• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

bro staying woodland??i heard ur legend to malaka wit ur nc23 by urself,fuiyo,power bro...:thumb:

yah, at woodlands area also :)

possible going at Blk 167 woodlands st 11 or anywhere else:cheeky:

;5676170']anyway good morning all

morning :)

wat ah ger say is she will change when she pay her instalment at bikeshop unless we physco her to pay tml morning lol

Don need all of us to do it..Just you will do..

Blades or bladers? :cheeky:

Eh... who ar?

Please dun forget to take your clock out from below the seat. :lol:

Unless YOU psycho her. If not how come you know things we don't know? :lol:

Anyway, good morning all~

Blades also can..Yaya how come i don know anything..

Morning all~~~

sure bro,but dont know nor R ok o not,anyway,if she not going,i wil go myself 2night.bro awas got go jb pump petrol,if yes,next time we can go 2gether ba..:thumb:

:angel: :faint:
bunyi ticking kalau x ketara sangat boleh diterima, ini biasa berlaku pada motor lama :)

bunyi ticking jika berlaku semasa sejuk enjin, ini perkara biasa :)

bunyi ticking jika berlaku semasa motor tengah jalan, kebiasaannya tiba masa utk buat kelegaan injap.

kenapa motor kamu nak buat overhaul?

jarang dengar enjin honda buat overhaul,

biasa orang buat overhual atas sebab:-

1.Kehausan bearing enjin.

2.Kehausan/kerosakan kotak gear.

3.Kehausan Omboh/gelang omboh(untuk NC29 shj)

how can u know your wiring spoil :confused:

new set cost $350-400(might not available temporary)

i am going FJT later, may help u for ask,

may i know your chassis number 1st 3 digit NC29-xxx?

possible join u all? :)

my NC23 park there whole week nv start....:dozed:

Join only fx...But don be sad if all of us or me lost..Most faster ride in singapore

;5676154']ask that "xian dan chao ren" to fly down lo. lol

He's saying xin ru dao ge. lol

No salted egg super man..Dragon know everything that we don know,ask him..

Morning..

is the outing still on??

wat time to meet??

cos the trip to muar was cancel due to down turnout rate..

at carl junior rite?? ride wave go rounding can rite??

Is still on..waiting for ryan to wake up..How i wish i could ride a small bike go, today very tired..

sure bro,but dont know nor R ok o not,anyway,if she not going,i wil go myself 2night.bro awas got go jb pump petrol,if yes,next time we can go 2gether ba..:thumb:

sure bro, c u there :)

Blk 167 woodlands st 11

u have a PM

Join only fx...But don be sad if all of us or me lost..Most faster ride in singapore

tonight might unable join u all:dozed:

my NC31(CB400 PB1) need going for suspension setup.....

oops =x

kena spotted again lol

si ka li she say arbo u buy one gif me sua ........

haha.....i dun mind....lol...i take out my lever give her den i come kop urs....

;5674869']Coolday!! Tell us u can!! Come on. Virus will treat u petrol and dinner.

C'mon cool day.. for the sake of the happiness of the ppl in the cbr forum.. would u fix ah ger's brake levers!?

haha...this one is brake system leh...matter of life and death...i dun wan be the reason that she died....

i oredy feel that its really not normal to my blade,haiz,have to send my blade to hospital oredy,anyway stil dont know when i can do so,cos e money i have now needed for me to survive till coming 5/08 before my salary credit in,n i stil owe my fren 2k becos to get my blade:faint:.somemore,my blade got sound which i my self dont know come from were,sound like aeroplane start flying,izzit normal for this?

but compare to other blade,mine seen like unnormal abit..:faint:

hmmmm.....must actually see the problem den we know normal anot....

Be happy.

At least it did not sound like you're driving lorry or MRT. Mine did before i fixed it. :lol:

not forgetting ur musical fountain AGAIN...WWWWEEEEE~~~~~WWWEEEEE~~~~WWWEEEE~~~~~

wat ah ger say is she will change when she pay her instalment at bikeshop unless we physco her to pay tml morning lol

where her bike shop at?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Bro can ask for me the harness price too? :cheeky:

Mine is L-Model but I doubt have stock. Also can help me ask if they got sell 90463-ML7-000 and how much? It's the washer for the water pump. Going to change coolant. :cheeky:

I finally got maxima cool-aide concentrate version. Hehe.

