jugak yg silence..hahah!

anyway,stinkybutt,where are u? long time nvr see u post any thing here and our web...mwnghilang je...nta2 tuka motor..haha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

hrmm...ok...but how do i know if my tyre is on which compound?da mcm racing tyre jek.....hahah...

Dat one i really forgot.. Nvm, later i ask Khai Rockstar the i tell ya (Post Here)..

Frm wat i noe, battlex tires are made of soft compound.. Really good for cornering.. Using it rite nw, and im really happy wif it... As for dunlop, i heard itz hard compound... This is wat i noe lar... Correct me if im wrong... :)

yeah..kehadirah hazlan,u nnew2 members,it made it happens..but our web jugak yg silence..hahah!

Well i guess tis is the only way i can interact wif u guyz.. coz itz hard for me to come down 125z outing... ade2 je last min. benda come up.. keje lar.. tu lar, ni lar... haha..

woah. . i tink i goin slp nw .. so sleepy ..

zZzzZzZz ... ..

Edited by shitson_rico

10 March 2008 - 2B

i looking for 125z coverset wit paintwork on it. Fiat etc. is dere any in sg? ppl say usually in sg e coverset no paintwork wan bt jb gt many..

Yup.. Sg dun sell coverset wif paintwork.. JB im not sure.. Nvr see at jb shops b4.. Coz most of the 125z riders at jb prefer using standard paintwork coverset.. And standard coverset can easily get there..

Unless u do custom paintwork uh.. Like Sprinta03's bike.. He did custom at jb.. Spray and stickers cost him arnd rm400+ rite?.. Correct me if im wrong... I really wan to take his coverset but he already sold his bike.. haiz... Or u can ask Perilous shell advance paintwork.. also nice.. Maner tahu kn die pun nk jual paintwork die... haha.. :)

Yup.. Sg dun sell coverset wif paintwork.. JB im not sure.. Nvr see at jb shops b4.. Coz most of the 125z riders at jb prefer using standard paintwork coverset.. And standard coverset can easily get there..

Unless u do custom paintwork uh.. Like Sprinta03's bike.. He did custom at jb.. Spray and stickers cost him arnd rm400+ rite?.. Correct me if im wrong... I really wan to take his coverset but he already sold his bike.. haiz... Or u can ask Perilous shell advance paintwork.. also nice.. Maner tahu kn die pun nk jual paintwork die... haha.. :)

:angel:http://i687.photobucket.com/albums/vv235/ZacErtisha/My%20Zed/SPRINTACOLLAGE.jpg:angel:

JYEAH!!

CUSTOM PAINTWORK-STAND OUT FROM E REST-

FEEL LIKE DOIN DECAL-CAN DROP BY 219-

PAINTWORK-CAN DROP BY HL CYCLE:thumb:

COMMON PAINTWORK-READY MADE??

CAN DROP BY-L.A.B JOHOR BAHRU:goodluck: