i am General Worker nia, same status w the Bangala workers also:(

need to thanks to my boss provide me the free parking place and Hostel :)

Last 2 week tio warning from boss liao:faint:

"Plz dont buy bike, if not i charge u parking fee like HDB"

anyway welcome visit my factory :)

ONLY night time

bangala ? welcome to "your" factory at night ?? ermmm... wat u do sia ??

only can visit at night.

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

guys did u all changed ur lighthulb to white? btw what size CBR use ar?

use normal light bulb can le, cause sometime too bright also not good. I also use normal one. SG road here all quite bright, so we dun need such a bright headlight, unless u go MY at night, those "wu lu expressway road" then need bright headlight

coolant dun need to use top grade unless ur bike get heated up easily. By to my preferene, last time i use water cause i like clear colour, after that i change to normal coolant i like green, but now i have a liking to red, mayb maxima next time, lolx. kind of bored.

Infact coolant has little effect on ur bike, unless u stuck in jam and ride under hot weather.

You interested in clear yellowish coolant?:p

coolant dun need to use top grade unless ur bike get heated up easily. By to my preferene, last time i use water cause i like clear colour, after that i change to normal coolant i like green, but now i have a liking to red, mayb maxima next time, lolx. kind of bored.

Infact coolant has little effect on ur bike, unless u stuck in jam and ride under hot weather.

Agree:thumb:

as long as have coolant(liquid) inside radiator and well circulation is ok already :)

guys, Yuasa battery, which place sell n install the cheapest? :p

I got 1 spare Yuasa battery(New, nv use), but its for Hurricane, dont know can fit on Fireblade or not :(

Can someone advise me what is the NGK plug model to use for CBR400? If there is a few model, appreciate if you can list them out.

Another thing is, CBR400 is from which year onwards?

Can someone advise me what is the NGK plug model to use for GSXR 400? If there is a few model, appreciate if anyone can list them out.

wah bro... u really own these 2 bikes or u ask for fun de.. LoL... but if u really own these 2 bikes... which one ride liao more shiok??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

anyone interested in going JB tonite for petrol and maybe supper?

preferably second link..

if keen, pls drop me a SMS -> 91441545.. kalam here.

anyone interested in going JB tonite for petrol and maybe supper?

preferably second link..

if keen, pls drop me a SMS -> 91441545.. kalam here.

me and nsrr150slowrider going in jb for our petrol(1st link) run tomorrow night.. :) if u wan can postpone ur trip and join us instead..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

me and nsrr150slowrider going in jb for our petrol(1st link) run tomorrow night.. :) if u wan can postpone ur trip and join us instead..

My dear, tomorrow is the fri b4 cny.. you go liao sure jam like crazy.. do reconsider k.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

My dear, tomorrow is the fri b4 cny.. you go liao sure jam like crazy.. do reconsider k.

mmm...den i goin after midnight bah.. :) should be all right de.. lol...

i think those malaysian all will kiasu go back early, tml wont jam so jia liat ba

You interested in clear yellowish coolant?:p

yellow coolant ?? wat brand ?? oh.... i think i know it, the coolant that make the champion in last motoGP isit ?? the yellow yellowish, brand i think is "virus home made coolant" (^.^)

wtf lor, wan bully me. :dozed:

mmm...den i goin after midnight bah.. :) should be all right de.. lol...

Good luck! lol... remember to top up coolant before you go k. :p

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Good luck! lol... remember to top up coolant before you go k. :p

no worries..i will check traffic condition b4 going in... :)

A&W Skudai Trip

Date: 24/01/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: Tentatively 10am

Move Off Time: 10.30am sharp

Venue: BKE flyover towards 1st link

LATE COMERS: meet at jb shell. move off timing is 11.20am-11.30am

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Jusco after A&W... ( those who wanna go walk walk can go ahead, ervin guard ur bikes)

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Just a short distance to enjoy A&W that's not found in Singapore!

travelling speed will be @ 70-90km/h..

to be safe, pls wear ur shoes. no slippers pls.

bring ur gfs along if u wan. =)

Please add your name to the list if you're interested

Going Riders

1. Craz_03

2. iewgnail

3. louisyhw

4. sky

Pending riders

1. thomas

2. lost28

3. max

4. orange

5. skull88

6. Anonymous83 + GF

7. xx + cai (if i can wake up :p)

8. JJ (if nothing goes wrong tml)

any of u guys interested?? mainly big bulk of SP and RVF riders...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/spareparts/20090123.jpg

Anybody try out this thing? Friction eliminator.

i feel is great,

after try it, feel the engine rev goes very light and responsive.

The idling start at the morning also high abit,

normally is 500rpm(some time the engine is idling, RPM meter still at 0 RPM:faint:), after warm up is 1000RPM.

but now was 1000RPM start at the morning & after warm up is 1100RPM+-

now i can rev till 15500RPM easily:)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/20090121002.jpg

My 旋风 :)

CBR400RRK NC23, 20years old liao, just renew COE :)

Edited by fx110

i feel is great,

normally is 500rpm(some time the engine is idling, RPM meter still at 0 RPM:faint:), after warm up is 1000RPM.

how does it work?pour into fuel tank?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

coolant got red color meh? lol

i feel is great,

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/20090121002.jpg

My 旋风 :)

CBR400RRK NC23, 20years old liao, just renew COE :)

looks interesting. where to get it ? and how do we apply it? 15500RPM? you are a devil. hehehe:angel:

just add on EO.

as i know Hurricane is no power-cut :)

anyway, my engine can tahan, but FC cant tahan:faint:

normal i ride below 5000RPM only :)