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
Bro can ask for me the harness price too? :cheeky:

Mine is L-Model but I doubt have stock. Also can help me ask if they got sell 90463-ML7-000 and how much? It's the washer for the water pump. Going to change coolant. :cheeky:

I finally got maxima cool-aide concentrate version. Hehe.

they only have R-model......:(

noneed open that M6 screw to drain the coolant, just open the water pump hose can already.:)

i am changing mine coolant soon, i am brought the Voltronic R31(Mercedes-Benz OEM coolant), pre-mix and concentrate applicable.

is the outing still on??

wat time to meet??

cos the trip to muar was cancel due to down turnout rate..

at carl junior rite?? ride wave go rounding can rite??

yeap bro its still on.....seeya tonight

bunyi ticking kalau x ketara sangat boleh diterima, ini biasa berlaku pada motor lama :)

bunyi ticking jika berlaku semasa sejuk enjin, ini perkara biasa :)

bunyi ticking jika berlaku semasa motor tengah jalan, kebiasaannya tiba masa utk buat kelegaan injap.

kenapa motor kamu nak buat overhaul?

jarang dengar enjin honda buat overhaul,

biasa orang buat overhual atas sebab:-

1.Kehausan bearing enjin.

2.Kehausan/kerosakan kotak gear.

3.Kehausan Omboh/gelang omboh(untuk NC29 shj)

may i know your chassis number 1st 3 digit NC29-xxx?

possible join u all? :)

my NC23 park there whole week nv start....:dozed:

FX......UR RADIATOR.......WHEN U WAN SEE????

good morning!!!

they only have R-model......:(

noneed open that M6 screw to drain the coolant, just open the water pump hose can already.:)

i am changing mine coolant soon, i am brought the Voltronic R31(Mercedes-Benz OEM coolant), pre-mix and concentrate applicable.

Bro which one ah? The water pump got 2 hose, the small one or the big one? :cheeky:

The R-Model harness how much ah bro? Heard the price drop for it.

FX......UR RADIATOR.......WHEN U WAN SEE????

:lol::lol::lol:

Bro which one ah? The water pump got 2 hose, the small one or the big one? :cheeky:

The R-Model harness how much ah bro? Heard the price drop for it.

last price i known was $350-400.

the big hose(water inlet from radiator) and radiator outlet hose(Big hose also)

Bro later you going FJT rite?:cheeky:

Can help me ask the price for the below?:cheeky:

50660-KV3-700

50670-KV3-700

50612-KV3-700

50603-GS9-010

50644-445-840

90403-KV3-830

Need to "overhaul" my footrest. Cannot make it lioz. :cheeky:

Bro later you going FJT rite?:cheeky:

Can help me ask the price for the below?:cheeky:

50660-KV3-700

50670-KV3-700

50612-KV3-700

50603-GS9-010

50644-445-840

90403-KV3-830

Need to "overhaul" my footrest. Cannot make it lioz. :cheeky:

more than S$100 :faint:

maybe u can get RXZ(complete set), about RM20-25........

more than S$100 :faint:

maybe u can get RXZ(complete set), about RM20-25........

Actually $100+ seems quite reasonable coz I know just the footrest alone is $30+ each. Anyway the rxz footrest looks like what? Your signature the footrest is which one? I looking for that type actually. :cheeky:

mine is “Original” said by the Hxx Chxx's mechanic, cost me $45 per pairs:faint:

$45 for both left and right? Ok what, very cheap leh. Like I said before both should be at $60 bah. You got good deal lioz. But is it new one or 2nd hand one? :cheeky:

new for S$45 just pair of foot step ONLY,excluding bracket.

maybe u can get from them :)

Blades or bladers? :cheeky:

Eh... who ar?

Please dun forget to take your clock out from below the seat. :lol:

Unless YOU psycho her. If not how come you know things we don't know? :lol:

Anyway, good morning all~

lol only me and coolday gt her no mah.coolday ask me to ask her wat so i ask her lor

;5676154']ask that "xian dan chao ren" to fly down lo. lol

He's saying xin ru dao ge. lol

haha gt another name for virus

Don need all of us to do it..Just you will do..

Blades also can..Yaya how come i don know anything..

Morning all~~~

...smell jealousy lol

No salted egg super man..Dragon know everything that we don know,ask him..

Morning..

dn angry lah so fierce lol

haha.....i dun mind....lol...i take out my lever give her den i come kop urs....

haha...this one is brake system leh...matter of life and death...i dun wan be the reason that she died....

hmmmm.....must actually see the problem den we know normal anot....

not forgetting ur musical fountain AGAIN...WWWWEEEEE~~~~~WWWEEEEE~~~~WWWEEEE~~~~~

where her bike shop at?

no idea leh she nvr say and she also nvr say when paying too.why nt u ask her?u stay near her mah mayb u tok to her accompany her go lor

;5676214']i think he's the one updating her on our forum thingy. haha

nah tats coolday

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

possible later 6pm?

i going to your place :)

won be home till 8 plus....tomolo?