As you can see i had myself badly injure and constantly receiving feedback from my loyal customer, saying that riding is dangerous so as to fulfill their wish got to cut down my riding time to only "backup transport."

I wish i could ride it whenever i can so i make it to backup transport so when i miss riding i will be able to ride it..Making the last outing for myself is more than enough for me with all the friends and my only riding sister haha..

This might sound gay.:cheeky:

lucky i fall in the category of "friends" and not under "riding sister" or "gay"

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

yiiipeee.. just got a new ride kindly sponsored by a friendly and rich neighbour.. wahaha.. so mitsui.. why not organise a mini outing to slack and meet up with the new bladers la.. so can get to know others bladers on the road.. see EVERYONE is supporting u to be organiser lei.. can u bear to let us all down??? jiayou.. i also supporting u..

bro, mitsui retire alrdy la. y dont u organise one end of the week ? i join u la, hopefully more join too. :thumb:

he retired frm organising but still active for presenting in the outing, u sound like he is so old, retired... haha, like hand washing the gold basin, or gold basin washing hand

i only 23 this year leh.. LoL..i will still organise lah..but not so often.. :) thinkig of getting a chalet for our bladders this year..but costs will have to share equally la..see how is the response.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

i only 23 this year leh.. LoL..i will still organise lah..but not so often.. :) thinkig of getting a chalet for our bladders this year..but costs will have to share equally la..see how is the response.. :)

Will this auntie be welcomed? :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

depend on where u wan to organise and when.

Will this auntie be welcomed? :cheeky:

wah liew..of coz welcome u lah... lol! i also waitin for u to organise a touring trip leh..my bike 40% prepared for touring le.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

dunno le....his avatar has the old man face...so each time i see reminds me of this old man.

ahaha.

wah liew..of coz welcome u lah... lol! i also waitin for u to organise a touring trip leh..my bike 40% prepared for touring le.. :)
:angel: I just got my GPS a few days ago. Now learning how to use. Once ready, I organise K (I hope).

do u all know where or how to fit cbr600 fairings to our blades?seen quite a few online.is there any other alternative other then tyga..
CBR600 Wanabe? o_O

UPZ AH!!! I dun mind chipping in.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

on planing an night riding to malaysia:)

17/01/2009

Route:

2nd link >> Gelang Patah >> Lima Kedai >> Skudai >> 1st link

ok steady..i am on! Thursday will be changing my endcan plus retuning... just nice 170109 can test my bike! u faster confirm den i will mass send my invitation.. :)

Cancel.....:(

dunno le....his avatar has the old man face...so each time i see reminds me of this old man.

ahaha.

tat face is my idol face leh.. Andy Lau leh.. never see him race on the PGM.. stylo!

:angel: I just got my GPS a few days ago. Now learning how to use. Once ready, I organise K (I hope).

CBR600 Wanabe? o_O

UPZ AH!!! I dun mind chipping in.

wah steady..maybe we can go desaru relax liao..hahaha

Cancel.....:(

:( its ok... tested my yoshi last nite... only 1 word to describe---> POWER!

next time bro, for the outing:)

btw, did u try fire come out w your yoshi ytd:angel:

my bike is -40% prepare for touring... haha, bike condition seems worst. *sad*

where is KKFC ?

kallang kentucy fried chicken located at kallang...near kallang indoor stadium...near kallang stadium...near kallang leisure park..its in kallang....u know where is kallang.....? :lol:

so hw, shld i organise ...will anyone join..

my bike is -40% prepare for touring... haha, bike condition seems worst. *sad*

LoL.. so tomorrow u wanna go soonhin?? im bringing one of my man there tomorrow.. his wr200 got problem.. :)

anyone wnt 2 go for outing this friday? KKFC :D ?

im ok.. :) can go for movies there at kallang leisure park also...

kallang kentucy fried chicken located at kallang...near kallang indoor stadium...near kallang stadium...near kallang leisure park..its in kallang....u know where is kallang.....? :lol:

yes yes..plz organise and add my name.. :)

kaaaaaa laaaaaang, ka lang.... car langgg..... oh, is car lan is it ?? i try searching directory.... of course i know la.... aiyo, u try organise then see hw many pple join. At least u try right ??

nah.. i sucks at organising.. i know it myself.. i'm 1 of those followers.. like to smell other ppl backside de.. wahaha.. got no ideas of my own de lor.. haiz.. :slapforehead: now bike too many problems.. must slowly do it up sia.. lucky bike shop say any problems besides engine, they will do it up for free.. i think i'm going to change everything besides engine liao lor.. wahaha.. they wanna chop me i chop them first.. wahaha.. it's a written agreement..:angel: :angel: :angel:

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

india national driving a malaysian registered car-->(PUI)

nah.. i sucks at organising.. i know it myself.. i'm 1 of those followers.. like to smell other ppl backside de.. wahaha.. got no ideas of my own de lor.. haiz.. :slapforehead: now bike too many problems.. must slowly do it up sia.. lucky bike shop say any problems besides engine, they will do it up for free.. i think i'm going to change everything besides engine liao lor.. wahaha.. they wanna chop me i chop them first.. wahaha.. it's a written agreement..:angel: :angel: :angel:

eh....you really smell ppl's backside ar ? omg.. :faint:

k la...i organise, hopefully more n more join la... :lol:

CBR Outing

Date: 16/01/09 (Friday)

Venue: Kallang Leisure Park (KFC)

Time: 10pm

Event: chill out, talk thrash session, movie, bowling, makan.

1) daniels (91706028)

2) mitsui kobe (82882408)

kindly fill if wnt 2 join :)

tat face is my idol face leh.. Andy Lau leh.. never see him race on the PGM.. stylo!

wah steady..maybe we can go desaru relax liao..hahaha

lol. POWER sia.. sigh. when my turn to be power... :cry: -100% for touring activities.