jh, xy say his bike booked...

=[

Fastest fingers 1st leh.. his bike put up for sale so long le then u ask of course booked ah lol..

lol..yeah manz... there is only 1 tunnel b4 tuas check point... a short and 2 lanes tunnel only..wait by the road shoulder.. :) u wont missed it.. eh jiahao jio lie huo zan che go leh.. hehehehe...

Hmm check with u ah.. issit after birdpark go further up somemore? so i wait after the tunnel or in the tunnel.

Anyway mine is the Zhan Che liao wat.. who u talking abt? :offtopic:

That guy hard la.. i've been jio-ing him since like way before i got my blade.. that guy whole day dun wan go nia keep on ask me go yishun but he die also dun wan come pei me. /haiz.

hi huys, just got myself a cbr 4 but its on lay up currently cos tp only on the 5th may, hope to join you all soon! cheers.

Haha.. good luck for ur tp i guess its a tradition to lay up ur machines in babyblade forum.. and i BLAME FX110 for that.

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs039.snc1/2610_60573668969_678363969_1508888_3831640_n.jpg

my 2 babies:cheeky: btw roughly wat the normal temperature for cbr?

so fast.....:faint:

nice bike :)

about 45-50% for Fireblade, 40-45% for Hurricane of the temperature meter.

My blade usually 45% stuck there dunno abt other ppl heard mitsui de less than 1/4.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

btw the seller said mine is L model. How to see ahhhh? mine is FL plate...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

btw the seller said mine is L model. How to see ahhhh? mine is FL plate...

haiz.. more of these questions.. see ur under seat for the sticker

haiz.. more of these questions.. see ur under seat

the rear seat i open it states cbr400rrr leh... unless the guy bluff me

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

the rear seat i open it states cbr400rrr leh... unless the guy bluff me

The R model lor.. easy

tell that guy to learn abt his own bike then talk bah.

Another easy way to check is see ur frame number. The list can be foudn a few page back.

Edited by AkalaPovic

then mine is r model liao, sian kena cheated

have u check the chasis or engine nomber? :confused:

no why? i check the model is cbr400rrr lor...

ok just checked it's

Vehicle Model: CBR400RRR

Chassis No.: NC291101295

Engine No.: NC23E1501324

no why? i check the model is cbr400rrr lor...

ok just checked it's

Vehicle Model: CBR400RRR

Chassis No.: NC291101295

Engine No.: NC23E1501324

congrat, that's R model

superior handling and great FC :)

congrat, that's R model

any info on this model? meaning i got powercut right? how to remove it? so sorry i guess u guys have answer many same questions... lolz...

Edited by DatsunKing

any info on this model? meaning i got powercut right? how to remove it? so sorry i guess u guys have answer many same questions... lolz...

R Model supposed to worth more coz its newer.. then just flip back the forums and read thru lor.. its not alot of page since this thread is quite dead

Anyway everyone just mistook the powercut that i mentioned last time..The power cut after so many years confirm got ppl remove one.. even if haven remove dun think u will do it urself ah lol.. confirm is let bikeshop do wat..

Not trying to sound cocky but yeah grats on a R model!!

Edited by AkalaPovic

Fastest fingers 1st leh.. his bike put up for sale so long le then u ask of course booked ah lol..

Hmm check with u ah.. issit after birdpark go further up somemore? so i wait after the tunnel or in the tunnel.

Anyway mine is the Zhan Che liao wat.. who u talking abt? :offtopic:

That guy hard la.. i've been jio-ing him since like way before i got my blade.. that guy whole day dun wan go nia keep on ask me go yishun but he die also dun wan come pei me. /haiz.

Haha.. good luck for ur tp i guess its a tradition to lay up ur machines in babyblade forum.. and i BLAME FX110 for that.

