act cool only ........ nuy me a new fridge than you officially cool ... hahhahahaa

then if he buys u washin machine at the same time, then he officially cooling wet ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 2.1k

1 Night Trip Outing / 一夜情

Date to meet : 6 Jun 09

Time to meet : 6.30 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : 777 Food Court

After that : Bukit Indah Cafe

1. Encik

2. Dreamwalk + Jazying

3. huairen (autoadd)

4. soundless (autoadd)

anyway... that 777 food court for this outing is it the one at gelang patah...? I might go there on my own in case I'm late...

no no .... is further up from Bukit Indah old town coffee ...

we normally will U-Turn to old town coffee rite ... ??

dont U-Turn .... go straight for abt 1km on your left

you should be able to see the road name Perkasa J.

go straight for another 1km on your left you should be

able to see the night food court liao ....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/44/777.JPG?et=%2BG6hDnUb552Zx05bEzvrew&nmid=166395247

Edited by Encik Pat

good morning

got map to show this ....further up from Bukit Indah old town coffee ...

You need to buy encik a beer if you are late.

learning to be a better rider.

a beer??? maybe a barrel for him would be juz nice ....

2 big man wit lots of money not even buying me a single beer

now bullying a young man wit no income at all :nono::nono::nono::nono:.......

A beer will do lah. Barrel is for u to buy.

han nor han nor ... big man bully young man hor .....

2 big man wit lots of money not even buying me a single beer

now bullying a young man wit no income at all :nono::nono::nono::nono:.......

wat u meant is " 2 big man with lots of commitments" ....

han nor han nor ... big man bully young man hor .....

no bully him hor .... i m not late .... & i wasnt the one that suggested the beer thingie in the 1st place mah ...

Haha. Encik will love you deep deep.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

very the swee ..... :thumb::thumb:

Will be more swee if we also got free beer.:angel:

coolant become coolbeer

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

I pour beer into your coolant reservior. Maybe your bike needs a drink too?

Before pour let us know. I switch the coolant to reserve...(to the beer tank under my seat.) :angel:

777 food court bagus! I love this place. Plenty of food stalls. Highly recommended: the stall selling the Japanese octopus moochi moochi balls! yummy yummy. $3.50rm for one box. 3 boxes discount 10 rm only.....:thumb:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

Hello Vidak, this food court is NOT at Gelang Patah! It's at Bukit Indah. The 777 coffee shop has only 6 or 7 stalls.....this food court at Bukit Indah has about 25 to 30 stalls!

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif