just wanna know out of curiosity what aftermarket pipes are most of u guys usin,m gona get a LV pipe..so far yet to c any bladeys with LV though..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Yishun Dam Gathering & *PUMP PETROL:angel: Updated!!!V2

Date: 07/03/2009 Sat

Meet up Time: 930pm @ Chong Pang Nasi Lemak

Move Off Time:Sharp 10pm move to Yishun Dam

Going Riders

1: fx110

2: Supera (auto added)

3: skndlz

4: mitsui_kobe (will reach dam at 11.15pm) :)

5: MiN_MiN

6: Nsrr150slowrider (pending bike repairs)

7:

Things To Bring :

1. Change RM before going(min S$20:cheeky:)

2. White Card

3. Passport

4. Camera:thumb:

*optional for who want to go in.

Thanks for all rider whose attending:)

i just reached home only...went 120km/h to vivo and back.. on the way back got 2 stupid bikers chase me.. 1 was a RVF and 1 was a R6 i think...idiotic people. somemore i overtake them on the 3rd lane while they are on the 1st lane.. nvr kajiao them at all.. damn stupid pple pissed me off.. think ur brain grow on the exhausts... brain small penis big..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

i just reached home only...went 120km/h to vivo and back.. on the way back got 2 stupid bikers chase me.. 1 was a RVF and 1 was a R6 i think...idiotic people. somemore i overtake them on the 3rd lane while they are on the 1st lane.. nvr kajiao them at all.. damn stupid pple pissed me off.. think ur brain grow on the exhausts... brain small penis big..

Juz nw tell u liao, ur bike too TIONG liao.. Haha.. Maybe ur meter is 120km/h but their meter is 150km/h? Wahahaha..

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
hey bros nid advice.. went to survey for fireblade at 2 places.. 1- everbright quote me 3.8 machine price for FM plate fireblade. coe already renew. 2- s1 in ubi quote me 4.8 machine price for fn plate fireblade. coe also alreay renew.. hmm from bros out there experience dealing in either shop, which shop is reliable ah? m confused bah.. scared either 1 shop sell me a spoilt bike.. sori ah a noob in cbr4000

There was once everbright sold this cbr to my friend and it had lots of prob when it comes to repair they don give a damn about it..I am not very sure about S1 only heard that if installment they are not allow to be settle it early even you got the cash..

1. Kelvin (Vin82)_____________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 90274767

2. Ivan (Gladiator)___________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 96547064

3. vincent (lsoul)____________/ L Model_____/ North_________/ 91086745

4. brbrd (Bernard)___________/ R Model_____/ North_________/ 81941137

5. kianleong________________/ R Model_____/ North east____/ 90042666 (changed to VTR)

6. yazid___________________/ R Model_____/ East__________/ 98264408

7. Ninjalite/Yee Kiat_________/ Hurricane____/ West_________/ 82880070

8. 745 _______________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 93665392

9. Lawrence (lGuyl)__________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 97995965

10. wongwz84 (sebastian)_____/ L Model_____/ West__________/ 96354420

11. seastorm ________________/____________/central_______/ 96467809

12. Addictive (Yaonan)_____/ _____ / _________ / _________

13. fx110___________________/ Hurricane K Model /West (Sg Kadut) / 98816976

14. botak (jiaxing85)____________/R Model_______/West________/96548421

15. DreamMaker87___________/Rmodel______/Bukit Merah______/92274024 = )

16. Eric (mitsui_kobe)________/R model______/North__________/82882408

17. han ( han7 )____________/R model_______/Bedok Res_______ 91481143

18. kenny (SlowRider)_________/L model______/bt batok_______/ 91918455

19. bboytrez_________________/L Model______/cck___________/ 98586294

20. Bernie (L0NeLYKiD)_________/L Model______/Tampines______/ 90226061

21. daniels (jackdaniels)______/R Model_______/East_____/91706028

22. fdsa ( david )___________/R Model_______/East______/96729343

23. vlRuS(Hao)____________/N Model_______/EAST________/92236189

24. vinod (condordragon)_________/R Model_____/srg_______/91873004

25. crowbar84_______________/R Model____/WEST(Bt Batok)_____/90229060

26. alex/ buuberry____________/L Model_____/North (wdls)____/81049021

27. thfc74 (Hakim)____________/R Model_____/EAST (Tamp/PaRis)/97843074

28. Jiahao (Supera)___________/R Model_____/ Queenstown / 90085874

29. GrEgoRy___________/L Model_____/Cck Ave 4________/ 81695082

30. Alex (alxfoo)_________/R Model____/

31. Keith (Stealthwolf)_________/L Model____/Yishun________/91857466

32. MinMin (MiN_MiN)__________/R Model_____/CENTRAL________/

33. Jeffrey ( [ M ] a m b o )_____/N Model_____/North_____/

34. Alvin ( skndlz ) ______/R Model ______/North_______/

*NEW UPDATED CONTACT LIST. IF I LEFT YOUR NAME OUT, PLZ UPDATE IN.. MANY THANKS!

CAA: 03/03/09

just wanna know out of curiosity what aftermarket pipes are most of u guys usin,m gona get a LV pipe..so far yet to c any bladeys with LV though..

I got myself Yoshi..There are not much aftemarket pipe to choose from..Yoshi,LV,GPR,Scorpion,2 brother think that's all

There was once everbright sold this cbr to my friend and it had lots of prob when it comes to repair they don give a damn about it..I am not very sure about S1 only heard that if installment they are not allow to be settle it early even you got the cash..

and the poor fellow have to replace all the wear and tear parts all by himself. which cost him a bomb......... :cry:

chill man, next time when you get your vtr, its time to smoke this kinda riders back. :angel:

fix already then know incompatible, cause my clutch bowl is male, and previous crankshaft is female = compatible, not crankshaft and bowl also male, CONFIRM NOT compatible ma... so see after week of riding can make it compatible or not, if not then need to see still can do wat already

Lol wah..chim sia lol then ur crankshaft and clutch bowl now sure damn sian.. tio force gay party.

Mian Qiang shi mei you xing fu de.

hey bros nid advice.. went to survey for fireblade at 2 places.. 1- everbright quote me 3.8 machine price for FM plate fireblade. coe already renew. 2- s1 in ubi quote me 4.8 machine price for fn plate fireblade. coe also alreay renew.. hmm from bros out there experience dealing in either shop, which shop is reliable ah? m confused bah.. scared either 1 shop sell me a spoilt bike.. sori ah a noob in cbr4000

We never even see the motor how we know sia lol.. anyway think abt it la.. usually those ppl that push into bike shop for wat reason?

1) Wanna get c2 from shop trade back

2) Bike damn chui forum nobody buy

3) Too much spoilt parts liao cant be bothered repairing.. (coz bikeshop take anything that still moves)

4) Need money urgently sell good bike into shop (Which i think bikeshop will take out all the goodies)

Anyway everywhere also got good and bad one wat.. Even if u buy from shop , there are bound to be good conditioned bikes and bad condition bikes, buy from forum if u chui nv spot problems wit the machine also same ah. Doesnt mean everything in forum is good , everything from particular bike shop will be bad..

I've seen really good condition rvfs in bukit merah shops and really chui ones there as well. So hard to say de.

Lol Now CTE no more camera wat.. just nippon seiki la.. rvf u sure win wat. At least urs proper ppl disturb.. i tio tailgate big time by a very tiong toyota wish but no kick lol he like struggling to keep up but i only 5k to 6k rpm all the way. Farrer road too many construction liao lol.. until tunnel then whack abit nia.

Juz nw tell u liao, ur bike too TIONG liao.. Haha.. Maybe ur meter is 120km/h but their meter is 150km/h? Wahahaha..

Think its time u get a digital meter lol.. maybe ur meter reading off le.

I got myself Yoshi..There are not much aftemarket pipe to choose from..Yoshi,LV,GPR,Scorpion,2 brother think that's all

Blueflame anytime man.. dual tip race end can. The 1st batch was street legal damn power.

chill man, next time when you get your vtr, its time to smoke this kinda riders back. :angel:

By the time he get VTR maybe not meet rvf and r6 liao.. meet those hayabusa and zzr1400 lol..

Anyway damn sian that stupid ducati that got his stupid lousy bike cannot start.. help liao nv even stop and wave at us or say thanks..we also push quite a distance sia.

Gonna go find bikeshop to sell me helmet visor lol lazy go until ah boy T.T

Edited by AkalaPovic

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

he got wave bro... u never see.. haha..or he only wave to me and fx only.. excluding u.. :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

ic. hmm yalah everbright i like 50 50 abt it. they say few cbr coming in on tue. damn i don haf full cash le.. haizz. will kip looking. any shop to recommend me bro? anyway gd afternoon bros..

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

haha..my bike tiong meh.. i think Supera more tiong lor.. mine still got many things not done.. u changing bike liao leh.. nxt time is u super fast liao.. they actually chased me until yishun exit.. coz i pillion my wife.. the S-turn i never play..i slowed down.. then they overtake me but were blocked by vehicles in their lane.. once out of yishun exit i drop gear boom! haha.. never see them liao.. i think they sian to chase also le..

ic. hmm yalah everbright i like 50 50 abt it. they say few cbr coming in on tue. damn i don haf full cash le.. haizz. will kip looking. any shop to recommend me bro? anyway gd afternoon bros..

i tink all bike shops also same de.. lol..nsrr150slowrider got his bike from a reputable shop "hongkanliao".. less than a yr also do overhaul.. must really see ur luck la.. i viewed my first 2a bike last april i immediately buy liao.. now still riding it happily.. best is buy from forumer la.. if dun hv full cash, den must really know how to test and see the bikes from bikeshop lor.. :p

I am very sad that i could not meet any rider..Very sad:cry::cry:

soon u can meet liao mah.. a few more months to go only.. jiayou manz.. can grow ur chen hao nan hair back again liao..

hi! any good blade mechs to recommend in jb? and is there a shop where there is a vast variety of cbr accessories with reasonable price? thanks for answering my queries!

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

haha..my bike tiong meh.. i think Supera more tiong lor.. mine still got many things not done.. u changing bike liao leh.. nxt time is u super fast liao.. they actually chased me until yishun exit.. coz i pillion my wife.. the S-turn i never play..i slowed down.. then they overtake me but were blocked by vehicles in their lane.. once out of yishun exit i drop gear boom! haha.. never see them liao.. i think they sian to chase also le..

i tink all bike shops also same de.. lol..nsrr150slowrider got his bike from a reputable shop "hongkanliao".. less than a yr also do overhaul.. must really see ur luck la.. i viewed my first 2a bike last april i immediately buy liao.. now still riding it happily.. best is buy from forumer la.. if dun hv full cash, den must really know how to test and see the bikes from bikeshop lor.. :p

Er.. Hongkanliao is reputable for chui bike leh lol.. ok la i dunno abt their dyno results all that ah.. but their small/mid size bike service and repair job is anyhow one lor lol

ya, recommend not to go there. i dun go there anymore unless pat installment. but not all their bike chui, my bike need overhaul cause i accidently rev too high till crankshaft spoil, if not, bike should have no big porb.

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

ya, recommend not to go there. i dun go there anymore unless pat installment. but not all their bike chui, my bike need overhaul cause i accidently rev too high till crankshaft spoil, if not, bike should have no big porb.

High rev?I also used to rev my bike to 9rpm not a prob..Did you ask the mech is it really high rev that cause the bike to break down?

soon u can meet liao mah.. a few more months to go only.. jiayou manz.. can grow ur chen hao nan hair back again liao..

Not only months..Maybe a year more

You can rev all you want..its what you put inside that protects the stress of components. Even 250 hornet can rev up to 13k to 15krpm. May be you wanna try my blend some day.:angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

High rev?I also used to rev my bike to 9rpm not a prob..Did you ask the mech is it really high rev that cause the bike to break down?

9k rpm isnt high consider high leh lol the fact that our meter can read up to 16k.. lol our bike can tahan at least a 14k rpm whacking for quite a while

hmm guys u all knw which shop got extra faring for respray paintwrk price dont so exp

There you go lol

2847359765_8a0eb504d9.jpg

Yeow motors at AMK might be able to help u