• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

dun have cbr yoshi, i wanna yoshi also, now like so difficult to find. no pple selling also

yes, so hard to find yoshi that fit cbr400.

luckily i got one from our forumer here last year.

but its illegal.

how about 2bro? i heard that brand oso good mah.

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

wave cannot, cause fuel tank small, only 3-4 litre, go awhile need find petrol station le, unless u wan carry portable fuel container lor

Yeah..Got to carry portable container..

but its illegal.

From wad i know JB can use illegal pipe right? cos when ever i go there their pipe is so loud..

but its illegal.

but 2bro is illegal, i wan something which is legal

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

i still gt the container last time u all bought for me lei, still at my house. haha

Next time then pass back to me loh..Might need it..

From wad i know JB can use illegal pipe right? cos when ever i go there their pipe is so loud..

at Malaysia, as long as u ride BIG bike(250cc above) & your bike have muffler/endcan, was consider as legal liao:cheeky:

that mean no muffler = illegal ? no matter hw u mod other part of the bike ?

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

So sweet of your country..Love it..

finally had my 1st wash for my blade with fdsa at his carpark... thanks for the soap n wax...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

ya..its true..no certs, no inspection....quite easy...

but...

for the bike price....damn high sia...

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

that mean no muffler = illegal ? no matter hw u mod other part of the bike ?

they are no very strict on big bike,

BIG bike rider= Decipline Rider (mind set):thumb:

get Malaysian wife,

apply Malaysia's PR:cheeky::angel:

grenrenty u can buy private house and car.:angel:

buy bike:sian::faint:

when it comes to talk about wife, u so clever laahh fx.. :clapping:

finally had my 1st wash for my blade with fdsa at his carpark... thanks for the soap n wax...

small deal man. fast ride you got. must save up more to win you liao... :cry:

when it comes to talk about wife, u so clever laahh fx.. :clapping:

yo, hope to see your ride rebuilt soon. must remember take pic and send me ahh! :thumb:

Ambil Perempuan Singpura susah bro :sian: :faint:

bukan boleh bawah balik Malaysia:faint:

dont say like that bro..

love doesnt have border.. :cheeky:

u ask fdsa laa how he got cute ahmoy :cheers: