wa tmr 2a tp, any tips guys? damn nervous, esp the slalom. stupid crashbar.. hope can clear then will join you guys!

lol....no prob de bro....be confident....go for a revision ard evening or last slot den shldnt be a problem...

bro i will update u thru sms.. :) will be going further and further up north.. starting frm kulai first.. looking at melaka, desaru nxt.. and finally KL..

u mus know the tester wan to know how safe u can ride.. not how fast or how good u can ride.. wif the "safe" mentality, u should be able to pass bah.. :) 2A very easy to pass de.. most of us here passed it 1 shot 1 kill..

lol...thanks alot bro....looking forward to the trips....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

wa tmr 2a tp, any tips guys? damn nervous, esp the slalom. stupid crashbar.. hope can clear then will join you guys!

2a easy to pass one, if u really scare, find me i go take for u, sure pass. haha, joking.

all the best, just try ur best can le. my class 2 coming in 2 more day, wahaha

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

lol....no prob de bro....be confident....go for a revision ard evening or last slot den shldnt be a problem...

lol...thanks alot bro....looking forward to the trips....

if u go, are u rinding behind me again ? :cheeky:

if i roughly noe the road i dun mind being the sweeper....haha....but if i lost means anyone ride with me will be holland too....

then mayb need gps le... haha, no worry la, the front bike sure will wait one

haha...mitsui must wear pink den i surely can see him...wahaha

Venue : KuLaI

Date/ Time : 09/05/09(SATURDAY NIGHT) after 2300hrs (TBC)

Meetup Place : TBC

Activities:

1. Make up for the failed trip to KuLaI on Labour Day.. :cheeky:

2. Makan KuLaI food

3. Enjoy the breezy night ride

4. Tok **** Sing song Play mahjong..:thumb:

5. Welcoming of new riders..

Peeps Going:

甲. mitsui_kobe CBR400 82882408 (auto-add)

ä¹™. Rodney GSX400 (auto-add)

丙. desmondtan GSR (auto-add)

丁.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/friendster/FX110logo3.jpg NSR150SP

戊.

å·±.

庚.

è¾›.

Take Note of Things to Bring/ Wear:

1. Passport n whitecard

2. Ringgit (coz no one paying for u.. :cheeky:)

3. Cais-Cais

4. PLZ wear JEANS n proper shoes (no berms, singlets and slippers allowed)

5. Recommended riding jacket and FF helmet..

6. Red underwear (Labour Day nvr wear.. tat's y everything went wrong)

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

1. U are not feeling well

2. U are Not properly attired

3. U are gonna be REAL LATE

4. U are working the next day

5. U Cannot tahan to travel in convoy

* The date is already confirmed. Only the meetup place and time will be confirmed again in the later part of the week.

* Plz contact mitsui_kobe if u have added ur name n cannot come for the trip 4 wadsoever reason at the 11th hour.

*In case of wet weather, a notice will be sent out to u guys at least 1hr b4 meetup time thru forum and SMS informing u of the decision.

Activities:

2. Makan KuLaI food

Peeps Going:

丁.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/friendster/FX110logo3.jpg NSR150SP

戊. Supera 400RR 火刀片

å·±.

庚.

è¾›.

1. Passport n whitecard

3. Cais-Cais

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

* The date is already confirmed. Only the meetup place and time will be confirmed again in the later part of the week.

* Plz contact mitsui_kobe if u have added ur name n cannot come for the trip 4 wadsoever reason at the 11th hour.

*In case of wet weather, a notice will be sent out to u guys at least 1hr b4 meetup time thru forum and SMS informing u of the decision.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

outing to kulai cancelled..

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

makan cum movie at PS later 8pm.. those who are interested can contact me.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

Activities:

2. Makan KuLaI food

Peeps Going:

戊. Supera 400RR 火刀片

å·±. Coolday 91312135

庚.

è¾›.

1. Passport n whitecard

3. Cais-Cais

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

lol...didnt noticed the date till now....thought is over...i going!!!hahaha

Edited by mitsui_kobe

Oh ya.. roughly how far is kulai away from sg ah? or rather wats the expected distance for the trip. wanna know how far we going this time :)

25-30km... :dot:

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

passed! woo.. when's the next outing? settling my insurance tmr.. can join you guys already

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
25-30km... :dot:

hi guys.. received some info that kulai makan stores may be closed around 10pm already.. so there might be some changes.. u guys ok to go on sunday night around 8pm?? DO take note that it is mother's day on sunday night.. plz post ur suggestions here so that we wont go on a wasted trip..

passed! woo.. when's the next outing? settling my insurance tmr.. can join you guys already

hi bro..welcome to join us..plz add ur contact to the list.. :)

welcome bro....might be going kulai this weekend...see u interested to go anot lor....

hi guys.. received some info that kulai makan stores may be closed around 10pm already.. so there might be some changes.. u guys ok to go on sunday night around 8pm?? DO take note that it is mother's day on sunday night.. plz post ur suggestions here so that we wont go on a wasted trip..

hi bro..welcome to join us..plz add ur contact to the list.. :)

wwoooo....sunday...i might not make it....

do some homework b4 going,

dont like what happen on previous outing :)

the seafood store close at 1am..

last order at abt 12.30am..

the one that open til late is tim sim store and nasi lemak store..

do some homework b4 going,

dont like what happen on previous outing :)

Everyones learning , cheers for mitsui /hug

the seafood store close at 1am..

last order at abt 12.30am..

the one that open til late is tim sim store and nasi lemak store..

When we getting the 929 to guide us lol.. mother hen leading her chicks.

929 火刀片 and a bunch of 400 婴儿片

Edited by AkalaPovic

Everyones learning , cheers for mitsui /hug

When we getting the 929 to guide us lol.. mother hen leading her chicks.

929 火刀片 and a bunch of 400 婴儿片

maybe i coming this say nite..

but the time to meet abit too late..

cos normally i go in abt 10pm or even 9pm wif my friends..

dun say til mother hen leading chicks..

all are bikers family..

Edited by mitsui_kobe