safe riding guys...been raining the whole day~~~~

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

might be cable problem...better send it to mech to check..

QUOTE=Qiang;4889339]Dun think so. FLat battery is a continuous "crick" sound and mine is only a "crick" sound and all electrical power off. After awhile it comes back. If i press the starter again, it goes round and round unless i push start when power comes back. CDI?

Anyones the problem occured when CDI spoil?

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

mitsui...when gonna plan next outing bro, x-mas coming and still dont haf ar....must haf la....ltr santa won't gif present to us babyblade's.

haha...i retired liao.. :p maybe tomolo evening outing to V|RuS's place bah.. :) x'mas i wont be free... :)

anyway check this out..

cool ****--->http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=214427

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

i oso won't be free on x-mas. im toking about this fri la, last event....how about it bro, u plan la, surely alot of ppl will go......quick quick quick ! :lol:

nah... not planning anymore liao.. after my buddy down with accident le, i also sian liao.. lol..u guys go ahead bah.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

mitsui i understand ur feeling.. my buddies also dun wana ride liao

LOW MORALE...!! even u have the best bike.. u also dun enjoy as much as riding with ur buddies

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

mitsui i understand ur feeling.. my buddies also dun wana ride liao

LOW MORALE...!! even u have the best bike.. u also dun enjoy as much as riding with ur buddies

i still will be riding la..who can give up the joy and thrill of riding? :) i will still join in the outing if there's one.. oh yah..VTR chio ar...haha..how much u bought urs? VTR spare parts very hard to find? thought honda bikes very easy to find de... :(

hi guys RVF or CBR better wor? any recommed cos tml i going change LOL@!~~~ tired of riding my sp

this topic has been debated over and over many times liao.. :p CBR vs RVF, CBR vs GSX

1) Depends on what u wan, Top End or Pickup? If u wan Top End, den get CBR.. If wan Pickup get RVF coz of their V-twin engine.

2) U wan a babe magnet? Coz only a bimbo knows Sp,Rvf and R1..

3) A lot of Cash at ur disposal? Cbr machine price is cheaper than RVF.. or u can get GSX and slowly do up the bike.. GSX machine price only ard $2K..

4) U like lots of outing? RVF riders i tink meet up practically almost everyday wheras our Babybladers seldom hv outing.. :)

*plz go and read up..still a lot of other reasons.. Both bikes are good.. depends on ur expectations and choice bah.. :) Till date i have not regretted taking up CBR.. my 2 cents worth of opinion

this topic has been debated over and over many times liao.. :p CBR vs RVF, CBR vs GSX

1) Depends on what u wan, Top End or Pickup? If u wan Top End, den get CBR.. If wan Pickup get RVF coz of their V-twin engine.

2) U wan a babe magnet? Coz only a bimbo knows Sp,Rvf and R1..

3) A lot of Cash at ur disposal? Cbr machine price is cheaper than RVF.. or u can get GSX and slowly do up the bike.. GSX machine price only ard $2K..

4) U like lots of outing? RVF riders i tink meet up practically almost everyday wheras our Babybladers seldom hv outing.. :)

*plz go and read up..still a lot of other reasons.. Both bikes are good.. depends on ur expectations and choice bah.. :) Till date i have not regretted taking up CBR.. my 2 cents worth of opinion

Professor speech..Well done..

Same.. It is a very easy to handle bike..

Professor speech..Well done..

Same.. It is a very easy to handle bike..

hahaha... it is not professor speech.. it is something every bladder knows la.. :) i doing a house visit at blk 111 11 floor bedok north rd later... lol... have to check whether that guy MC got stay at home or not.. hahaha

hi guys RVF or CBR better wor? any recommed cos tml i going change LOL@!~~~ tired of riding my sp

sp better, dun change to CBR or RVF, sp can squeeze so easily, drop can pick up easily, low petrol usage. So dun change better. :cheer:

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

hahaha... it is not professor speech.. it is something every bladder knows la.. :) i doing a house visit at blk 111 11 floor bedok north rd later... lol... have to check whether that guy MC got stay at home or not.. hahaha

Ya..everyday home depend on timing..

hey mitsui, u using GPR anot....i thinking of buying later at night, frm HKL or some other shop, my stock exhaust super soft. haiya.....how ar...like this..

yeah bro.. i using GPR... y dun u get leo vince from HKL? difference in price abit only..

sp better, dun change to CBR or RVF, sp can squeeze so easily, drop can pick up easily, low petrol usage. So dun change better. :cheer:

ya..SP better dun change..haha.. any repairs also very cheap for SP..

eh..anyone encounter this b4...while pumping petrol?? while the tank cap is open for too long, air goes inside, and unable to start for a couple of minutes.

sia lah...cannot be wad...ur carburator confirm still got petrol de.. how will air ever go in?? lol..anyway i just replaced my fuel pump.. :p

eh..anyone encounter this b4...while pumping petrol?? while the tank cap is open for too long, air goes inside, and unable to start for a couple of minutes.

cant be air goes in one, no matter hw much petrol u use, ur tank confirm wont be empty, so mean there will always be petrol at ur carburette, so air cannot in go in at all,just like mitsui has say.

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

so its urs modded anot bro...silencer all taken out? hw is the sound...

yeah..my silencer was taken out.. sound power!

there's a small bolt at the tip of the exhaust, what is that for? i heard from the hkl salesperson that if u remove it, it will bcome louder, no need take out silencer...whats ur take on that?