• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

sorry guys..didnt go for the outing last min coz hv to attend to something urgent.. paiseh daniel bro... :) this weekend i organise one.. at yishun dam!! relac eat ice-cream... hehe..

sorry jackdaniels for the outing the other time. hope will be available for present for the next outing. =(

haha...nvm la..its ok.... :angel:

omg... den i think my frz really tio chop liao cos he brought the person told he is full system ... zzzz thanks guys =) btw what does votl meter do ar?

volt meter is a meter that show hw much ur battery voltage has left.

cbr infact dun need volt meter, cbr really need, is a TOTO and 4D meter. :cheeky:

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/3.jpg

may i know what brand for that rear tayar?

looks abit like our SP's BT 39.. but at the side still got those small small thread.. wah...fx quick find out wad brand leh.. looks like this tyre is good for cornerings..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

omg... den i think my frz really tio chop liao cos he brought the person told he is full system ... zzzz thanks guys =) btw what does votl meter do ar?

how much ur friend bought it for?? In fact there is full system for our babyblade.. but not street legal de.. Did ur friend change his header also? Normally wad babyblade do is use Hurricane or L model header as their circumference(spell correctly?) is bigger therefore allowing more airflow..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

Can someone advise me what is the NGK plug model to use for CBR400? If there is a few model, appreciate if you can list them out.

Another thing is, CBR400 is from which year onwards?

volt meter is a meter that show hw much ur battery voltage has left.

cbr infact dun need volt meter, cbr really need, is a TOTO and 4D meter. :cheeky:

:lol: :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/3.jpg

may i know what brand for that rear tayar?

o_O Looks a bit like my bike wor....

how much ur friend bought it for?? In fact there is full system for our babyblade.. but not street legal de.. Did ur friend change his header also? Normally wad babyblade do is use Hurricane or L model header as their circumference(spell correctly?) is bigger therefore allowing more airflow..
So I finally know why ppl keep changing the header!!! Thanks man.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Can someone advise me what is the NGK plug model to use for CBR400? If there is a few model, appreciate if you can list them out.

NGK platinum is good enough~ :)

:lol: :faint:

o_O Looks a bit like my bike wor....

So I finally know why ppl keep changing the header!!! Thanks man.

no problem "old big sis"!! when got go malaysia again?? can jio me le woa.. my bike should be fully done up liao except tuning only(dunwan to waste the money).. saw this bag at reginna which can be attached to ur pillion seat.. good for touring use but big hole in pocket selling at $160...

seems like our cbr group getting bigger...heeeeee

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

if u have extra bajet,

try it NGK iridium (CR8RHIX), S$12-14/pc at Ah bot

first model CBR400RR(double R) was 1988, CBR400RR NC23 J model Hurricane

it's upgraded from CBR400R(single R) which look like more SportTouring :)

i think we cant find CBR400R(single R) in SG already.....:dozed:

Edited by fx110
grammer error
if u have extra bajet,

try it NGK iridium (CR8RHIX), S$12-14/pc at Ah bot

first model CBR400RR(double R) was 1988, CBR400RR NC23 J model Hurricane

it's upgraded from CBR400R(single R) which look like more SportTouring :)

i think we cant find CBR400R(single R) in SG already.....:dozed:

Thanks mate!

ups for the morning....

wah u so early morning come and clock posts liao..haha!anyway wad u working as? How come so rich can afford 3 bikes de.. haiz...envy

i am General Worker nia, same status w the Bangala workers also:(

need to thanks to my boss provide me the free parking place and Hostel :)

Last 2 week tio warning from boss liao:faint:

"Plz dont buy bike, if not i charge u parking fee like HDB"

anyway welcome visit my factory :)

ONLY night time

NGK platinum is good enough~ :)

no problem "old big sis"!! when got go malaysia again?? can jio me le woa.. my bike should be fully done up liao except tuning only(dunwan to waste the money).. saw this bag at reginna which can be attached to ur pillion seat.. good for touring use but big hole in pocket selling at $160...

How often are we suppose to tune our bikes anyway? I find my bike almost every 3 months need to do so wor.

If you want makan trip, sure after CNY I jio you go k.

As for bag, I got side saddles. 1 side full of all the spare parts. Then 1 side all the other trip items. Side saddles cost me $220 wor. :giddy:

No header better airflow..:cheeky:

You try first, let me know if better a nit k :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

i am General Worker nia, same status w the Bangala workers also:(

need to thanks to my boss provide me the free parking place and Hostel :)

Last 2 week tio warning from boss liao:faint:

"Plz dont buy bike, if not i charge u parking fee like HDB"

anyway welcome visit my factory :)

ONLY night time

sia lah..ur factory where? buy 1 more PGM lor..not so big size.. hahaha... General worker can support S4, Hurricane and haya...not bad liao leh.. i also wan...

How often are we suppose to tune our bikes anyway? I find my bike almost every 3 months need to do so wor.

If you want makan trip, sure after CNY I jio you go k.

As for bag, I got side saddles. 1 side full of all the spare parts. Then 1 side all the other trip items. Side saddles cost me $220 wor. :giddy:

You try first, let me know if better a nit k :angel:

ur side saddles are hard or soft de?? where u get them? spare parts currently i got fuel pump, gear and brake levers "kah tah", maybe going to invest in a 2nd hand radiator and new spark plugs if really going on a touring trip... these are the main parts cbr will spoil ar... lol..

sia lah..ur factory where? buy 1 more PGM lor..not so big size.. hahaha... General worker can support S4, Hurricane and haya...not bad liao leh.. i also wan...

At Sungei Kadut :)

No bajet for PGM leh.......

too $$$$$$ liao :faint: (my bajet only $500 nia)

ALLAH....

That éš¼ is rented from friend de..

For Alibaba riding only, now i return to him liao:P

hmmm okok thanks guys btw what cooltel brand is gd ar? cos mine going finish liao LOL!~

coolant dun need to use top grade unless ur bike get heated up easily. By to my preferene, last time i use water cause i like clear colour, after that i change to normal coolant i like green, but now i have a liking to red, mayb maxima next time, lolx. kind of bored.

Infact coolant has little effect on ur bike, unless u stuck in jam and ride under hot weather.

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.