1 Afternoon Trip Outing

Date to meet : 10 Oct 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 4.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : Kg Malayu

1. Encik Pat

2. Vidak

3. Me lor and her lar!

4. Bo sound

5. constructicon + GF

Please Add On .......

All Cls If You Ride A Bike

Edited by Encik Pat
  • Replies 2.1k

where got... encik might be one... but I'm not... :dozed:

WAT you mean encik might be one har ......... :gun::faint:

I ride a bike said you are a 老大... not me... :weep:

he got say you oso mah .... you PK one lor ....

ninja say you over there talk lough lough one lor .....

I don't know about talk lough lough..... but vidak seems to be the respectable figure there....

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
hmm .... which one more famous ..... :dot:

I don't know about talk lough lough..... but vidak seems to be the respectable figure there....

Haizz.... have to learn to let go. :slapforehead:

Young man is grown up already, now must find his own path and own thread-site to lead. :thumb:

Lucky that he still come back and show some "respect" and not challenge his "grand-master". :gun::thirsty:

With his taste in music :bounce:and his boom-boxes:faint:.... he can just blast anyone off the road! :eek:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

than you go start a newbie touring trip and ride all the way to china

come back you oso will be respectable liao .......... :angel:

Young man is grown up already, now must find his own path and own thread-site to lead. :thumb:

Lucky that he still come back and show some "respect" and not challenge his "grand-master". :gun::thirsty:

With his taste in music :bounce:and his boom-boxes:faint:.... he can just blast anyone off the road! :eek:

like i have always said ..... good thing dont start forever .........

and there is noting to be challenge for ..... each got his own style ....

btw .... who is the grand master ....... sound so powerfull ....

grandmaster encik pat?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

then great grandmaster RSM

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

And Tour Prince HR

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

-_-""

pai ka HR

-_-""

pai ka HR

there is a choice of autobike.... With right leg to hold the bike weight.......

ASP there got a 3 wheel hexagon......

hexagon now oso got 3 wheel model??

Special Design for Pai Ka ppl....... X9 also have 3 wheel....

MP3 also 3 wheel.... Cam AM also 3 wheel.....

Special Design for Pai Ka ppl....... X9 also have 3 wheel....

MP3 also 3 wheel.... Cam AM also 3 wheel.....

:sian::sian::sian::sian:

http://www.banhockhin.com.sg/images/CustomizedSolutions/X9.jpg

where got...

they only know how to stir... :sian:

lol... no... doesn't happen this way...

grandmaster encik pat?

wah ,,,,,, i so powderfull one arr ..... how come i dont know ... :faint::faint::faint:

http://www.banhockhin.com.sg/images/CustomizedSolutions/X9.jpg

eh.. this type no good...

so sad ... 2 老大 oso can not find kaki .......

all not supporting one lor ............. so sad

so sad ... 2 老大 oso can not find kaki .......

all not supporting one lor ............. so sad

心有余而力不足

My heart want to go but my strength no power :(

Saturday working day ...