• Replies 2.1k

yup. plenty of opportunity...

when we're your age,

- no internet

- no money for bike

- no tour

- bike for transport in sg

now we're doing catch-up. :angel:

so i think i should thank God i am fortunate enough to have gone thailand and around malaysia doing country riding for the past year... :)

....not many my age can do so~

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

so i think i should thank God i am fortunate enough to have gone thailand and around malaysia doing country riding for the past year... :)

no ..... you oso should thank me ......

haha... ya thanks to pat for making my skin thicker! :cheeky:

thanks thanks!! :dot: :p

hmm ...your skin not thick one meh ....

and you are very welcome ..... :p

that's good for you...:D

you should thanks encik for making it this far. *thumb up encik*

Morning all... MC shud be in Cambodia by now....?

han nor han nor ... i am at jurong rite now ..... :angel:

that's good for you...:D

you should thanks encik for making it this far. *thumb up encik*

thank Q thank Q ... thump up only arr ... no beer arr .... :faint::faint::cheeky:

Beer only come tomorrow, but pay yourself.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Beer only come tomorrow, but pay yourself.

either BYO or PYO ....

there is one word ...sound like ....

Stin .... G ....

I have never see encik treat also. Is it the same word??? Stin.....G?

than is your problem liao hor ... who ask you never see .....

never see dose not mean i never do lor ......

encik not Stin.....G la.

HE IS VERY STINGY!!! :angel::angel::angel:

i have no choice mah ....

everytime i org a trip ....

all got cost one you know ....

petrol lar .. food lar .. tired lar .. change oil lar ...

change plug lar ... Hp bill lar ... this lar ... tat lar ....

aii .... long story lar ....

U eat his fried oyster and wan tan mee u forget huh?

Bo sim ahh....

learning to be a better rider.

U eat his fried oyster and wan tan mee u forget huh?

Bo sim ahh....

han nor han nor ........ bo sim one ..... :angel:

eat finish liao forget liao one .... :angel:

han nor han nor ........ bo sim one ..... :angel:

eat finish liao forget liao one .... :angel:

Wan tan mee i pay de.... Cos we hollanded and come late...

Anyway, the topic is BEER.....