next time you take pic of each and everyone of them ....

follow ht elist down .. than you go back and rrecall them lor ...

great ridding wit you too ....

Good idea. Must take group pic then go back upload on computer & tag each face like facebook photos.

• Replies 883

Thanks Encik Pat for organising this trip.. Had a fun n enjoyable ride/day with u guys.. hope to see ur another time.. Cheers..!

FJR-77 & STX-5555

WEIZHONG

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/tmax/sp/index.html

Nice Trip!!

Thanks Encik organized this trip and appreciate all of us to complete the trip safely!

same same ..... without you ppl interest and support .... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

there will be no trip for me to org .... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

and tat morning was raining .. i was thinking .. some may not show up http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

but .... not just all did show up .. and a few more than the list .... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

Good idea. Must take group pic then go back upload on computer & tag each face like facebook photos.

Thanks Encik Pat for organising this trip.. Had a fun n enjoyable ride/day with u guys.. hope to see ur another time.. Cheers..!

FJR-77 & STX-5555

so if you guy got take pic do post it up hor ......

the most importance thing is .... we all did make it up to Fraser Hill

and we manage to go to the water fall , and we all came back

safe and sound ... Mission Possible & Completed In 1 Day

the most importance thing is .... we all did make it up to Fraser Hill

and we manage to go to the water fall , and we all came back

safe and sound ... Mission Possible & Completed In 1 Day

Getting up in the next day is mission IMpossible.

Now my neck, hands, arms, waist, backside and inner tighs are aching from fighting the wind.

Me and wife would like to thank encik for the trip and the wonderful company.

My wife was sleeping on our way back, I didn't think it was possible.....:faint:

Getting up in the next day is mission IMpossible.

Now my neck, hands, arms, waist, backside and inner tighs are aching from fighting the wind.

Me and wife would like to thank encik for the trip and the wonderful company.

My wife was sleeping on our way back, I didn't think it was possible.....:faint:

next time we go for the 3 Hills .... Fraser :thumb: than Genting :thumb: and follow by Bukit Tinngi :thumb:

Thanks Encik for organising the wonderful trip...

and thanks fr patching up my bike :angel:

Aiya ... no need thank me one lar ....

just wait for my invoice can liao ....

hahhaaa :cheeky:

goldwing can kup corner okie...

it depends on the rider's skills not the weight of the bike ... i have seen goldwings kupping corners like honda cubs ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

back from bike wash. Sure had a great time. But definately too fast and furious for me. Thank you encik and all those who accompany me. Hee hee hee.

glad u enjoyed ur "virgin" trip & a good memory for years to come .....

oh, that burgman rider in Dainese jacket is "lao uncle" ??

bro, hopefully ur bike is ok .... luckily can still manage to ride all the way up & down fraser hills then back to sgp .... take care ya ...

bro, were you in this trip? which bike were you riding???

the one ridding a faser 6 pillion a little nyonya one

Aiya ... no need thank me one lar ....

just wait for my invoice can liao ....

hahhaaa :cheeky:

biking nanny, charged by per km on meter reading .....

the one ridding a faser 6 pillion a little nyonya one

are they both wearing glasses and sitting beside me during dinner???

got little nonya on this trip meh?

maybe must wear nonya custom clothing for easy identification ..... hehehhee, juz joking ... :cheeky:

to everybody Thanks for the nice ride...

thanks to Mc and Bite for helping...

Sorry that i kept you guys waiting for me...

sure need bigger bike...:):)

Anyway i enjoyed the great company and the ride :thumb::thumb:

i'll be back...:angel::angel:

How about take over my 1200GS? So I can buy 800GS :angel: or 650GS or or 660 Tenere....

got little nonya on this trip meh?

are they both wearing glasses and sitting beside me during dinner???

this 2 lar .......... look at the ger ... like a nyonya bo ... ??

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/57/500x500/16/DSCF3097.JPG?et=KbuYUmqOVseNJVc%2CToXlOQ&nmid=241596879

biking nanny, charged by per km on meter reading .....

D24 1 kilo how much liao har ,,,, ??

anyone going for Kushinagar Durian eat all you can trip on 16May?

you blanja sur........................e got many wan to go one lor

lidat i no need pay coz my bike in miles

bro, u juz hv to multiply 1.609344 to convert miles to km