My blade usually 45% stuck there dunno abt other ppl heard mitsui de less than 1/4.

eh..u go there hear got birds singing den it is the place liao lor.. haha..joking.. i really dunno whether is after bird park or not.. i only noe there is 1 tunnel only on the way to Tuas check point.. it is located after the roundabout.. wait inside the tunnel road shoulder..got ample space there.. :) early sunday morning not so much traffic..so is quite safe.. :)

then mine is r model liao, sian kena cheated

congrat, that's R model

R model is good.. less problematic bike... handling is better also.. :) mine and supera also R model.. mine is FQ plate.. recently just turned 10yrs old only.. hehehe..considered the youngest babyblade in the forum liao..

removing of powercut can be done my bikeshops or at xi-fu there.. there are 2 powercuts.. 1 at the speedometer there, and one is behind.. if u interested can follow us to xi-fu's shop opposite AGL when we are going next time.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

DATE: 29/03/09 SUNDAY

MEETUP TIME: 0900hrs

BRIEFING TIME: 0915hrs

NO MOVE TIME: 0930hrs

VENUE: inside TUAS TUNNEL

ACTIVITIES:

1. CLEAR UR BABYBLADE'S CARBON (up to individual)

2. ENJOY A GOOD SUNDAY RIDE

3. EAT HERBAL DUCK AT OLD JB CUSTOM

4. BUY DVDS

PeePs GoinG:

1. mitsui_kobe (乌龟奶者) 82882408 confirmed

2. Nsrr150spSlowrider (auto-add) (need to run-in engine) confirmed

3. Supera confirmed

4. fdsa confirmed

5. desmondtan (riding GSR400) 81800019

6. ah boy (pending)

THINGS TO BRING ALONG:

1. Passport

2. White Card

3. Cashcard(for SG custom)

4. RM1.6( for malaysia custom toll)

5. Cais-Cais

RECOMMENDED ATTIRE FOR SAFETY:

1. FULL FACE HELMET

2. GLOVES

3. RIDING JACKETS

4. JEANS IS A MUST!!!

5. NO SANDLES/ SLIPPERS PLEASE!!!

*PS: if turn out is less than 5 bikes by Saturday night, trip will be cancelled! :)

*Please confirm ur attendance latest by SAturday 2300hrs so as to facilitate my attendance taking for the trip itself!!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

congrat, that's R model

R Model supposed to worth more coz its newer.. then just flip back the forums and read thru lor.. its not alot of page since this thread is quite dead

Anyway everyone just mistook the powercut that i mentioned last time..The power cut after so many years confirm got ppl remove one.. even if haven remove dun think u will do it urself ah lol.. confirm is let bikeshop do wat..

Not trying to sound cocky but yeah grats on a R model!!

then i gt a L model, nv congrat me ? :dozed:

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

eh..u go there hear got birds singing den it is the place liao lor.. haha..joking.. i really dunno whether is after bird park or not.. i only noe there is 1 tunnel only on the way to Tuas check point.. it is located after the roundabout.. wait inside the tunnel road shoulder..got ample space there.. :) early sunday morning not so much traffic..so is quite safe.. :)

i think the tunnel is AYE all the end before custom then gt one tunnel

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

long meh? one week nia.. i already tell him i this week go down..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
i think the tunnel is AYE all the end before custom then gt one tunnel

long meh? one week nia.. i already tell him i this week go down..

Lol long enough for him to sell to other ppl. dun worry la this kinda case alot of ppl last min back out also one.

its after bird park.. quite some distance away

Ok maybe i wait at the tunnel bah.

the tunnel very small only.. u go towards tuas slowly sure can see.. before tunnel like downslope

i join can ma? i see if my fingers ok or not by then.. my bandage removed but hand still like stone... painful.. :weep:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

R model is good.. less problematic bike... handling is better also.. :) mine and supera also R model.. mine is FQ plate.. recently just turned 10yrs old only.. hehehe..considered the youngest babyblade in the forum liao..

removing of powercut can be done my bikeshops or at xi-fu there.. there are 2 powercuts.. 1 at the speedometer there, and one is behind.. if u interested can follow us to xi-fu's shop opposite AGL when we are going next time.. :)

Ok thanks for the info, how do i know if i have power cut or not? roughly how much to remove? So the difference between L and R is the exhaust header and engine compression... So if i were to get a yoshi full system or hurricance header, tat will solve the lost power for my R model, or even better cos R model has higher compression ratio. Am i correct? btw where u guys stay? can share wat u guys did to your blade?

Edited by DatsunKing

I stay queenstown leh not gonna go yishun then go tuas again :S

anyway i did went to downtown east see cbr though.. the hanspree blade with ultra soft and bouncy rear shocks. But that time i already bought my blade liao just accompanying friend nia..

I'm Jiahao Btw

bro, i am the hannspree rider btw.

mine is at 45% + - . Think this should be the healthy range unless u mod ur rad...

so fast.....:faint:

nice bike :)

about 45-50% for Fireblade, 40-45% for Hurricane of the temperature meter.

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