outing was nice

next time we make more fun la.. meet at 1 place then go makan then ride to another place... relax there then ride to another place.. tats wat riding... but muz be willing to stay till 3a.m lol...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

my bike was dead at expresway then lucky 745 came and do some stuff to start my bike. im damn heng ytd. all thanks to 745! next outing plsssss? :D

hiya no props la,

next time dun keep the batt on for too long with out the engine on ah.. hehehe. any way you got go and check you batt?

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

got it fixed at soon hin(yishun industrial) for $100... still working good.. with auto start.. :)

Yazid fixed it in JB for 100 ringgit only

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

ahh..yes..im kinda worried bout my mileage, is it the meter prob or wat, my current fulltank + reserve can get 320+km wth riding speed of 90 - 110 , is that normal ?

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

ahh..yes..im kinda worried bout my mileage, is it the meter prob or wat, my current fulltank + reserve can get 320+km wth riding speed of 90 - 110 , is that normal ?

320!!!! are you using your trip meter to calculate? cant be so much ley. see the way it turns, any jerky movements? compare it with another blade.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

ya lah..i know also..but cbr bikes wiring i dun feel safe to let jb motor shops do.. :) my bike b4 reserve can get at least 270.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

hiya no props la,

next time dun keep the batt on for too long with out the engine on ah.. hehehe. any way you got go and check you batt?

haha heven yet bro, gonna check real soon ya. next outing we go makan all that then we round further places lar! how guys? :D

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

yup i did. if anyone wants to do maybe someday i can bring u to the shop.

i think i got one of the worst mileage. 220 hit reserve already.

same here bro:giddy:

btw sorry guys i cldnt join u all tt time. organize another outing soon leh:cry:

lol same ! mines bout 210-220.

18-20km/L

same here mine's like tad 2..sumtimes once reach 180-190 bike will stop den carb. there gt very noisy sound

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

Anyone knows if a full system exhaust exists for the 'blade?

And is it true that a modified endcan like yoshi, scorpion etc will reduce your pickup and increase fc?

I used to be a car person. Then one day, I woke up and became a biker.

Ex rides:

Nissan Sunny 1.6

Nissan Cefiro 2.0

Honda CBR 150 R

Honda CBR 400 RR Fireblade

Current rides:

Yamaha 2008 YZF-R1

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6 Well OK sometimes a car comes in handy.

is the other way round..increase pick up but dun have high top end compare to original end can...

And is it true that a modified endcan like yoshi, scorpion etc will reduce your pickup and increase fc?

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

check ur carb needle..

same here mine's like tad 2..sumtimes once reach 180-190 bike will stop den carb. there gt very noisy sound

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

mod yoshi/scorpion is juz shorten the overall length and increase the inner diameter of the end can.. as for scorpion, is rather new to mi.. if u compare race spec yoshi and road legal yoshi, the diameter is total diff..

outing was nice

next time we make more fun la.. meet at 1 place then go makan then ride to another place... relax there then ride to another place.. tats wat riding... but muz be willing to stay till 3a.m lol...

ah bang, 3 am ? then must be fri night loe, but also need to see others whether they gt wrking the next day or not. i dun mind the program provided gt more pple going

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

im not sure how to check tho, but im pretty sure that was the travelled distance showed, i tried it 3 times....and yes...it lasted 4 to 5 dyas...and tho i go forth n back frm east to west...

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

yo guys, you know there's alot of shops that do paintwork, but im looking for one that really can go into detail and do the perfect one as in the picture. but which one to do, respraying, or sticker wrap (if possible) ?

anyone know which shop is damn gd of doing this design onto my cbr?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2184/1946622879_ae18bcd1f7.jpg?v=0

melvin u sold off ur bike liao ah???

no bike now. =(

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

there are a couple of shops at aml indust park at the amk ave 10 one..u can try there..

yo guys, you know there's alot of shops that do paintwork, but im looking for one that really can go into detail and do the perfect one as in the picture. but which one to do, respraying, or sticker wrap (if possible) ?

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

wah..u hard-core rossi fan ar..haha

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

there are a couple of shops at aml indust park at the amk ave 10 one..u can try there..

there is oso one spray shop located over there..

yeow motor..

there is oso one spray shop located over there..

yeow motor..

yeah yeow motor.. other bikers' feedback also not bad.. but need to take a long time.. ard 2 weeks i think..