• Replies 2.1k

then what are you doing here ?

i come back liao lor .......... now drinking beer .... going to sleep soon

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs004.snc1/4152_1154724780726_1005873881_30463389_2217410_n.jpg
i come back liao lor .......... now drinking beer .... going to sleep soon

good good.. see you another day.

Sorry I 1/2 aeroplaned just now..

buy me 2 lorry of beer can liao ..... hahahahaaaa:giddy:

Any 1 night stand this sat/Sun???

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

anyone want to go short trip this weekend Sat & Sun???

sat evening i going in for dinner/petrol etc.

jio me if you can tahan 90km/h

wan to go here ... oso wan to go there ....

but but but ...... now anyway oso can not go ....

and sun ia father day ....

sat evening i going in for dinner/petrol etc.

jio me if you can tahan 90km/h

If i can tahan 70km/h from singapore to meleka what else i cannot tahan. HOR..... Think i got special plan. :angel:

wat ...... 70km ...... so fast ... got other plan bo .....

dont ruan ruan plan leh ....

tell me more about you special plan..

dun pretend that you never see me hor..:angel::angel::angel:

learning to be a better rider.

tell me more about you special plan..

dun pretend that you never see me hor..:angel::angel::angel:

you know that special plan ma....

Encik should know ma. That special plan lor....

From singapore to meleka sight seen @ 70km/h..... under hot sun......:cry:

i suppose to have trip but due to unforseen circumstance, it was cancelled. is just our timing/situation no good.

i'm thinking of going cameroon highland. this sat ~ sun.

from nshw to simpang pulai. what i worry is hotel room....

any taker :D

Hi! I'm looking to go on a weekend ride as well (was thinking Cameron or Genting) - can go to Cameron if you are confirmed going...

i suppose to have trip but due to unforseen circumstance, it was cancelled. is just our timing/situation no good.

i'm thinking of going cameroon highland. this sat ~ sun.

from nshw to simpang pulai. what i worry is hotel room....

any taker :D